This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Tick Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


1,417 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great for managing the different projects you work on and knowing how long you spent on them. The Chrome app is awesome to help people switch in real time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best tool to use!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I never had any issues using this app and had recommended to peers. I am satisfied with the features and the usability of this app. Great work. Thank you!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I like the software because it allows me to work my work invoice in an agile and simple way.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

How simple it is to work on it. In addition, the application helps me document in real time the hours and time I spend working with my clients.

Cons

The conversion process to excel format might be simpler and maybe the table format will include only the most important fields.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features

Share this review:

Tick is the bomb

Reviewed 4 years ago

Tick time spot makes it so easy to track how much time I put into a project. Using it to keep track of time spent on school projects has made life easier.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A necessary evil

Reviewed 4 years ago

We all hate time tracking. But Tick makes the experience as painless as possible ;) Just use the time tracking function on each task and you're good to go.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

So very useful!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Because I work across so many projects, Tick is a really helpful tool for me to keep track of where my time goes and adjust priorities accordingly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Helps to keep track of your precious time.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Makes it easy to stay organised and mark the time spent on separate tasks. The interface is also clean and easy to read. As a first-time user, you'll navigate to the appropriate section without any problems.

Pros

Easy to find what you need without going through a vast array of menus.

Cons

Might seem a little sluggish at times.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best Time Tracking

Reviewed 4 years ago

Tick is the best time tracking I've used, just because it's so easy. Especially with all the extras like the ability to track in real time with the mac app.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great for computer and mobile

Reviewed 4 years ago

I use tick to track my time and my employees as we do our bookkeeping. Works great and love the ability to do a manual time entry from the extension app.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Too much time consuming for daily use

Reviewed 4 years ago

Takes too much time to chose from all the options. You should be able to collect your individual options-set so that you are faster with filling out what you have done every day. Everyone gets an evoked set of options to use during a certain period, so you do not need to scroll through all options.

Pros

good LCM messaging

Cons

too much time consuming, something annoying, does not make fun.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to Use & Great Functionality

Reviewed 4 years ago

Works well for what it needs to do. Easy to work with. Great aesthetic. Keeps running time even when browser closes which eliminates a lot of headache.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Tick it's great

Reviewed 4 years ago

My personal and team experience with this tool is the best. It's great and easy to use. With tick, we can understand how many hours demanded each project.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Tick Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Tick works well for time tracking. It's simplified interface and ease-of-use make it great for getting time tracking spun up quickly. Highly Recommended

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great tool and easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

Have been using Tick for many years and compared to other tools used by our partners that we also need to use sometimes, it is so much easier to use!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome way to track time!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Tick is awesome! It opened my eyes to how efficient/not efficient I was being on a specific time and how I prioritize every minute of my work week.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Software

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have enjoyed the accessibility of Tick. It's easy to use and it's very efficient. It's my first time to use Tick and I recommend it for everyone.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Substantially good

Reviewed 4 years ago

Tick is very easy to use and a handy tool. It effectively records the working hours of the person. The overall experience with Tick has been great.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Tick, so easy to use!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I love tick. I've been able to edit any mistakes when time tracking and it teaches an employee to be self-reliant and honest. It's a great product!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 4 years ago

I'm using it for the last year and it really great tool for tracking working hours. I have used other tracking softwares but not as good as this ne

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Super Easy

Reviewed 4 years ago

I use Tick at work everyday, and it really helps me keep track of how I'm spending my time. It's great for accountability, and it's super easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect software to track time cards

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and contains all the features required to track time against budgets for any projects you are working on

Cons

There isn't much to dislike as you can integrate with a lot of other softwares but it can be quite pricy if you have many new projects

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Program!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I've been using Tick for about 5 months and have never had an issue with it. It's super user-friendly and convenient to use whenever I need to use it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good Tool!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I'm very happy for use tick, It's very helpfull and userfull to controll my work time. I like of the part where you can see report time mensally

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great platform

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to use. Easy to use. Easy to use. Why does this require 100 characters? I should be able to say what I want in as few or many words as i choose.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

The layout is very nice. Clean and easy to use. Well done! It is an easy method to keep a record of work that has been done every day. Thank you!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

page 48 of 57

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.