App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

DoorLoop Logo

DoorLoop

Save time, make more money and grow your portfolio.

see alternatives

(22)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

DoorLoop Reviews - Page 26

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


672 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sylvia B.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

First time user and LOVE this management program!

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Ease of use and one on one coaching! I need to schedule another session to completely roll it out for all my rental units.

Cons

Have to set up bank accounts and I needed to separate out my rental houses, it did force me to reorganize my set up, so maybe it was a good thing afterall.

AT
AvatarImg

Ashton T.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Would Highly Recommend Doorloop!

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Doorloop is not intimidating when it comes to their technology. It is a self-explanatory system, easy to use, and has great features. It provides everything I need in one system in our property management division.

Cons

Everything in Doorloop is great. No cons whatsoever.

MR
AvatarImg

Mollie R.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DoorLoop has made my life easier

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

It's very user friendy. DoorLoop provides an efficient and organized way to keep all properties, tenants, leases etc in order.

Cons

The 3 business day delay for receiving funds isn't ideal. I wish it was faster. Previously my tenants paid via Zelle and PayPal and it was faster.

SD
AvatarImg

Shellie D.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product, User Friendly!

Reviewed 3 months ago

It has been so great!!! It is self explanatory, great layout.

Pros

How quickly and easily it is to set up everything.

Cons

Everything has been great so far, Would like to enter Leases for a prior period and be able to put memorized transactions, but have only found a way to do that for future dates.

AT
AvatarImg

Autumn T.

Internet, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This is the most amazing detailed software I have had so far.

Cons

Nothing at all. This is a very good program.

RS
AvatarImg

Rodney S.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful product

Reviewed 6 months ago

Amazing!!!! Someone always there to help when needed with a short phone call away.

Pros

Super easy program to use!!! amazing help when needed.

Cons

Seems little overwhelming at first before learning how to use the platform

ES
AvatarImg

Erika S.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super easy to use

Reviewed 9 months ago

Door loops is very easy to use. It was easy to set up. Getting help is very easy. Overall great addition to my job.

Pros

I like how easy to use. Everything is clearly marked. And the help tabs are easy to follow.

Cons

Some of the words used to describe things and functions get confusing.

KW
AvatarImg

Ken W.

Accounting, self-employed

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Landlord for 4 rentals

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Makes my landlord life easy and organized

Cons

no cons that I have encountered. Software works as hoped

AD
AvatarImg

Alex D.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DoorLoop has been great!

Reviewed 3 months ago

It has gone how we hoped and imagined. My questions get answered quickly. Thank you!

Pros

Love how easy it is to collect and track payments!

Cons

Fortunately, not much to speak of in terms of cons so far.

EN
AvatarImg

Elan N.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and simplicity. Able to accomplish all tasks in one platform

Cons

Nothing. Everything in the system is great

TF
AvatarImg

Trent F.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Doorloop Review

Reviewed a year ago

Has been a great overall experience so far with great customer service.

Pros

Doorloop is very user friendly and has great customer service to answer any and all questions.

Cons

As of now I do not have any negative comments or changes I would make to doorloop.

MB
AvatarImg

Michael B.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great start, I hope to finish strong

Reviewed 8 months ago

Great, just getting started.

Pros

Sales staff, pricing, intuitiveness, wide variety of features.

Cons

Not sure yet, I need more time to find any limitations.

JS
AvatarImg

John S.

Management Consulting, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Honest Review

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Ability to add tenants quickly & them receiving notifications via email.

Cons

Eviction Notices could be improved per new guidelines throughout the year (in the state's laws) as things change by law and by tenant not paying on-time

cC
AvatarImg

cheryl C.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for the small landlord or property manager!

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easy to figure things out myself, Well organized layout and options to change if you want to!

Cons

Need to stagger the price out some more because if you go over the limit by even 2 or 3 it can costs a whole lot more per year.

JW
AvatarImg

Justin W.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DoorLoop Is A Good Product

Reviewed 5 months ago

So far in the last 6 months it has been extremely helpful for management.

Pros

I liked the ease of use along with the ability to get each of my tenants on a portal.

Cons

I think that the initial cost is fair but be ready to spend some money!

BG
AvatarImg

Bob G.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Property management

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I like how it's one app to see all your tenants, when payments are paid, and who is past due.

Cons

I'd like to be able to see old data that is purged from the system. Sometimes I need to reference that information.

MW
AvatarImg

Michelle W.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Online Help is awesome

Reviewed 7 months ago

Great service from person to person calls or online help pages

Pros

I am not an accountant so the online tutorials are great

Cons

Sometimes its a little over my head but with the online help, including videos, i can figure things out.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Morgan S.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy, comprehensive, and fast!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

DoorLoop’s property management software is the best that I have ever used. Finally a property management software that feels and runs like it was built this century! Running accounting reports is super easy (and very quick) as is making/tracking maintenance requests.

Cons

Didn’t have every feature I was hoping for, like the ability for me to internally chat with my management team, but even still, I am beyond impressed.

AR
AvatarImg

Amanda R.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Almost too easy

Reviewed 6 months ago

So far, it's been great. Anytime I need assistance, the support team is prompt and very helpful.

Pros

The process is very simple once you learn how everything works

Cons

We have to use an external app for paying out via direct deposit.

JM
AvatarImg

Janet M.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Organization, Rental Tracking is incredible!Tenant notification, emails and payment tracking are exactly what I was looking for.

Cons

Initial Tenant Payment Account Verification set up was a bit lengthy.

PA
AvatarImg

Pj A.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best property management software

Reviewed a year ago

I am just starting out. I’ve yet to fully use the power of the software.

Pros

It does almost everything I need. And I love the reports.

Cons

It does not have Guam 🇬🇺 included in its locations and any relative information.

JG
AvatarImg

Joe G.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

YKH Capital Feedback

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing and swift customer service, reps that actually speak English :)

Pros

We basically use this product to keep track of rent collections, and it has proven itself to be a pleasure of a program! Easy to implement on our and on the tenants' end, smooth system and excellent customer service whenever the need arises!

Cons

Everything is great! No problems with integrating or using this service whatsoever.

DW
AvatarImg

Donna W.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Customer support is so great

Reviewed 2 years ago

I like the accountability it creates for tasks for our property manager and tenant

Pros

Our property manager can submit information and we can see. Also we can make settings for limited views for the tenant and property manager. Also, I can access info on all my devices.

Cons

Not sure yet... so far so good! I'm pretty new to this system.

LS
AvatarImg

Lance S.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Satisfied Property Manager

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I like having all the critical information pertaining to my property in one place.

Cons

I'm still learning the product, so I'm not sure of this or if I'll have one.

SB
AvatarImg

Scott B.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Doorloop

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I really like the ease of setting up tenants, receiving payments, storing documents, and balancing our accounting.

Cons

There haven't been any issues thus far.