PayHOA Reviews

PayHOA

Homeowner association (HOA) management software

4.31/5 (127 reviews)
Pros
    Cons
      91%
      recommended this to a friend or a colleague
      Shane Wilson

      very resourceful and easy to use

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      I have used this software for over a year and am so happy with it. I would not be able to do the job I am doing without the software. There are so many different resources within the software and they are easy to use.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Ian Campbell

      Our chapter uses LegFi as a fraternity billing and collections service.

      Reviewed 2015-06-26
      Review Source: Capterra

      Legfi is very convenient for all members of our organization. It is easy to use, and clearly illustrates the chapters collections and billings. I would highly recommend it to other chapters/organizations.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Ben Hundley

      Easy and Efficient

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      LegFi is a valuable tool for my fraternity. This software is easy to use and super efficient with minimal downtown or maintenance issues. Significantly better than other competitors software we have used.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Wyman King

      Kappa Sig Cofzc

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      We just switched over from Omega Fi last semester. The transition was very smooth. Just wish the website was phone compatible. An app would be helpful. Other than that, great service and very affordable

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Hunter Guthrie

      This software does a good job at helping keep our chapter's finaces in order and it's easy to use.

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      This software is easy to use once you figure it out. It may be the responsibility of the chapter to teach a new treasurer how to use legfi. However a tutorial for new users would be very beneficial.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Patrick Connors

      Best Value, Powerful Tool

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      LegFi has an updated website with tools for fraternities and sororities to collect dues, fundraise, and manage finances. Customer service is excellence and fees are minimal creating great value!

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Rowland Guyton

      This program has made book keeping a breeze through.

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      cons: a bit more expensive than some, a few usability took me a while to get use to. Pros: customer service is some of the best I've ever delt with, this program has every option imaginable

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Keegan McAdam

      It has been extremely user friendly.

      Reviewed 2016-04-19
      Review Source: Capterra

      Makes collecting payments and billing extremely basic. The customer service is great so if something doesnt make sense they clear it up right away and even will do it for you!

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Zach Stryker

      Best financial service!

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      This website makes everything with our organization run smoothly! Everytime we need any help from our representative, she is quick to respond, and always has an answer. LegFi is awesome!

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Michael Theresa

      It is mostly used to pay dues and budgeting, but we also use the event tickets for different events.

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      It is very easy to pay for anything and makes it easy to charge people that are not physically around to make payments whether it is for dues, a formal or even charity fundraising events.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Ryan Kuhn

      Used it for fraternal funds.

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      Customer service was good/responsive and the interface was an intuitive experience. The fees involved with the transactions, however, were not worth the features provided--too expensive.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Matthew Oropeza

      I am new to the software, but so far the service provided has been great and easily navigated!

      Reviewed 2015-07-06
      Review Source: Capterra

      I was walked through by a friend and it was an easy explanation. one con would be trying to take off a late charge. It adds a credit to the account instead of just erasing the charge.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Jeffrey Giquinto

      I have had only good experiences with LegFi. Definitely makes collecting money easy.

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      Pros: Very easy to collect money, keeps track of who paid and who didn't, very great customer service. Cons: Take a lot of money out for a service fee for each payment.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Rob Picha

      Treasurer for one year

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      Pros are that it is easy to manage and use collections manager. Cons are that the website will occasionally lag and exit out, causing manual payments to not go through.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Colton Smith

      Great software

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      I have found LegFi very easy to operate and it has made my position a lot easier. The customer service is fantastic. They are there to help you with anything you need.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Ethan Grimes

      Very useful in keeping members accountable for their dues and fines. Exactly what we need.

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      Very easy to keep everyone accountable. Cons are that its hard to change people's individual charges and it would be easier if the interface was more user friendly.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Karim Chaar

      useful and easy

      Reviewed 2015-09-24
      Review Source: Capterra

      Pros/ great account manager, easy navigation on the website, all around not much to complain about because if you have a problem someone will try and help you

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Dustin Sutter

      Good experience

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      Great software. One thing I don't like is choosing people to bill. Wish it was like type in a name and add individually instead of by group.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Bryan Lucas

      It's been good overall

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      It'd be nice to be able to have some more functionality - archiving/inactivating users for example, but the C/S team can do it if we call.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Thomas Nay

      I've used this software for almost a year and I am satisfied with the overall software.

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      The only con I have about it is that some things like the putting in of cash collections through the software is hard to find at first.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Richard Beaudoin

      Makes collecting finances easy

      Reviewed 2015-07-01
      Review Source: Capterra

      when opening the profit/loss the commission is not included in the amount. This causes difficulty when filling in my actuals.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Alec Zawacki

      Overall great experience

      Reviewed 2015-06-26
      Review Source: Capterra

      Really like how easy it is to assign bills and collect money. The system did lock us out on a few occasions which was not appreciated

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Logan Duncan

      Great and Easy to use!

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      As treasurer of my fraternity, this is an easy to use system that is great for collecting dues and other payments.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Webster Massingham

      it's k

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      Everything works pretty good. Sometimes it's hard to get the view of data that you want, but it's very easy to use.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software

      Garrett Darling

      Legfi Review

      Reviewed 2015-06-25
      Review Source: Capterra

      I've only had one problem with this software and it was creating groups. For some reason, I haven't been able to create a group.

      Rating breakdown

      Ease of use
      Customer support

      Minimize review


      PayHOA

      Homeowner association (HOA) management software