LionDesk Reviews

LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate

4.42/5 (66 reviews)

Pros
  • Functionality is the best you can find.
  • auto-text and personalized texting number
  • Not much at all. I have nothing good to say.
  • I like that it is easy to work with for my business
Cons
  • Building the drip campaigns could be easier.
  • nothing was really disliked. its a good software
  • It wasn't cheap. I thought the price was too high.
  • I had a bit of difficulty uploading my own contents
86%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Laura Southwell

Easy to use

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

I am able to keep track of my clients and their needs.

Pros
This software helps you keep all your important information regarding clients in order.

Cons
I would like it to give notices for when I need to follow up with clients.

Response from LionDesk


thanks for choosing LionDesk as your integrated CRM. :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate

Eddie Wazermas

Not easily navigable. Made for Americans, not Canadians. Has plenty of features and a great support team!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-02-06
Review Source: Software Advice

This software didn't benefit my Real Estate Team. I'm sure it has helped others, but it's not what I was looking for. We signed up for a year contract and will be finishing the contract and moving onto another CRM!

Pros
Support team is always a call away. Very friendly and helpful. Feature rich, however, not very easily navigable.

Cons
This software is designed for Americans. As a Canadian, some of the auto drip campaigns and other features (like escrow) did not pertain to us and we did not use those.

Response from LionDesk


We are sorry to hear about your experience and would like the opportunity to make it better. Thank you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate

Adrian Rosas

Realtor Review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-16
Review Source: Capterra

Again I like the automation response and how I can edit my responses.

Pros
I like how the system lets me choose wording to automate my responses

Cons
Trying to figure out how to connect ALL my lead generation systems to import into LionDesk

Response from LionDesk


We're lucky to have you in our community!
#ROAR

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate

Janice DiVenanzo

Lion Desk Review

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-17
Review Source: Capterra

Because the auto feedback was bad, I ended up not wanting to use Lion King, because that’s all I wanted it for.

Pros
It gave you a good place to store all of your leads in one place. Everyone could log into it separately to get info.

Cons
It in no way lived up to its expectations for automatic feedback Most stuff going out automatically ended up to stock and so you knew it was a computer talking to you!

Response from LionDesk


Hi Janice, sorry to hear about this. We'd like the opportunity to give you a 5-star experience. Which plan were you on?

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate

Jamie Leonard

Too much double work

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-30
Review Source: Capterra

Poor. Customer service was also almost non existent.

Pros
Ease of use in regard to video & photo additions to emails

Cons
Does not efficiently integrate with RealGeeks to track user website activities, making it useless for maintaining sufficient notes on leads.

Response from LionDesk


Hi Jamie, sorry to hear about your experience. We'd love the opportunity to earn your 5 star rating. How can we help?

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate

Hank Moody

Awesome CRM / Transaction Management for my team!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-07-14
Review Source: Capterra

Signed up, went through the 30 day trial...as with any software, learning something new took some time, but the team was great.

Pros
Functionality is the best you can find.

Cons
Still some upgrades needed on the transaction management, but overall, pretty good.

Response from LionDesk


Thanks, Hank!

Glad you enjoyed the software, and we're constantly updating it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate

Iris Hirsch

CRM

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-06
Review Source: Capterra

So far, so good.

Pros
It is easy to use. I like the reminders and the scheduled auto texts

Cons
Tracking my deals. Not sure how to put something "pending-in escrow" without having to put it as a WON deal. Confusing

Response from LionDesk


Thank you for the review Iris & for using LionDesk! #ROAR

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate

Will Higgins

LD User

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-07
Review Source: Capterra

Experience has been great, has really helped with automation

Pros
Text feature has worked wonders with contacting people

Cons
Building the drip campaigns could be easier.

Response from LionDesk


Thank you for the review, Will!
Thank you for using LionDesk! #ROAR

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate

derek hartley

love the automation

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
auto-text and personalized texting number

Cons
takes some time to learn all the features but will worth it

Response from LionDesk


Hi Derek,

We love seeing Loan Officers in the LionDesk community. Thanks for the great review. Excited to be part of your continued success.

Your LionDesk Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate

Anonymous

LIONSDESK

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The Automation Features. Allows Us to "Communicate" 24 hours with LEADS

Cons
nothing was really disliked. its a good software

Response from LionDesk


Thank you for the great review! We are honored to provide you with a best-in-class product and service!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate

Emily Proctor

User friendly CRM program

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I liked that it was easy to track and manage clients in this CRM system.

Cons
It wasn't cheap. I thought the price was too high.

Response from LionDesk


Thank you for the awesome review Emily and thanks for choosing LionDesk as your integrated CRM.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate

Kassandra Moore

Great for lead generation and management!

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
There are a ton of great features for keeping your prospects organized and for keeping in touch and cultivated your leads. Customer service is also very responsive should you have any questions or need assistance with initial set up.

Cons
This software's strength is in lead organization and follow up more so than transaction management (e.g. once you've moved past the "lead/prospect" stage to actually working with the client on a sale).

Response from LionDesk


Hi Kassandra,

Thank you for the review! We are so thrilled you like LionDesk. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you to make your experience even better!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate

Anonymous

Terrible product, no refund available

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-02
Review Source: Capterra

Not good. There are much better CRM's out there, and every single power dialer out there is better.

Pros
Not much at all. I have nothing good to say.

Cons
The power dialer. Please do not waste your money on the power dialer, it is complete garbage and there is much better options out there. I have used several other dialers, and all others work pretty seamlessly, this one does not function well. When I asked for a refund after using the dialer for less than 15 minutes, they refused to refund for that month.

Response from LionDesk


We are sorry to hear about your experience and would like the opportunity to make it better. Please provide your contact information so we may have a representative reach out to you directly with a resolution. Thank you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate

Chris Pollinger

Real Estate Specific CRM

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

Had great potential but lacked in the delivery. I'm sure it will improve with time.

Pros
It's a good real estate specific CRM. It is effective in tracking contacts and interactions and is pre-set up for Real Estate.

Cons
The support is disappointing at best. They don't seem to know their own product very well. Lots spent in marketing in sales and almost no focus on making their own customers happy.

Response from LionDesk


Hi Chris, we'd love the opportunity to earn your 5 star rating. How can we better your experience?

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 3/10

Minimize review


LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate

Marie Hernandez

Easy to work with

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-31
Review Source: Capterra

Good tool

Pros
I like that it is easy to work with for my business

Cons
I had a bit of difficulty uploading my own contents

Response from LionDesk


Thanks, Marie! We're lucky to have you in the community!
#ROAR

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate

Chad Petty

Rating only

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-18
Review Source: GetApp

Response from LionDesk


We are sorry to hear about your experience and would like the opportunity to make it better. Please provide your contact information so we may have a representative reach out to you directly with a resolution. Thank you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 1/10

Minimize review


LionDesk

CRM, marketing & transaction management for real estate