App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

RealPage Logo

Property management solution for medium to large businesses

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

RealPage Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


111 reviews

Recommended

SL
AvatarImg

Stacey L.

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

OneSite review

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

OneSite is easy to use, no fear in trying to figure things out on your own as there is always a quick fix if a mistake is made

Cons

No cons were added to this review

II
AvatarImg

Ingrid I.

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Functionality and easy to access all that is needed

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

You get all on your main screen and see your daily traffic as well. I have enjoyed using it for leasing , accounting and residents info on hand , my favorite is that I can see the notes of the residents interactions.

Cons

Not found. I really found it easy to learn as well.

JJ
AvatarImg

Jonny J.

Real Estate, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

RealPage is helpful in Accounting Purposes

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like that all items in regards to accounting is accessible through ONE PORTAL.

Cons

I do not think the lease management is very user friendly - unless I am not doing this correctly.

js
AvatarImg

jordan s.

Commercial Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good accounting software and getting better.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, fairly straight forward report writing capability. Great for multi-entity companies.

Cons

It can be slow at times. Also software updates can change things in the background that aren't communicated well.

dk
AvatarImg

dawn k.

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes work easier

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I feel more productive with ease of system

Cons

learning process takes time, but it is easy to learn

LF
AvatarImg

Leah F.

Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

OneSite * Real Page Property Management Software

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

This interface is super user friendly . This software makes it easy for any Property Manager to complete simple daily tasks from one resource . This includes but is not limited to accounting, tenant letters and communications and much much more .

Cons

Integrating properties is a pain in the behind. It is also not the best with keeping your staff organized this is not the software for your organization. Customer support is also not the most helpful group of people in the world .

BD
AvatarImg

Bomani D.

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software experience

Reviewed 8 years ago

Very easy to use...very useful. Overall great software! meet all my needs!

Pros

Very effective and easy to use.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MR
AvatarImg

Maritza R.

Commercial Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and probably the best software I have seen in the 25 years I have been in this industry.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JG
AvatarImg

JASVIN G.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great support and integration

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Onesite account for Hosting platform and single sign-on with secured authentication access are the main prospectives.Creative services are another best designed features.

Cons

Pricing plans are limited for enterprise and basic customers and they are pricy for the services that includes. Steer the market on domain registration.

CN
AvatarImg

Claire N.

Investment Management, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

A good software as a runner-up.

Reviewed 2 years ago

A good software overall.

Pros

Fairly easy to navigate and learn to use.

Cons

Good customize financial reporting functions.

AR
AvatarImg

Arianne R.

Commercial Real Estate,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good Software Program for PM

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

I like the bulk mailing features, it makes sending late letters each month a breeze.

Cons

I don't like the number of separate sites and accounts we need to have to complete everyday tasks.