This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

PropertyMe

Cloud-based property management software

see alternatives

PropertyMe Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


40 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We started off slow but we are getting better

Reviewed 2 years ago

Once everything is set-up correctly and we have had more practice it will certainly add some efficiency to our operations, so we are not unhappy we our decision to move over to this program 3 months ago

Pros

The software is definitely well designed on the tasks and job side. The dashboard is very helpful. Love the inspections component. Overall has lots of positives

Cons

The accounting/bookkeeping side was difficult at first, mostly because the descriptions used were different from our old system and initially not always easy to find the right pathway. Once you work it all out, though it does become easier and more user friendly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick & Kind after services

Reviewed 2 years ago

looks professional services to our company clients

Pros

When I have a problem while I using this program, I can just send email and always pMe staffs replied OR called me promptly. And pMe staffs dialogue is perfect warm and kind. While I am talking on the phone with them they make me very easy and comfortable. Especially pMe ZOOMING screen share is fantastic for users.

Cons

I don't feel any cons for this software except one thing When user starts this program, please do user's office training system however users pay for it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So much better than REI Master

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive in all aspects

Pros

So easy to use and cloud based. Very quick help desk. Tenants and owners have their own portals so I don't have to be contacted when they need information that is on the portal.

Cons

When I transferred I had to adjust some of the information that came across but that would happen with any software change.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

easy using software to

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Help me from the busy work, everything is efficient now.

Cons

Too many function for me. Hard for me to find an instruction.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

New user

Reviewed 7 months ago

Excellent product and worth the hassle to set it up.

Pros

It is very well laid out and user friendly, intuitive movement around the site

Cons

Migration and set up were very difficult from REST, there is a lot of leg work and all of the training is around set up not ongoing use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Conversion was so simple !

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our infrastructure previously was not allowing us to grow, since implementing this product, we have already seen an increase in growth and finances.

Pros

Desktop is easy to use and allows me and my team and easy look on how the portfolios are going.

Cons

Not being able to edit letters once printed

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product for All Users

Reviewed 7 months ago

Limited experience as yet as we have been only operating a few months however very happy and recommended to other new start up users.

Pros

The product is easy to use and implement any changes required to suit your business.

Cons

Not having someone to come in and set it up for you. Yet to find a fault!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiest decision we have made ever

Reviewed 2 years ago

amazing

Pros

cloud based, ease of use for staff both out of the office and at home

Cons

transition, it scared us at first, but Property Me held our hand and walked us through it in the end, there was nothing to be afraid of

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love Propertyme

Reviewed 3 years ago

Much cheaper than Console. All information was transferred over. They email to check if you need help and to see how your going. Support is lovely.

Pros

Was easy to transfer over from Console. Support is great. Easy to use and navigate through everything. Recommend it to other friends in Real Estate.

Cons

Cant put a note on owner statements when you email them out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

New user to Property Me

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have been pretty pleased with the overall implication of Property Me, the staff has been very helpful in making sure the set up was done correctly and have been very helpful.

Pros

It is easy to use and the information is clearly displayed

Cons

Not very user friendly for Commercial Properties

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great

Reviewed 3 years ago

So far a great experience with only some minor issues.

Pros

how much quicker everything is and once you can get onto support they are very helpful

Cons

Still some functions missing and takes awhile to get support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

New User

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Communication linked to processes, eg automatically generates emails after receipting invoices

Cons

Learning anything new is always comes with it's challenges.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Property Owner's Point of View

Reviewed 2 years ago

None!

Pros

None, we have no choice as to what our property manager uses, however I will ask the next time we look for a property manager as this isn't acceptable

Cons

The statements issued by the software don't include any date of when transactions have occurred which means that as the property owner we have no real clear picture as to 'when' any transaction occurred. It is quite clear that the developers of this software didn't look at the 'end user' of the outputs of their product when putting it together and that they think that their 'customer' is the property manager!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Assistance

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The fact that CSR was always just a phone call away, made the process of transitioning to Property Me an absolute breeze. Thanks CSR.

Cons

Cloud based software makes our life so much easier.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Love Property Me!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Property Me is so easy to navigate and search for the information you need to find.

Cons

Reporting seems to be lacking, it would be great to see more management reporting available in future.

page 2 of 2

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.