This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Unifize Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.7

/5

10
100%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.6/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

We love the product - see lots of potential - and have an amazing partnership with the development team.

ES

Ernesto S.

The platform has given us the opportunity to be 100% transparent with each other and allowed for collaborative efforts to ensure all processes are aligned, streamlined, and effective.

MH

Mikala H.

Unifize has been a wonderful company to work with from Day 1. Their customer service is above and beyond anything I have ever seen before.

MH

Mikala H.

Unifize is a collaborative tool that tears down silos between every department that uses it.

GA

Gabe A.

The more data you have the slow some aspects of the software can be to load, but that can be avoided by searching for occurrences instead of browsing for them.

GA

Gabe A.

Unifize users...

MasterControl Quality Excellence-logocaret
listing-logo

MasterControl Quality Excellence

Microsoft Excel-logocaret
listing-logo

Microsoft Excel

How would you rate Unifize?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everyone in any industry needs unfize, but especially supplements or regulated industries!

Reviewed 18 days ago

There is only one way to describe unifize and that is GAME CHANGER, in my organization it has broken down silos and facilitated so much more collaboration and communication than anyone thought possible, to say nothing of the efficiencies and easy compliance with reglatory bodies, UNIFIZE has fundamentally transformed my organization across the board and made every department/user more effective, which in turn makes a much more efficient and effective organization.

Pros

The open environment to build and link everything, I am constantly evaluating a laborous or paper/email based systems to find opportunity to push it through unifize and through that linkage have visibility of my organization from very high levels all the way down to an individual lot of product and everything in between, within a few button clicks and seconds I can accomplish what used to be running around for hours from person to person or file cabinet to file cabinet to compile and review

Cons

I hope the pdf report generation features can get more streamlined and allow the user (me) to rapidly build and generate our own reports.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unifize - A True Cross-Collaboration Platform

Reviewed 14 days ago

I cannot express how grateful we are to have run across Unifize. It has allowed for a true cross-collaboration platform, not only inter-company but between all three of our sister companies. The platform has given us the opportunity to be 100% transparent with each other and allowed for collaborative efforts to ensure all processes are aligned, streamlined, and effective. Additionally, the platform is completely adaptable, allowing us to include all necessary quality processes in addition to other processes within the marketing and purchasing teams to the R&D and product development teams. It truly has allowed the whole company to see the full picture of our products.

Pros

Unifize has been a wonderful company to work with from Day 1. Their customer service is above and beyond anything I have ever seen before. Implementation was quick and easy. All processes are completely customizable, with no out-of-the-box solutions. This ensures you can mold the system to fit your current processes to keep them streamlined and effective. Further, because Unifize is such an adaptable platform, implementation of new features and processes takes effect almost daily, truly allowing for real-time process improvements.

Cons

Unifize has been a great partner, ensuring any features we deem necessary are on the horizon. While a rough version of workflows is in the system, this feature is already being further developed for an enhanced customer experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

MAIA Loves Unifize!

Reviewed a month ago

We enjoy using Unifize and would like for it to be all pervasive in our business from a work flow standpoint, which we are working on implementing.

Pros

Unifize helps us keep each work flow across departments in our business organised with defined start times and end times, ensuring no critical part of the process is missed. It is a great way to interact with colleagues focusing on TASKS and completing them correctly and in a timely manner.

Cons

The UI could be easier to read and interact with. It sometimes has glitches, but less so.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Produce quality Application

Reviewed 9 days ago

We love the product - see lots of potential - and have an amazing partnership with the development team!

Pros

Great interface and potential for Dashboard automatization

Cons

easier templates - or learning curve - for reports and data mining

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unifize Review

Reviewed 2 months ago

My overall experience was very positive. The onboarding process including hands on training and full support resulted in the least pain one could expect for such a major change.

Pros

The software is very intuitive and feels very much like a social media platform. The process is driven by conversation involving only the right people on the team. The flexibility of being able to design and develop a process flow for each process that best fits your environment is a huge plus. The availability of an App for mobile devices allows our sales team to be more involved while they are on the road visiting customers.

Cons

Early on we had concerns over how to manage sensitive documents, but Unifize was able to develop a process that provided a secure cloud location that our company manages who has access to.

Vendor response

Hi Tedd thanks for your review and for your ongoing push to improve our security...thanks to you we are now ITAR complaint...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unifize is a collaborative tool that tears down silos between every department that uses it

Reviewed 2 months ago

This software has solved the questions of how to manage customer concerns, internal quality issues, supplier management and quality, contract review and management reviews. We are looking into engineering change management and purchase order management as well. Our limit is only the business buy in

Pros

I love that the software allows you to create and link processes together. Even within the conversations, you can manage the flow of the process. There is always an owner so there is no question on where the process is at and who owns that given process

Cons

The more data you have the slow some aspects of the software can be to load, but that can be avoided by searching for occurrences instead of browsing for them.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Gabe. We have a major upgrade planned in the next few weeks to change how data is served on the manage view that will hopefully address any speed issues...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unifize Review

Reviewed a month ago

We used it primarily to streamline workflows and add accountability to individual tasks and processes. Unifize has helped us improve communication around our manufacturing processes and also also significantly improved our traceability for QA and QC purposes.

Pros

Ease of setup and responsive customer success team. Adoption by our team was quite quick and smooth, which is always a challenge for SaaS products in India.

Cons

Would be good to allow the client to incorporate some business logic that would make aggregating data a bit easier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Unifize Review

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

It is a very easy-to-use platform and customizable with great customer support. It helped break down barriers with some managers since we are now able to track and trend different quality metrics and share with upper management.

Cons

There are some (albeit very few) instances of server issues and cannot access the site.

Vendor response

Hi Isabel - thank you so much for this review...we are aware of the server issues and they should be eliminated shortly...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible and scalable process management

Reviewed 2 months ago

Excellent onboarding team.

Pros

Simple and intuitive UI. Easy to implement, change and update. Great for processes that are too complicated to put into an ERP

Cons

The dashboards and documentation need some improvement

Vendor response

Thanks Venkatesh - we really appreciate this feedback and are working on improving the dashboards and documentation as we speak.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Solving an important problem in workplace task management and communication

Reviewed a month ago

A clever software with a great team behind it.

Pros

The fundamental architecture of the application.

Cons

In the adoption phase, I would focus on-boarding at the highest level of tasks/projects until usage is routine and the user base is adopted, rather than start with simple/lower-value processes.