This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

WorkInSync Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


54 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

WorkInSync rewiew.

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very useful in this covid-19 pandemic period.

Pros

A team with a very remarkable professional conscience who is committed to always give the best of themselves.

Cons

An over-commitment means that sometimes deadlines are missed and there is a high risk of bad repercussions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Extremely Easy and Useful

Reviewed 4 months ago

It has been great and easy to use.

Pros

Easy to Use - the usage of products is easy and very smooth.

Cons

I found the process easy and no hassles so far

Vendor response

Thank you Mukesh for your review! We really appreciate the time you took to write this review. Thanks!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and Best.

Reviewed 3 months ago

Overall experience was great. It is a time saver and best in its class.

Pros

In your hand's tip. All the alteration you wanna do is just in the reach of your hand.

Cons

Connecting issue sometimes. And takes a lot of time to reconnect.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

MoveInsync Best App

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

The Best part of this App is that I can access it from my Mobile too and check my the Room meeting a

Cons

The problem is that We can't book the rooms using Mobile app we have to go the Site and then Book the room.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best hybrid workplace software

Reviewed 2 months ago

Very smooth and convenient to use - integrated with Microsoft Teams

Pros

One-stop solution for booking cabs, meeting rooms, desks and planning my office schedule

Cons

Would be nice if leave management could also be added

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Amazing

Reviewed 2 months ago

It's been great so far.

Pros

It's easy to understand UI. It is self-explanatory and very easy to navigate.

Cons

Sometimes too much clutter dissuades the user and confuses him from the core function of the app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Getting ready for the future work environment

Reviewed 3 months ago

this will be the new normal going forward adjust to the hybrid workpalce and we think we have a best app to manage that

Pros

Application has a lot of features, what i like was giving out a info on WFH / WFO, This gives an insight of all my team members. Meal booking and meeting room booking is also what i liked about

Cons

Not found till now, but would like to see mail room management also to be present in it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly app

Reviewed 4 months ago

Amazing app happy to use it

Pros

Advanced app which is very user friendly and UI is aslo very good.

Cons

No cons for this. Application developed by thinking in advance

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app for seat booking

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Definitely the set booking feature, it is quite easy to use and gives a great visibility.

Cons

Nothing so far, have had good experience till date

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One Stop Shop for working in Hybrid Work place setup

Reviewed 3 months ago

Have never been so happy as I have to spend very little time on operational activities. I have a trustworthy app for support

Pros

Entry management Meal booking Work station & Meeting room booking Sanitization check Made easy & very usable Customer service & data rendering is at rocket speed

Cons

haven't found anything yet... will keep you posted on it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

It's easy to user

Reviewed 4 months ago

This is software is easy toacess

Pros

It's very easy for the user. Less time consuming

Cons

Noting I can say least in this software. If it works in a better speed it would be great

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good App

Reviewed 4 months ago

Excellent

Pros

Feasible and easy free app, not complicated to use

Cons

I don't see any drawbacks, just keep upgrading it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Made for the current times

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easily planning commute Booking meeting rooms

Cons

Design needs further improvement and modernization

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Quite help specially during the pandemic

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Contactless login and arranging meetings at the workplace

Cons

I didn't find any cons so far as it completes all the requirements we needed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ease of use and PII Security

Reviewed 3 months ago

Good work done by the team and the compatibility of the software to integrate with other external software's.

Pros

I like the UI they have. The meeting room booking option is good. The security level is very robust.

Cons

The business needs parking booking assistance in the application.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

WorkInSync user review

Reviewed 4 months ago

over all our experience is very good with the WorkInSync

Pros

This software very easy to use, we are using on daily basis.

Cons

As such have not felt any issue with this application

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

WorkInSync Review

Reviewed 4 months ago

this application is very useful and during this pandemic time we have stared using this

Pros

this application easy to use & useful for booking space

Cons

when difficult to use when mobile network is weak

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Work from office solutions

Reviewed a month ago

We are trying to use work in sync for seat management in office so that fully vaccinated employees can come to office if needed and still maintain social distance and covid appropriate behavior.

Pros

Ease of use, simple user interface, shows office logo, employee id when clicked on menu, trip reminder and notifications.

Cons

The name of the app in app store is move in sync. That should be corrected.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Clunky app but overall good service

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy to learn, easy to book space, keeps everyone in the loop so there's no awkward double booking of office space.

Cons

Mobile app is a bit slow and clunky. I typically only use the browser to book and haven't had problems with the browser service, so the app has not impeded my use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The ease of moving in and out

Reviewed 3 months ago

I find it helping me achieve my time work balance.

Pros

The ease of scheduling my attendance from a day to day perspective

Cons

Not much, I find it pretty useful and have no complaints.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Every little helps

Reviewed 4 months ago

Simply the best and user friendly

Pros

Ease of using and simple solutions and access points with clear headings

Cons

Look and feel of the application - can be more colorful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MY view about workInSync

Reviewed 4 months ago

It prevents the chaos of finding seats

Pros

It is very easy to use and reserving a seat is done within few seconds

Cons

Single sign implementation could have done better

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nothing

Reviewed 4 months ago

App is quite good and easy to use

Pros

App is quite good less complex and easy to use

Cons

there was no Cons, i had use 3-4 times and it was working as fine

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Convenient App to use

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall experience is satisfactory

Pros

Very easy to use i did not require any guidance.

Cons

None so far but i used the app only twice!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Experience

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The product is very easy to to use and has made work from home fun.

Cons

There aren’t any features that I didn’t like.