This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

CIC Total Manager

Property management for commercial & multifamily properties

see alternatives

CIC Total Manager Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use and Inexpensive

Reviewed 4 years ago

Thank you,everyone who works with you all to make everything amazing!

Pros

The support team!!! The product is new and has improved immensely since we first started using them all thanks to the support team and their eagerness to make our experience the best.

Cons

No true prospect management integration yet. I have been informed this is a work in progress. Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

After reviewing 3 property management software companies. We went with CIC hands down!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall a great product that does what you need and many of the things you didn't know you needed.

Pros

Functional and easy to use. It does everything that we need and more. The price point is right for the number of properties that we manage. In addition to when we scale up there is plenty of room for growth at a reasonable price.

Cons

I have not found much of anything yet that I dislike. Making everything more accessible with via an app and having that app being as robust as possible is something that all software companies need to strive towards.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

On the Right Track

Reviewed 3 years ago

Per the request of their customer support team (did I mention how in tune these folks are with their customer's needs and desires?), I've copied some software recommendations that I submitted privately below: 1. The option to fully customize the application form with unlimited user-defined fields and different question types (like short answer, multiple choice, radio buttons, etc... think Google Forms)....

Pros

This software provides for a very broad range of business needs in one package and the overall integration is good. The customer support team is awesome. They seem incredibly open to suggestions, and they make me feel like they're just as committed to my business success as they are.

Cons

The software is on the clunky side, and isn't well suited to doing bulk operations. Categorizing historical transactions (those incurred prior to starting our subscription) is extremely tedious because they have to be done one-by-one. We're a small and young investment firm, so we only had a hundred or so transactions to categorize, but we're still slogging through them...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent quality of product and amazing personal customer service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Carlos is amazing . This company really cares about their customers success

Pros

The ease of use of the product . The ability to manage everything in one software . Carlos has given me as much personal attention as I have needed in order to get comfortable with the program

Cons

Can't seem to find any. I have tried a lot of other programs and not one of them have given me what I needed

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It has helped me to streamline and have a more professional way on operating making things more accessible for me and how to provide for my family.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good system would recommend to anyone with rental property

Pros

A lot of options to support with and provide clear details of information. Access to all the necessary information you need to calculate and provide for rentals.

Cons

a little clunky at first but once you get the hang of it it works out well. In many ways almost too much info to process

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Frustrating software

Reviewed 4 years ago

This software needs to be simplified, and much more development needs to go into the product before they roll it out to customers.

Pros

The customer support and team backing this product is phenomenal. They reply quickly, fix software glitches, and add your ideas into development.

Cons

The software is very lackluster and involves too many steps to input information. I was constantly met with error codes if information wasn't entered a certain way, and the website didn't offer simple features that are necessary. For example: If you are managing an apartment with 2 residents, both residents couldn't log into a resident portal to make a payment...and if the 2nd person logged in, it would cancel the 1st resident's account registration making them both start from square 1 and ultimately be uninterested in using the site.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellence

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use is an understatement. This software allows me to navigate with ease and makes me look great to my clients.

Cons

The one and only drawback I have found is it will not let me upload PDF docs. I work with them a lot so this is a major deal.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Very complicated software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The price of the software is reasonable and has a lot of pontential but they do need make adjustments to the way you pull up reports.

Cons

The software itself is not very easy to use. Requires multiple entries for one item and not commercial friendly at all.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lisa has been helping me set up the account and I give her a 10

Reviewed 3 years ago

Seems like it will be good to work with

Pros

Need to use it a little longer. I need to use for a few months before I can figure out the pros and cons.

Cons

SAA. I need to use for a few months before I can figure out the pros and cons.