This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Propertyware Reviews - Page 9

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


213 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

On site reveiw

Reviewed 5 years ago

Used On site, pretty easy to use. it is pretty functional. Never spoke to customer support. Not sure the value of the money.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Everyday User

Reviewed 5 years ago

Nice service but it can definitely have more features to change things in a batch instead of one by one.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Decent but not the best

Reviewed 5 years ago

While it is much better than RealPage's OneSite product, it still isn't as easy to use as products such as AppFolio.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ok but not great

Reviewed 5 years ago

I wouldn't call this program an industry leader, but I would say it is better than rent manager in most respects.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Managment Property

Reviewed 5 years ago

Its a great product. Would consider buying it if it was in my budget. Would highly recommend it people who have the money. Good Luck. Look forward to using yall again. Thanks!!

Pros

Like the simplicity of it

Cons

? Not sure I have any

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Friendly!

Reviewed 12 years ago

Fix option.

Pros

Takes care of everything in 1 application!

Cons

Voiding checks! They don't void big pain in the ass!

Vendor response

We do support voiding checks in the current release.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Quicken rental properties

Reviewed 5 years ago

It was good. Could be better! This was good but could be better! Better never ends! When try to record expenses not all tools that should be! If pay with cc no such way!

Pros

Ok

Cons

Ok

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

It works

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like this program because it does what it says it will do. Easy enough to learn its functionality

Cons

I just found a system that works slightly better

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Painful Experience - Not Intuitive - It can eventually do what you want it to

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Many report options. Everything is very customizable. The pay owner and pay vendor flow are pretty simple.

Cons

Not an intuitive experience. For example, why is the vendor list under the "money out" tab? Honestly, it kind of hurts my eyes to look at the interface for a long time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

I do not currently use but trial version was very difficult to use and understand

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like that they offer free trial and price is pretty reasonable for the features the software offers.

Cons

The software trial was hard to navigate and not very user friendly. I was looking to something for commercial property management and this did not work for me

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

My experience with Propertyware was frustrating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I liked my website that they set up and some of the features of the software

Cons

Customer service Not very intuitive or user friendly Extremely slow getting e-pay and background checks

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Propertyware Review

Reviewed 11 years ago

I would not recommend this program

Pros

Marketing and Ease of Use Are Great!

Cons

Accounting Customer Serivce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It a good program

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am actually a web designer and I recommend this program for one of my clients. It very user-friendly and I am able to keep up with the data for the customer.

Pros

It is user-friendly.

Cons

The packages were not very friendly for as billing i had a lot of questions of how to help my customer.