TenantCloud Reviews

TenantCloud

Rental property accounting & management software

3.86/5 (62 reviews)

Brian Cruz

Easy rent collection

Reviewed 2015-09-16
Review Source: Capterra

TenantCloud has changed the way we manage single family homes, as all the processes became much easier. Easy accounting and rent collection, I don't need to calculate everything by myself now. And they even don't charge me for using it.

Response from TenantCloud


Thanks for the great review.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


TenantCloud

Rental property accounting & management software

JASVIN GAJERA

COmprehensive set of features, Both Tenants and landlords friendly software

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-28
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Free software with end-to end solution and If paid for the premium version then Hassels and complications are eradicated from the software by offering more tools.

Cons
As per my advice, I cannot think of other free softwares to recommend which can take place Tenantcloud, but they can still work on add-ins.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


TenantCloud

Rental property accounting & management software

Margaret McBride

Love the concept

Reviewed 2015-06-16
Review Source: Capterra

This seems to be a great option from small property owners. I love the concept but still waiting for the landlord portal ui update. Hope it is coming soon

Response from TenantCloud


Thank you for using TenantCloud. We appreciate your feedback very much.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


TenantCloud

Rental property accounting & management software

Tracy Taylor

Affordable - Good Software Once Figured Out

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-11-16
Review Source: Software Advice

Need easier access to customer service (live people!) and more detailed instructions on how to use.

Pros
Tenant Cloud is a solid product for the money if you are a smaller property management company......

Cons
Learning curve frustrating and videos not detailed enough. No live customer service at the time.....

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


TenantCloud

Rental property accounting & management software

Diana Freeman

Most complete software on the market

Reviewed 2015-06-24
Review Source: Capterra

Most complete software on the market. Easy to use and easy to set up. Love the free rental payments.

Response from TenantCloud


We do our best to make system as helpful as possible. Thank you for the great feedback!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


TenantCloud

Rental property accounting & management software

Jaunius Skierus

Interesting app.

Reviewed 2016-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Looking for a solution - i run renting bussiness, looking for cloud IT programm. Want to explore Tenantcloud.

Response from TenantCloud


Thanks for the review. Hope you're enjoying TenantCloud.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


TenantCloud

Rental property accounting & management software

Dil Singh

Very Buggie, no customer service

Reviewed 2014-12-02
Review Source: Capterra

The idea and features are great in the site. The issue is there are still tons of bugs, and customer service will not help. Takes days to get ahold of something and even then you might not get a fix. The features I like and they are still running beta so hoping the new version is a lot better with more customer support/service.

Response from TenantCloud


Thanks for the feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you¿ve had with TenantCloud. You can always submit a support ticket for us to investigate and fix any issue as soon as possible.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


TenantCloud

Rental property accounting & management software

George Simmonds

keeps landlords organized

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
this helps out for tenants doing background checks and doing applications

Cons
i wish they would just charge fees on the things you use instead of a paid version, like pay as you go

Response from TenantCloud


We can¿t thank you enough for your great review. And we also appreciate your suggestion.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


TenantCloud

Rental property accounting & management software

Kevin Thomann

Tenantcloud

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-27
Review Source: Capterra

Terrible

Pros
There is no pros just cons with this product. Almost impossible to reach customer service terrible support!

Cons
We have been trying to cancel the subscription to tenant cloud for almost a month now. Nobody returns your phone calls. Now I have to contact my bank on getting these charges removed

Response from TenantCloud


We¿re sorry you¿re unhappy with your experience using TenantCloud. Could you please submit a support ticket providing us with details of your issue? Our customer support representative will work with you to resolve this. Thank you for understanding!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


TenantCloud

Rental property accounting & management software

Bernice Grant

freezes up, waste of time

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-01-12
Review Source: Software Advice

First off you cannot get anyone on the phone to talk to you, second, you put information in and it starts freezing if you do get to put the information in along with tenants information it still shows that the property is vacant, would not recommend this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


TenantCloud

Rental property accounting & management software

Harini Sri

Syndication Issue

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-25
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
It has all the necessary features. Looks good. It's own listing site is great!

Cons
Syndication is very poor. It does not seem to syndicate our property to other listing sites. I always see rejected near marketing sites. It's failing to syndicate & support also doesn't know the reason.

Response from TenantCloud


Thanks for the feedback. Sorry to hear you had such an experience with our listing partners. Usually our users have no issues with it, so maybe you can contact our Support Team and we will be happy to assist.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 1/10

Minimize review


TenantCloud

Rental property accounting & management software

Anonymous

It is a good software

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-02
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
TenantCloud is a good software to manage your property. It's is easy to use and a lot of features are available.

Cons
There TenantCloud is good for small landlord and for some extra features, the price is a little high.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


TenantCloud

Rental property accounting & management software