App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

PayHOA Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


200 reviews

Recommended

AZ
AvatarImg

Alec Z.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall great experience

Reviewed 9 years ago

Really like how easy it is to assign bills and collect money. The system did lock us out on a few occasions which was not appreciated

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

HM
AvatarImg

Harrison M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The software is fine. It often lags quite a bit. Also, there are a few holes in the programming.

Reviewed 9 years ago

Software is fine. Few holes and quite glitchy. Also, there is very little training around the entire application of the software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

GD
AvatarImg

Garrett D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Legfi Review

Reviewed 9 years ago

I've only had one problem with this software and it was creating groups. For some reason, I haven't been able to create a group.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LC
AvatarImg

Lucas C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 9 years ago

I love this software. This is the dream program that our organization has been looking for. It is very user friendly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MB
AvatarImg

Mack B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall, this easy to use software has been a huge help to our chapter as far as bringing money in!

Reviewed 9 years ago

I like how legfi gives you the freedom to organize it as you wish, as well being able to sell shirts and tickets online.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

NT
AvatarImg

Nick T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 9 years ago

Great service but sending txt messages is horrible it breaks them into seperate messages cutting several letters in the process

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JD
AvatarImg

Jacob D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Extremely helpful.

Reviewed 9 years ago

This program has been great for use with my chapter, the only improvement I could suggest is a mobile platform.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

WR
AvatarImg

Wyatt R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Administrator

Reviewed 9 years ago

Overall it is a great software tool, payment plan options could be improved as well as some interface features.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RR
AvatarImg

Ryan R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Unsatisfied

Reviewed 9 years ago

Too many other soft wares out there that can do the same thing, are more user friendly, and don't cost me anything

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EG
AvatarImg

Evan G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It has worked great, I have no compliants at all.

Reviewed 9 years ago

It is easy to use, simple payment structure and is always reliable. I really enjoy using the Legfi service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

NS
AvatarImg

Nathan S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great and very fast

Reviewed 9 years ago

Pros easy to use can check out who owes what can see how much and how frequently people pay Cons none

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LR
AvatarImg

Logan R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great ease of use

Reviewed 9 years ago

Very easy to pay with and to set up charges with. Immediate billing and timely depositing of payments.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BM
AvatarImg

Brendon M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great program

Reviewed 9 years ago

Legfi is easy to use. It has made collecting dues every semester a cinch for my chapter here in Texas.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ZM
AvatarImg

Zac M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good Service

Reviewed 9 years ago

We have used this for a couple of semesters. It is fairly easy to use and great customer service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SC
AvatarImg

Steve C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

LegFi is awesome. The service is great. Our dues payments have increased dramatically.

Reviewed 9 years ago

Pros: Payments can be viewed instantly, easy billing, customer service is awesome. Cons: None.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RV
AvatarImg

Rob V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to use and great customer service

Reviewed 9 years ago

Very easy to use Great customer service Not a huge fan of the fees associated with the service

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TC
AvatarImg

Thomas C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very user friendly

Reviewed 9 years ago

The customer services is really excellent but it isn't needed much with how easy it is to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KS
AvatarImg

Kyle S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It went pretty well.

Reviewed 9 years ago

Really the biggest issue is getting brothers used to using this instead of the typical methods.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BM
AvatarImg

Bradley M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I used to be the treasurer for my colony and this software was very handy in collecting dues.

Reviewed 9 years ago

It's not as easy as it should be when setting up an account or finding where to pay a due at.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

OW
AvatarImg

Omar W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Time effective and easy to use.

Reviewed 9 years ago

The pros were it was easy to use and really time effective. There were no cons in my eyes.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Chad M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very nice software that helps with managing group billing.

Reviewed 9 years ago

Overall very positive. We like the service and have had little problems with the company!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JD
AvatarImg

Jack D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I believe it could be simplier.

Reviewed 9 years ago

I would like to see an additional figure showing credit when guys pay in advance.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TG
AvatarImg

Tyler G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

it's easy to navigate

Reviewed 9 years ago

All good no complaints. I have never had a hard time getting the payment made

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BR
AvatarImg

Brycen R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

satisfactory

Reviewed 8 years ago

good ease of use, haven't needed to use customer service as of yet.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

VL
AvatarImg

Vincent L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 9 years ago

Sometimes difficult to find what you need but it does everything you need.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review