RIO Genesis Reviews

RIO Genesis

Real estate brokerage & office management software

4.79/5 (34 reviews)

Pros
  • Ease of use
Cons
  • N/A
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Michelle Garrett

Rio Genesis Experience

Reviewed 2016-11-14
Review Source: Capterra

RIO Genesis helps my office run more efficiently and effectively. The online offer submission is my favorite feature, especially with multiple offers, I can now contact all agents with the click of a button.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RIO Genesis

Real estate brokerage & office management software

Kurt Clements

RIO Review

Reviewed 2016-11-15
Review Source: Capterra

I have used RIO for over a year now. It has incredible ease of use and features! I have not even explored over one half of the functionality at this point.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RIO Genesis

Real estate brokerage & office management software

Heith Mohler

RIO Genesis

Reviewed 2016-11-15
Review Source: Capterra

We love the comprehensive features of RIO . It allows us to run multiple offices efficiently and streamline giving us more time to be with our clients ...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RIO Genesis

Real estate brokerage & office management software

Jim Marks

Great software!

Reviewed 2016-11-15
Review Source: Capterra

Rio Genesis fits all of my business needs. After trying a few others with limited capabilities, I am pleased with the features Rio Genesis has to offer.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RIO Genesis

Real estate brokerage & office management software

Joseph Barreras

Cloud Based Real Estate Transaction Software

Reviewed 2016-11-15
Review Source: Capterra

Run your entire real estate brokerage from this cloud based real estate software., includes document storage, online offer submission.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RIO Genesis

Real estate brokerage & office management software

David Supinger

Most Comprehensive

Reviewed 2016-11-15
Review Source: Capterra

Rio has everything you could ask for and more. If you are a one person show, a team, or a brokerage, Rio can handle your work load.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RIO Genesis

Real estate brokerage & office management software

Monique Marks

Update: customer service is excellent.

Reviewed 2016-11-21
Review Source: Capterra

Eddie patiently answered my many questions. He was very helpful & walked me through, step by step. Rio has so many great features!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RIO Genesis

Real estate brokerage & office management software

Anthony Askowitz

Fantastic system!!!!

Reviewed 2016-11-15
Review Source: Capterra

Keeps all tasks on point between me and my team. It is truly an asset to my business. Thank you for giving us this valuable tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


RIO Genesis

Real estate brokerage & office management software

Ximena DeFilippes

Kudos to Rep

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-03-02
Review Source: Capterra

I am a first time user of RIO Genesis and rep walked me through the process with such skill and patience. Rep proves professionalism and a caring approach to customer service is alive and well!

Pros
Ease of use

Cons
N/A

Response from RIO Software Solutions


Thank you for the review! We're glad to read that you are able to use our system withe ease. Our support team is always happy to help.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RIO Genesis

Real estate brokerage & office management software