This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

stays

Reservation and channel management for vacation rentals

see alternatives

stays Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

After some weeks of research, i decided to go with stays, because some of my business partners use and recommend them. The attention i received from the first day until now is fantastic.

Frank B.

Besides the system itself with great solutions, the stays team, which is providing a fantastic support.

Diogo F.

It certainly made and makes all the difference in our business and I am convinced that it was our best technological acquisition in the history of our company.

Vinicius B.

Cons

After having many problems with our previous software provider (kigo), we decided to cancel the contract and switch to "stays" around one year ago.

Marcio Z.

It is not that practical to manage some price rules individually, but nothing that is very serious.

Rafael W.

Overall rating

5.0

5

4

3

2

1

37

1

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


38 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software for those who need more organization

Reviewed 3 years ago

The main benefits are integration with the main sales channels, the possibility of a practical financial management, the easy way to manage the website itself, the fantastic price recalculation tool on holidays or events, among other benefits. I recommend this tool to any vacation rental agency or even small hotels who wants the business to get organized.

Pros

I think the best thing about stays is that it joints several functions into one software, so you do not need to manage different tools on a daily basis. The software really simplifies a lot of tasks, but I believe that the automated e-mails, being able to explain everything to the client in an easy, fast and automatic way, is a highlight because you gain a lot of time in the daily routine of the company.

Cons

It is not that practical to manage some price rules individually, but nothing that is very serious.

Vendor response

Hi Rafael, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our stays.net software. We're glad to hear that you're having a good experience with us. Regarding the price rules, We already forwarded the issue to our product team and received the information that we will start working on improvements next month. Our product team might get in contact with to receive more details and share our ideais with you. We are thankful to partner with customers like you and are looking forward to continuing working together. Many thanks, Sven | stays.net

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The right choice

Reviewed 3 years ago

Stays is a serious, responsible and efficient company, providing an excellent platform for vacation rental managers.

Pros

The website, the general calendar, which gives me a good vision about the availability of all my apartments, the channel manager and the email template section.

Cons

Season and Event setup: I have a certain difficulty with the configuration. I also expected more queries from my website.

Vendor response

Hi Carlos, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our software. We're glad to hear that you're having a good experience with us. Our support team will get in contact in order to explain you our Season and Event tool, which we recommend for 10+ properties and the alternative, which allows you to create individual rules for each property. The team will also explain you our SEO tools and share some of our blog articles, which should help you to generate more traffic for your own website. We are thankful to partner with a loyal customers like you for more than 2 years now. We promisse to continue working hard to keep adding more value to your business. Many thanks, Sven | stays.net

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Satisfeito

Reviewed 2 months ago

Uso a mais de 4 anos e o sistema vem melhorando cada dia, e ficando cada vez mais completo.

Pros

A facilidade de gestão do meu negocio, praticidade por suportar celular, tablet e pc onde eu estiver, segurança nas informações

Cons

Acho que o sistema de implantação e treinamento o ponto fraco, se conseguisse um implantador e treinador in loco mesmo que pagando a mais valeria a pena.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excelente Suporte.

Reviewed 2 months ago

Excelente.

Pros

Software bem completo, com excelente suporte humano.

Cons

Algumas funcionalidades precisam ser melhoradas, mas estão sempre fazendo updates e atualizando tudo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A parceria com a Stays é inigualável.

Reviewed 2 months ago

Aumento na ocupação dos apartamentos, agilidade no gerenciamento facilitando e ocasionando economia na mão de obra e funcionários.

Pros

O motor de reservas, o suporte com 100% de retorno, a disponibilidade e facilidade de contato bem como a implantação das sugestões que enviamos, tornam a Stays um parceiro de verdade. Nunca tivemos um solicitação sem retorno.

Cons

No momento não tenho nada contra. Todas nossas solicitações foram aceitas, mesmo que ainda não solucionadas somos constantemente informados do encaminhamento.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Stays, grandes parceiros!

