App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ubiAttendance Logo

ubiAttendance

Cloud-based attendance tracking platform for supervisors.

see alternatives

(0)

ubiAttendance Reviews

Overall rating

3.4

/5

26

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6.91/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

Had been using ubiAttendance as Administrator from past 2 years & have been satisfied with the quality & quantity of features provided.
It is good in time tracking giving all the minor details which you require while managing your employees.
Employees can understand it's features easily. As for employer they are able to track and mark employees attendance at sitting in their office which is really good.
There is no option for group attendance/amending in case of missed punch in normal paid software, even for this one need to pay. I may not renew this software in future.
The main frequency of the problem lies in the location attendance. Candidates not able to Punch many times due to Flaws in camera and location.
It is the worst professional approach towards the customers.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


26 reviews

Recommended

PR
AvatarImg

Parth R.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smart & Easy Solution for my Organisation

Reviewed 9 months ago

It has been amazing so far. the support team is like a part of our own organisation. They go to lengths to help us implement the systems and are always eager to respond to our many requests

Pros

The time tracking feature along with location capture is a breeze to use while it ensures that the records are accurate and upto date. We were using biometric machines but the data was not available to us in real time moreover there's not much data interpretation. ubiAttendance is very advanced and we love it

Cons

Some of the features only work in online mode. We should be able to store reports in offline to review as and when required

Vendor response

Dear Parth, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

AT
AvatarImg

Antriksh T.

Management Consulting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Product with Advance Feature

Reviewed 8 months ago

It was a great product. It helped us to track attendance on different Project Sites and also check their appearance as required at site.

Pros

Easy to use Attendance Tracking Software with Selfie Based Marking and Geo-Fencing system

Cons

Archive of Employees when they are gone. IT has problem with employees who are out of company

Vendor response

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience.

AQ
AvatarImg

Alexander Q.

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Overall Product User Experience

Reviewed 7 months ago

Overall, it is a worthwhile experience that somewhat ease the management of an area of the business for a certain period. Unfortunately, which our changing business model, we now use a regular biometric equipment in our office because we have lessen client engagement that requires on-site reporting.

Pros

The product features a mobile access for time recording through use of location and visits tracking which is most important for companies who have employees on a official business majority of the time.

Cons

The system UI has too much data, processes too much data, or high traffic on server wherein it requires some time and strong internet connection to load properly. This becomes the main issue of our employees, especially those at areas with weak data connectivity. Also, some mobile units do not support the functionalities of the app which is a minor cons.

Vendor response

I'm really appreciate this review. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with us and I would like to personally assist you with making things right. please give me a call at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

BB
AvatarImg

Bipin B.

Printing, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good App

Reviewed 8 months ago

It's useful software but ours is a very small company and we are interested in the attendance and salary calculation of the employees with this software. In that view it is good at the point of attendance and much critical at the point of salary calculation UI.

Pros

Time Tracking and Attendance tracking is accurate.

Cons

Generation of reports is bit confusing .

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience

BA
AvatarImg

Brian A.

Market Research, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

PH Customer Review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Easy to integrate in our work processes and day to day tasks

Cons

Sometimes there are system bugs that need to be fixed.

Vendor response

I'm really appreciate this review. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback.

SB
AvatarImg

Shyam B.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Punching issues in mobile app

Reviewed 8 months ago

Overall experience depends on day to day usage. In day to day usage employees are facing problem on the mobile phones to punch the attendance. While processing salaries when management is asking them questions as to why they didn't punch the attendance on a particular day, they are of the view that, software is not working. Already this has been communicated to the concerned person.

Pros

Time tracking and remote tracking.

Cons

Nothing as such. Software is good.

Vendor response

Hello Shyam, Thank you for letting us know about this and We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. For any query write us at attendancesupport@ubitechsolutions.com

SM
AvatarImg

Shereen M.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Feedback Form

Reviewed 8 months ago

Good , Few things we have to do manually where it will consume lot of time of mine , its should be designed as per our Company rules.

Pros

Able to track the attendance date wise .

Cons

Yes , need to implement more features , if unknowingly anything is done from HR end , that should be able to correct it from background , Many other features also need to add .

Vendor response

W‍e're so sorry this happened. Let us make it up to you. We'll be in touch today, or please give me a call at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

PS
AvatarImg

Priyanka S.

Food Production, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 8 months ago

It was good however they can improve a lot in their features and most important customer service that they provide.Their service provider don't solve our issue quickly and don't pick out phone many times which is not appreciated.

Pros

It's easy to use and quite affordable. Employees can understand it's features easily. As for employer they are able to track and mark employees attendance at sitting in their office which is really good.

Cons

It's features, daily issue after each update and crashing of app many times. Not able to get exact location of employees and various permission that need to be granted because of which it drain our phone battery.

Vendor response

Dear Priyanka, We are sorry that your experience at Ubitech Solutions Pvt Ltd didn't quite match your expectations. We would love to know why so that we can deliver a better experience next time. You may reach us anytime at attendancesupport@ubitechsolutions.com or +91-6264345406. Again, thank you for your feedback!

AD
AvatarImg

Abhilash D.

Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

U-Sonix Inspection solutions Pvt Ltd

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

The ease of installing and briefing the usage to a new Employee

Cons

Often the App crashes and doesn't automatically show time-in details while using for Attendance marking.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing and I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with us and I would like to personally assist you with making things right. I will reach out today to discuss, or you can contact me directly at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

AM
AvatarImg

Arasan M.

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Bad customer service

Reviewed 5 months ago

Very poor customer services, finding very difficult to reach the team

Pros

Geo Location capture and selfie photos.,

Cons

New employee addition option we could not find.

