App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Timesheets.com Reviews - Page 28

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


771 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A good fundamental software for a good price

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like that you can easily see the timesheets as an administrator. I also like that the cost is reasonable without a lot of fields.

Cons

It's had to tell how to customize everything and requires a rather pedantic walkthrough with a customer success rep from their organization.

JS
AvatarImg

Jef S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Quick and to the point

Reviewed 7 years ago

I called about an overtime issue I was concerned about. The rep assisted me and assured me everything was correct. He even ran a report to double check it. I am confident about it now.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LP
AvatarImg

Lisa P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Troubleshooting Project Archiving

Reviewed 6 years ago

Ingrid was very helpful in diagnosing and resolving our project archiving issue. We were able to determine that the project would not archive due to a zero dollar expense item.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LS
AvatarImg

Lexi S.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Timesheets

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like how easy it is to keep track of worker's time

Cons

I don't have any complaints. It is a great software

CF
AvatarImg

Camille F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

timesheets

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great customer support, but I do feel that the ease of use is not user friendly. I feel that it could be made easier (especially for the technology challenged).

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SA
AvatarImg

Savannah A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

YOU ROCK TIMESHEETS

Reviewed 6 years ago

Timesheets has been so helpful. Any time I call with a question, not only do they quickly resolve but they also educate me on the process for future reference.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SS
AvatarImg

Samantha S.

Education Management, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Timesheets.com Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, there are some changes that I would like to see made to this platform before using it again next year/ in the future.

Pros

I like that it has access to a calendar so that you can accurately enter/ log your hours that have been worked. The log itself seems to be pretty orderly.

Cons

The thing that I liked the least about this software is that it would glitch quite frequently, which made it incredibly hard to input my hours sometimes. Additionally, it was not user-friendly/ obvious how to use it when I first became a user of this software.

Vendor response

Hi Samatha, I can't find you or any company with your name in our client list. We also don't handle companies with over 5000 users. I'm pretty sure you meant to leave this review for someone else. Would you mind terribly removing it, since your description of the service being glitchy is inconsistent with the high standards with which we operate our business and our up-time record? I would very much appreciate it :)

ER
AvatarImg

Elle R.

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Timesheets are a simple process for individuals to fill out however as a manager there is a lot to keep track of. It has really simplified our process and it is not too expensive.

Cons

Pretty basic program wish you got a little more with it. However also works great for those working in the field.

NH
AvatarImg

Nick H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 7 years ago

Time sheets is extremely easy for me and my employees to use. The GPS feature has saved me countless hours by making sure my employees are at the job site when they clock in/out

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DW
AvatarImg

Doris W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

TimeSheets

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have been a user for a number of years. They maintain great support personal, as well as have a program that is user-friendly. Highly recommend this program.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JH
AvatarImg

Jacque H.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great product for the small cost

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The cost to start off with is lower but without the cheap product. Easy to use for every level of computer knowledge. Its nice to be able to track employees hours and allow each to have a time clock at their desks.

Cons

The product works well and I am not sure there is anything i dislike.

JD
AvatarImg

Jessica D.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Small business Time Tracker

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

They have a free trial. You don't have to put the app on phones. It is it good way to help track employee timesheets and time off.

Cons

It's a little complicated to use. There are so many options it can get confusing.

YS
AvatarImg

Yesenia S.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Payroll Administrator

Reviewed 4 years ago

it was ok maybe for smaller companies it will work better

Pros

Cost was not as high as ADP but not what we need

Cons

It was not easy to navigate , we ended up going back to ADP because of our needs

Vendor response

Yesenia, Make A Wish has never done business with Timesheets.com. Perhaps I could convince you to give us a look. We have many ADP customers who prefer our time tracking over ADP. Would you consider getting a demonstration from us?

AO
AvatarImg

Anabel O.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great experence

Reviewed 7 years ago

had a chat help assistant today and joel was great help answer all my question correctly also help me step by step with my problem love it very professional

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Eric W. S.

Verified reviewer

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

neat and cool to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like the most about this software is the ability to keep things in order is cool. Keeping track of time cards is easy.

Cons

What I like least about this software is that the interface can be a little challenging to use. Other than that, its fine.

JK
AvatarImg

Joni K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed 6 years ago

This is a very user-friendly application, my staff and myself have not had any problems. Customer Service has always been great when I needed help.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CE
AvatarImg

Carlos E M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Product, ease of access & use. User friendly. Spot on customer service.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Really glad we are using this product for our firm. Have used many other project / time / expense tracking systems. This is by far the best.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KB
AvatarImg

Kyle B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer service response is top notch!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Anytime I have a question regarding payroll reports I have it answered in under 5 minutes. Thank you and keep up the great work!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BT
AvatarImg

Blessie T.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall great software to get all the basics done!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, low monthly fee, tracks hours/vacations/sick leave, easy input into system, great initial setup and customer service

Cons

Setting up new employees was a little harder, some hidden features, but otherwise good software that is easy to learn.

iM
AvatarImg

ian M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Timesheets Rocks

Reviewed 6 years ago

Customer pop up support is excellent. This software does far more I need it to. I love the clock in/out feature. Payroll lady loves it too.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AM
AvatarImg

Ann M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Highly Recommend!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Love the customer service aspect of this company. Always available to answer any questions or talk me through a problem.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SB
AvatarImg

Sheryl B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

As a small company user, I find it very helpful. It is user friendly for the most part.

Reviewed 7 years ago

If I do get "stuck", I've found that Joel is absolutely wonderful with his good attitude towards my issues. He just talks me through the problem.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

tf
AvatarImg

tami f.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall good experience, great customer service!

Reviewed 7 years ago

administration can not adjust or punch employees out. I want employees to be able to punch in a couple minutes early, and have register at start time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CW
AvatarImg

Crystal W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy Time sheet Services

Reviewed 6 years ago

This company has great customer service. I love this program. It makes payroll so easy. We have been a customer for years. Love it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MK
AvatarImg

Minela K.

Insurance, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cost effective alternative

Reviewed 4 years ago

Used during an internship. Helped with tracking employees worked and performance reviews

Pros

This is a cost effective alternative for smaller businesses. Includes ability for employees to clock in from different locations

Cons

No cons so far. Great system for tracking