Reviewed 2 months ago

A principal qualidade é a parceria. No momento de pandemia, quando as reservas acabaram e precisamos enxugar os custos quase que na totalidade, eles fizeram o possível e o impossível para não nos perder como clientes. (redução de valores, compreensão em relação a atrasos de pagamentos etc.) Isso foi fundamental para que a parceria continuasse. A agilidade no cadastro e alteração de dados nas plataformas, o sistema em capacidade de integração total com as duas principais (booking e airbnb). O suporte rápido e eficiente também deve ser destacado.

Pros

A facilidade de integração com as plataformas de locação por temporada.

Cons

Não há nada que não goste dos recursos apresentados, até porque uso praticamente todos.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Probé varias opciones y Stays resultó el mejor!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Muy buena experiencia desde el primer contacto. Desde el primer momento fui amablemente atendido cuando solicite información sobre el producto. Hicieron demostraciones online gratuitas para mostrarle el funcionamiento y luego supe que debía tener ese sistema. Una vez que me hice cliente la atención del equipo fue excelente, me acompañan durante toda la etapa de integración y me guían en todo momento. Estoy muy conforme con todo

Pros

Fácil de usar, amigable en interface e intuitivo em usabilidad.

Cons

Contra, ninguna! Lo llamaría inconveniente personalizado debido a que Stays no puede integrarse con la opción de pago virtual de que se utiliza en mi País (Mercado Pago).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Melhor Software

Reviewed 3 months ago

Gerenciar vários imóveis simultaneamente. Realmente uma ferramenta desenvolvida tanto para o proprietário individual, quando para as grandes agências.

Pros

Melhor software para quem gerencia vários imóveis. Prático, com atendimento incrível e utilidade indescritível. PEsquisei até softwares de fora do país e não vi motivod para mudar... Com certeza o melhor!

Cons

Tudo vem sendo melhorado dia a dia...Tem tudo que precisa

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sistema de gestão de temporada excelente

Reviewed 2 months ago

Estou desde o inicio e vejo o crescimento da empresa e a preocupação em se atualizar. Eu gosto bastante.

Pros

Sistema completo que conecta canais de vendas sem voce se preocupar mais com overbook.

Cons

Problemas nas soluções de pagamentos aos hospedes e limitação no sistema financeiro.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gerenciador de Aluguéis Fantástico

Reviewed a month ago

Ótima, recomendo.

Pros

A capacidade de gerenciamento sempre te surpreende.

Cons

Muitos termos em inglês, facilitaria com mais comandos em português.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The PMS which changed our Company

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are a Rio de Janeiro based company and manage 200+ vacation rental apartments providing a full service, which includes maintenance, cleaning, in/out, reports, payment issues and inspections to our property owners. We made intensive researches and decided to go with stays , because the software is able to manage all these issues. It also comes with an integrated Channel Manager, CRM and complete...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software Solution

Reviewed 5 years ago

Since i am living and running another business in Spain (my properties are in Brazil), my main goal by purchasing a software was to optimize my time. After some weeks of research, i decided to go with stays, because some of my business partners use and recommend them. The attention i received from the first day until now is fantastic. The support team answers my questions within hours, sometimes even...

Pros

channel manager and sales tools, communication with my costumers and staff, inteligent website, easy to use, support and trainings team

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Channel Manager for Vacation Rentals

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good software with easy handling, streamlining daily activities for the best scope of sale. The benefits: Facilitator of connection with the main vacation rental sales channels, practical adjustment of information and easy to use, with a very agile support.

Pros

Facility with the handling of price and rate plan information, adjustment of values, guest management and connection to the main vacation rental websites.

Cons

The sales reports should have more information

Vendor response

Hi Armando, Thank you very much for your review. We're glad to hear that you're having a good experience with stays.net. We will keep on working hard to keep adding more value to your business. We are thankful to partner with customers like you and are looking forward to continuing working together. Many thanks, Sven | stays.net

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Stays helped us to grow and to focus on Customer Satisfaction

Reviewed 3 years ago

Most important to me, the provide the best customer service I have seen in any other company I have worked with. Casa do Mar Rentals - Brazil

Pros

Since we became partner with Stays, my business has grown constantly way above market average. Revolutionary tools, that made my team's operational routine more dynamic and faster. Using Stays's software, the focus of my team drives entirely directed to the satisfaction our clients.

