This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Verse.io Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


36 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Verse has helped me make the most of my leads

Reviewed a year ago

Verse has been great! The set up team ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) has been fantastic!

Pros

Very easy to use! The Verse team has been wonderful!

Cons

Nothing at this time. It’s worked great as advertised.

Vendor response

Hey Eric! Thanks so much for taking the time to review Verse. We're so glad you are able to get more return on your lead generation efforts because of our software! We can't wait to watch you thrive even more. Cheers!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great follow up service

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easy onboarding process, ability to create sub accounts for reselling or additional campaigns

Cons

Nothing at all. They know what they’re doing

Vendor response

Hi Chris! Thanks for taking the time to review our software. We're so glad you've found so much value in our lead follow up services. Danielle is also happy to hear you were pleased with the onboarding. Cheers to more growth for Lendingwise! - Meg T., Verse.io

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Verse Delievers

Reviewed a year ago

It has been what we were expecting.

Pros

Speed to lead, efficient. This allows us to focus on selling and not initial contacting of leads.

Cons

Nothing really. It is working as desired so far.

Vendor response

Hey Ryan! Thanks for leaving a review. We're so glad to hear your speed-to-lead has given your team the ability to focus on the closing! Can't wait to see your ROI soar! -Meg T., Verse.io

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Lead Follow up option!

Reviewed a year ago

Amazing service.

Pros

The 24-7 follow up on new leads is amazing, it was great to have support around the clock.

Cons

It is a great option with a fast response time.

Vendor response

Hey Steve! Thanks so much for leaving a review on our software. We love hearing how Verse supported your sales and marketing teams. Can't wait to watch your company grow even more! Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

So far I like Agentology

Reviewed 3 years ago

They are very responsive and helpful easy to make contact with

Pros

Picks up my leads fast when I am unavailable. Like the fact they can do the back and forth to work out if they are worth pursuing

Cons

Would like it to be more interactive so I can send information to the agent talking to the lead.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Agentology review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great service to ensure all leads get responses to immediately.

Pros

Excellent way to ensure all leads get responded to immediately.

Cons

Would love to see enhancements to live connect (they just implemented) and longer lead nurture.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Agentology Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good, but should be less expensive.

Pros

The emails when a lead is qualified or not.

Cons

Kind of clunky on the user side. Always have to click several times to get All leads to load.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Agentology

Reviewed 3 years ago

Agentology has sent me several leads and the majority have resulted in a sale.

Pros

It is easy to use when making updates to prospects.

Cons

There is nothing that I can say negative about the software at this time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tool and Easy to Use!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and great software and user interface

Cons

I did have a small issue referring out a lead, but it was because of Chrome.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

best service ever!

Reviewed 3 years ago

we are very satisfied

Pros

their speed. and they help is to get with our leads

Cons

this amazing awsome service isn't free😊

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

What a way to get leads!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The leads from this organization are vastly superior to others of its type. They are always well vetted and easy to put on my conversion pipeline. I've personally made sales from the leads that Agentology has provided me.

Cons

It's costly and you need to know how to nurture a lead properly.