This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Respacio

Innovate, automate and dominate your real estate market

see alternatives

Respacio Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

We are very happy to have full control with our listing, and the system is working just great.

Freddy B.

This program is very easy to use, but also have some advanced features that Respacio are helping us with. Great to have control over the hole business in one program.

Freddy B.

So far our experience has been excellent, having used other products with our other estate agency this had been aconsiderable improvement.

Les P.

Cons

The downside of that is that it took a couple of months to really feel that it wrapped its way round us, but now that it does we're finding it simple to use and intuitive.

Andy S.

Actually there is nothing much that I don't like.

Aroon K.

Overall rating

4.9

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly responsive team - Adaptable and Flexible Software

Reviewed a year ago

Exceptional. The pre and post sales support are both to the same exceptional standard. The company is responsive, adaptive and keen to listen and help.

Pros

The fact the software is controlled by a Master Module that can be edited - meaning just about any feature can be customised to the way you work.

Cons

Because it is very flexible - sometimes until you are familiar with the terminology used understanding the intended use or function of a field can be confusing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A good tool for the Real Estate Business

Reviewed 6 months ago

We are very happy to have full control with our listing, and the system is working just great.

Pros

This program is very easy to use, but also have some advanced features that Respacio are helping us with. Great to have control over the hole business in one program.

Cons

The integration is complex, but Respacio was doing this with us so for us, no problem.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

easy to use real estate tool

Reviewed 6 months ago

good working tool that you can implement very easy and fast and a great support team.

Pros

A very flexible tool that was implemented very fast. Compared to the competitors a very low TCO.

Cons

We used German as menu language. The translation was sometimes funny ....

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software and first-rate customer support

Reviewed 14 days ago

Respacio CRM is a fully integrated platform and has quickly become an integral part of our business operations. Support is always at hand and the Respacio team are always willing to adapt to the needs of our business. It's very much a shared team effort - they recognise that our success is their success.

Pros

The Respacio CRM platform is intuitive and easy to use, even for a novice with little or no previous exposure to CRM systems.

Cons

A spell-check facility in-built into the software would be a nice to have feature, especially when drafting long property descriptions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very positive experience, excellent support that listens to suggestions, excellent software.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Insights into my business from reports allow me improve, keep costs down and efficiency up. Our biggest enemy is the number of hours in a day and Respacio helps us to ensure that we get the best out of every minute.

Pros

We tried a few general CRM systems, but found that we needed to change how we work to fit the system and these solutions required a whole lot of other manual processes in order to get things done. Respacio keeps all our contacts and properties in one place and automatically records all the events, tasks and emails associated with them, which saves a ton of time. It matches properties to the requirements...

Cons

Actually there is nothing much that I don't like. When I have made suggestions to the support team, they have taken them on board and introduced new features. This could not happen I'm sure if I was using one of the huge systems that are out there. We came on board during the beta phase of the software and we are here to stay!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful CRM excellent for marketing and sales, Respacio made a big difference to our sales

Reviewed 3 years ago

Increased productivity and a better bottom line!

Pros

From a marketing point of view, I love the ease with which we can segment groups and send specific mailings which doubled our response rates. Marketing reports allow me to see cost per lead/sale from each channel and compare them which allows us to refine our marketing spend and get the biggest bang for the budget which has been awesome. The websites it creates have proved to be winners from the SEO...

Cons

We decided when we started to customise and implement it ourselves, in retrospect I think we could have saved time by taking the option of having the Respacio team do it for us. The software does a lot, and we can customise it in a zillion ways. The downside of that is that it took a couple of months to really feel that it wrapped its way round us, but now that it does we're finding it simple to use and intuitive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy to work with Respacio

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Is multifunctional program for realtors, is real virtual office which is gives you more options that you ever can imagine. It is convenient for companies of any size and can be built like lego for any user. Separately I want to note the clients support department, any issue can be resolved instantly, always in touch.

Cons

Too many functions and need many time to understand how is work

Vendor response

Thank you for your honest review, we thrive on feedback! A key difference that sets us apart from other systems is our personal service and understanding of each individual company. It's important to us that small agencies without any internal technical staff can make the best of the system and compete successfully in marketing and sales against companies many times their own size. We're proud to be helping you do this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Respacio User Review

Reviewed a year ago

So far our experience has been excellent, having used other products with our other estate agency this had been aconsiderable improvement.

Pros

Very eady to use and intuitive, saving time and resource. Most importantly when you start using a new software is the support and customer service and this has been outstanding.

Cons

No major issues to this point any minor problems have been easily overcome by the support set-up.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for your feedback! We believe support is key for any company and we are glad that you have found ours exceptional.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Searching for a CRM software for real estate

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

What I like most, can't really say it is easy to use, as I needed help a lot! Still don't know everything, but I will get there. What I did like was the explanations and help I got from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], always willing to help and always in a good mood!

Cons

it is not easy to start without help, but the videos on YouTube are also helpfull.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very helpful team!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The fact you can control all your business from one software

Cons

We needed to make adjustments to get it all working for our needs