Vendor response

W‍'re so sorry this happened. Let us make it up to you. We'll be in touch today, or please give me a call at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

TN
AvatarImg

Tariq N.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

App Wizard

Reviewed 7 months ago

Wonderful and it helps me to manage my business more efficiently

Pros

I like all module specially employee tracking and reporting.

Cons

need to work on tracking to fix few bugs

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

ST
AvatarImg

Sebastian T.

Printing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good attendance software

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Easy of use and reporting features are good

Cons

Pricing is a little high compared to other products in the market

Vendor response

Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience. We're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with ubiattendance app. please give me a call at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

SJ
AvatarImg

Saurabh J.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great App

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Easy of uses. Even not skilled staff easily marked their attendance.

Cons

Reporting of attendance summary of yesterday. Actually we need summary for same day.

Vendor response

W‍e're so sorry this happened. Let us make it up to you. We'll be in touch today, or please give me a call at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

TO
AvatarImg

Tomike O.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly App

Reviewed 8 months ago

My experience was awesome, I was looking for attendance app on play store. Fortunately for me Ubi app turned out to be the best that meet up with my expectation and gave me more features. They also have a good relationship officer that always attends to any challenge while using the app. Indeed it was a lovely experience. Thank you.

Pros

The software is user friendly and has a video to watch how to use it.

Cons

Please add a reminder for Time in and out! Automated notification that reminds employees to Time in and out

Vendor response

It is delightful to hear such positive words and it's always a pleasure to serve our users. We're very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

AS
AvatarImg

Ashok S.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Software don't work smoothly as most of the time user have to logout and log in.

Reviewed 8 months ago

very bad

Pros

product is easy to use, idea and the concept is very good. Though the price is bit erpensive.

Cons

There is no option for group attendance/amending in case of missed punch in normal paid software, even for this one need to pay. I may not renew this software in future.

Vendor response

Dear Ashok, Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better. Please feel free to reach out to attendancesupport@ubitechsolutions.com for any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

SO
AvatarImg

Saloni O.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly App

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

It is nice and easy to use. Very helpful for my business and saves my time from hectic manul attendance. Thank you team!

Cons

I did't find any error in ubiAttendance App

Vendor response

Hi Saloni We can't thank you enough for the kind words about the ubiAttendance App. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track!

AS
AvatarImg

Alekh S.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Attendance system mandatory for HR

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Leave management system impressed me the most. This helps to track all the employees through a centralised portal.

Cons

Automated roster is something I was looking at. This intelligence needs to be added

Vendor response

Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience.

KN
AvatarImg

Ketan N.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent, Value for Money

Reviewed 8 months ago

Had been using ubiAttendance as Administrator from past 2 years & have been satisfied with the quality & quantity of features provided. Managing attendance & leaves were not so easy before ubiAttendance. Ideal for any size organization, very much recommended if workforce is spread across locations.

Pros

Adding an employee to this system is very much simple, easy & quick & so is using the App. Movement of employee from registration to inactivation & to exit is very easy to handle. We are getting tons of different reports in desired formats according to our need on single click.

Cons

Any additional features will be highly welcomed : )

Vendor response

Dear Ketan, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're really glad you enjoyed our ubiAttendance App, we've found it's a definite customer favorite! Thanks again for the review and for being such a great customer.

AA
AvatarImg

Ahmed A.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Useful

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Very useful app. Need some development. Location should be precise

Cons

Location is not precise. Needs improvement in this area

Vendor response

Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience please give me a call at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

EL
AvatarImg

Elsa L.

Farming, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 8 months ago

Very good

Pros

Easy to use for all employees specially in remote locations

Cons

Limitation in reports maybe give option to customize

Vendor response

Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience

NY
AvatarImg

Nouman Y.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The app i use most

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

It is good in time tracking giving all the minor details which you require while managing your employees.

Cons

There are some problems like some time it suddenly stop working without any problem.so just need to resolve this problem. Overall it is good app to use.

Vendor response

2. Hi Nouman, We can't thank you enough for the kind words about ubiAttendance App. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track! Keep using the app.

LB
AvatarImg

Liby B.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Attendance tracking and reports results are not upto mark

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

easy to use, employees can use the app at any place.

Cons

punching gets late, coz it loads a lot on attendance tracking. proper attendance report is not maintained. we have to overdo on the report

Vendor response

Dear Liby, Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further.

ES
AvatarImg

Elaine S.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Has room for improvement

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Their Customer Service is very responsive.

Cons

After every editing/update the page goes back to page 1 and shows only the first 10 employees. I always get pop-up messages for activity logs of people outside our organization.

Vendor response

W‍e're so sorry this happened. Let us make it up to you. We'll be in touch today, or please give me a call at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

AB
AvatarImg

Amit B.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Flaws

Reviewed 8 months ago

Not good

Pros

Pricing Reporting Dashboard Access to all sub

Cons

Always have one problem or the other . The main frequency of the problem lies in the location attendance . Candidates not able to Punch many times due to Flaws in camera and location .

Vendor response

I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with us and I would like to personally assist you with making things right. I will reach out today to discuss, or you can contact me directly at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.

PP
AvatarImg

Prashant P.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Worst service. Unprofessional company.

Reviewed 8 months ago

It is the worst experience. I would like to apply for the refund. The company does not attend to calls when called multiple times. No call back nothing. It is the worst professional approach towards the customers.

Pros

Nothing. I dint like any thing about the software.

Cons

Not professional. Complaint number is not getting answered.

Vendor response

We would like to apologize for your recent experience. We're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with ubiAttendance App. We pride ourselves on our ubiAttendance App and the high quality standards we maintain. We would like to make things right. please give me a call at +91-6264345459 if it's more convenient.