This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Rentmoji

Residential rental property management & maintenance tool

see alternatives

Rentmoji Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RentMOki Experience

Reviewed 4 years ago

As the Operations Manager of a property management company (approx 1,000 units) RentMoji has seriously impressed me in regards to both the functionality of the software and the reporting it provides. Running our business and viewing the productivity of our staff has never been more efficient.

Pros

Very easy to learn, reporting is great, vendor/tenant coordination is a huge feature.

Cons

Changing software can always be cumbersome and laboring but well worth it

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind words and support. We will continue to improve features and make the migration process more seamless.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Slick interface with a great feature set that helps make property managers more efficient.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very smooth slick software. Does great with marketing inquiries and the whole marketing process to get homes/units rented quickly. Very robust maintenance module that is better than most stand alone maintenance softwares.

Pros

Slick interface. Good integration with marketing and maintenance

Cons

Needs robust end user customization without having to call support. But to be fair they are willing to make anything work and go out there to do so.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

RentMoji

Reviewed a year ago

I would highly recommend this software! it had all the features you would need.

Pros

I have managed as many as 1000 properties and need a comprehensive user friendly software to platform

Cons

There was nothing I did not like about this software. The only thing is the customization was confusing and needed help from customer service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best offering im single family management software.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I'be managed over 10,000 homes in three companies using platforms from SalesForce to Yardi and even dabbled in Propertyware. RentMoji is the cleanest and most functional of them all.

Pros

UI, ease of use and quality of process design.

Cons

Not for institutional accounting. Other than that, this platform has it all.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Most Advanced Property Management Software Platform

Reviewed 4 years ago

This is probably the most comprehensive Property Management Software Platform currently in the market. Very intuitive web application and mobile applications. Really nice features including lead generation, application processing, leasing, rent collection and full accounting makes it easier to run end to end PM business. All the apps for Resident, Vendor, Leasing agent along with owner, resident and vendor portal makes the communication it easier to share information. I would recommend trying out this platform.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Our Rentmoji Experience

Reviewed 4 years ago

We manage single family rental properties throughout the country. Rentmoji has provided us with the tools necessary to remotely manage our properties from one location. When engaging in a contract with a tenant different scenarios come to life for whatever reason, Rentmoji had it covered. The Resident & Vendor Portals are extremely easy to navigate and manage making the process of residential management simple and easy. It has been the solution for us. We are greatful for this application!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

First Month with Rentmoji

Reviewed 4 years ago

Rentmoji has improved the efficiency of our business and enabled us to bring on more clients without increasing our staff. The maintenance automation is truly remarkable.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best PM platform!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I was lucky enough to come across this property management platform. It is by far the best platform in the space.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind words and for the opportunity to serve as your property management platform. We at Rentmoji¿ continue to put our customers first and provide new features to increase productivity.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very impressed

Reviewed 4 years ago

We switched over to rentmoji a few months ago and I would never go back to another platform for our property management company. The transition was smooth and we are operating more efficiently. Very impressive.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

5 Star Experience

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great experience from A-Z. Truly enjoyed using Rentmoji and highly recommend it to everyone in the real estate market.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Rentmoji Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Best management software that I have seen out there in today's marketplace. Better than Yardi, Propertyware, etc.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review