This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Tick Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


1,417 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

5 Starts Forever

Reviewed 4 years ago

I love Tick. It helps me see how much time I am spending on my various projects. This way I don't overspend my time on one thing over the other.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Tick is great

Reviewed 4 years ago

Tick is great for our business. It's super easy to track time working for all of our clients! I can't see using any other program for time tracking.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I love tick!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Tick is easy to use, straightforward, and straightforward. It's so nice to be able to log in, log my hours quickly, and then be on with my day.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Making tracking time a breeze!

Reviewed 4 years ago

It's made tracking time painless! Also, super nice to be able to see while logging time if you're in danger of exceeding the budget for any category.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features

Share this review:

Tick easy to use.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Tick is easy to use throughout my day to track my work. It makes it quick for me and my employers to know where our resources are being allocated.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very easy!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy-learning, good, fast.

Pros

It's a tool very easy to use. Tick got a interface highly intuitive that optimizes the work time. Just great.

Cons

First of all, the mobile version is not too good. Then, it could have more functionalities, but it's not a con at all.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Tick is so easy!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I use Tick to track my hours doing events at a bookstore. I love how simple it is to input, update, and submit my hours.

Pros

Simple interface

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 4 years ago

I was very easy to use and I like the features and the quality. The best thing I like is I can edit if I have to make any changes later.

Pros

Excellent

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Keep Track of Your Time with Tick

Reviewed 4 years ago

Tick helped me to manage multiple projects and stay organized. This is a well designed software system. I would highly recommend this system!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Tick Is Great

Reviewed 4 years ago

It's very intuitive, connects with Basecamp for seamless project integration and we never have issues with it going down. Highly recommend.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very Happy With Tick So Far

Reviewed 4 years ago

Tick has been tremendously helpful both for time keeping and my own personal time management. The interface works well and I am a happy user!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product.

Reviewed 4 years ago

It's very intuitive and very reliable. The reporting function makes it extremely similar to parse between non billable and billable hours.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love using this app

Reviewed 4 years ago

Used this app and I was able to save a lot of time on my projects I saved my boss a lot of money. I will be using this app more frequently

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It's working well

Reviewed 4 years ago

I've enjoyed using tick, it's been great for keeping track of my projects. I love how I can see my time is divided up at the end of the day.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Marketing Manager

Reviewed 4 years ago

Tick is a time management platform that is very easy to use via desktop and mobile! The system also always for seamless modification to fields.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Desktop app could work better

Reviewed 4 years ago

I use tick only as a desktop app and I think its a little buggy and the UX could be improved. But overall, helpful app.

Pros

Easy to access via desktop app.

Cons

UX needs improvement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great task tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

I find tick easy to use, i use the timing option, for all my tasks or responsibilities, so i know how much time i use completing each task.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to enter time. Carry forward option would be nice. Smaller form factor option would be nice. I have to scroll down for some functions.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Tracking time shouldn't take a ton of time. Thanks Tick!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I've got a lot of jobs to track day to day, and Tick makes it easy to jump between them all. So much easier than other programs I've tried!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent for time tracking

Reviewed 4 years ago

The tick program is a very good tool in tracking time and providing a reminder to track weekly time.

Pros

Easy to use, providing reminder

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Super Easy to Use

Reviewed 4 years ago

Compared to other time tracking software I have used, Tick is far more user-friendly. The job time remaining feature is also very helpful.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Overall

Reviewed 4 years ago

I found it easy and simple to login and add hours. Adding projects was easy and also picking a project while adding hours was also easy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good System, Works well but imposes some limits

Reviewed 4 years ago

As per title, system it self is great, works very well but limits on amounts of projects and areas you can add unless you upgrade packages

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good service

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have no issues using Tick. I have never thought about the service outside of the service which means the service is working as expected

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good time tracking tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

time entry made easy. Saves a lot of time and effort during the listing of the work done and gives a quick track of logged and unlogged time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

page 49 of 57

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.