App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Propertyware Logo

Propertyware

Web-based property management solution

see alternatives

(7)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Propertyware Reviews - Page 13

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


308 reviews

Recommended

AE
AvatarImg

Angela E.

Consumer Services,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing software! Just what we needed

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

The product is easy to use and gives you all the information you need with the click of a button!

Cons

Wish you could have a few more report options. Would like to be able to print reports with individual information or grouped information

CH
AvatarImg

Connor H.

Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Property Management

Reviewed 7 years ago

This software is nice because I really like tech. Being able to view my properties from my phone is very convenient for me. I was able to see who needed to pay and who has paid.

Pros

Being able to see my proprieties from my phone.

Cons

None

MG
AvatarImg

Mark G.

Commercial Real Estate, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Managment Property

Reviewed 7 years ago

Its a great product. Would consider buying it if it was in my budget. Would highly recommend it people who have the money. Good Luck. Look forward to using yall again. Thanks!!

Pros

Like the simplicity of it

Cons

? Not sure I have any

EH
AvatarImg

Elizabeth H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Propertyware Review

Reviewed 14 years ago

I would not recommend this program

Pros

Marketing and Ease of Use Are Great!

Cons

Accounting Customer Serivce

SM
AvatarImg

Shefqet M.

Commercial Real Estate, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Quicken rental properties

Reviewed 7 years ago

It was good. Could be better! This was good but could be better! Better never ends! When try to record expenses not all tools that should be! If pay with cc no such way!

Pros

Ok

Cons

Ok

AC
AvatarImg

Austin C.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

It works

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like this program because it does what it says it will do. Easy enough to learn its functionality

Cons

I just found a system that works slightly better

DH
AvatarImg

Diane H.

Real Estate,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

My experience with Propertyware was frustrating

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

I liked my website that they set up and some of the features of the software

Cons

Customer service Not very intuitive or user friendly Extremely slow getting e-pay and background checks

DG
AvatarImg

Danisha G.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It a good program

Reviewed 7 years ago

I am actually a web designer and I recommend this program for one of my clients. It very user-friendly and I am able to keep up with the data for the customer.

Pros

It is user-friendly.

Cons

The packages were not very friendly for as billing i had a lot of questions of how to help my customer.