Cons

I would like to see improvements with Homeaway's API

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ideal for those who manage many units

Reviewed 3 years ago

The platform has helped us a lot with the management of our units. We are satisfied with the result.

Pros

With Stays we are able to manage different units in several OTAs around the world, all in one platform. The software great for those who manage many units. The pricing tools and integration with other sales channels are the best features of the tool.

Cons

Online payment management and website tools could be better

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We made the right decision

Reviewed 4 years ago

After having many problems with our previous software provider (kigo), we decided to cancel the contract and switch to "stays" around one year ago. The onboarding process was smooth, considering the quantity of features this software provides. Today "stays" not only manages our reservations, but also all operations and tasks in the departments of Rio Spot Homes. It is a intuitive and easy to use software with a 10 points support team. We recommend stays to everybody, who wants to improve his vacation rental business.

Pros

everything!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Important part of our business

Reviewed 4 years ago

Currently almost all brazilian business branches are very competitive and the vacation rental market could not be different, especially in the city of Rio de Janeiro. Personally I've been working in the vacation rental market for some time and the desire to expand the business and work in an organized and more professional way was huge. The Stays system arrived at the right time to assist us with this goal. We are enjoying to work with this software and we can count on the support team at any time, especially with the connections and doubts with OTA's. The platfrom optimized practically every process and allowed us to have an general overview about our company.

Pros

- Many great tools - Support Team

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Melhor produto que conheci

Reviewed 6 days ago

Hoje não consigo mais manter este relacionamento devida ao impacto da Covid 19, mas o serviço e o peito e incrível, as pessoas que me atendem o Ivano e a Rebeca são pessoas fenomenais.

Pros

Simples fácil e de uma usabilidade incrivel

Cons

Não me atende na questões de imóveis a venda como gostaria

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ótimo Sistema

Reviewed 2 months ago

Ótimo! Recomendo

Pros

Funciona bem a parte do chanel manager. Indico para as pessoas precisando desse recurso

Cons

Alguns outros recursos secundários ainda podem ser melhor desenvolvidos

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Stays helps my business to grow

Reviewed 4 years ago

I am using the stays system since a little more than a year now. Its impressive to see how technology is going forward every week. They recently lounged a new finance module that allows me to cut down on external half way integrations. Since i am running the company as a side business from home, I make full use of their staff management and efficiency tools. Stays system allowed my business to grow, remove overbookings, payment delays and errors in general. Thumbs up and keep on going!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bom suporte preço razoavelmente elevado

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

praticidade em trabalhar com diversas OTA, sendo impossível de se fazer manualmente

Cons

Valor elevado e alguns recursos dificeis de utilizar trabalhando sozinho.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Stays is the best

Reviewed 2 months ago

Experiência 100% positiva

Pros

Praticidade e otimização de processos. Encontrei com a stays o que outros concorrentes do mercado não conseguiram inovar.

Cons

O software stays sempre está em atualizações, fazendo com que pontos negativos sejam solucionados de maneira eficiente, trazendo eficácia nos processos

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Seems like a great solution for big or small agencies

Reviewed 3 years ago

Love it-- Used a very old software for years before switching. This has made the job much more effortless!

Pros

Sales tools and methods to standardize the listings across all listing sites. Very easy to use, with some complex tools. Synchronizes calendars, does invoices seamlessly.

Cons

No cons that I can think of. Maybe that I didn't use sooner.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

What we needed

Reviewed 4 years ago

Stays.net has overpassed our expectations as a vacation rental management software. It certainly made and makes all the difference in our business and I am convinced that it was our best technological acquisition in the history of our company. Very efficient programn and all our doubts and requests are well attended in a satisfactory agile manner.It is a 360º program that connects with the main portals, manages all reservations and all tasks in a super clear, safe and controlled way. In vacation rental business, I do not see how to act effectively without a platform like Stays Vinicius Barboza CEO - Myme"

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Software that professionalized our Business

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are managing around 40 properties. We started to use stays in January 2016. It helped us to professionalize our company in various aspects and to optimize several processes. Today the software is an important part of our company. I highly recommend stays for everybody with 10+ properties.

Pros

Many usefull features

Cons

maybe too much features for somebody with less than 5 properties