This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

TheHouseMonk

Real estate and rental management solution for landlords

see alternatives

TheHouseMonk Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quality Platform!

Reviewed 2 years ago

The platform has helped solve the problem of ticketing, communication, asset management among many others in a structured manner for easy decision making.

Pros

The range of functionalities is brilliant and it is so easy to use and intuitive. It has quite an effective UI. The visitor management module has helped us streamline operations at the reception and the gate with ease. Previously we didn't have a single platform and it was a nightmare to manage the building. Now every stakeholder has taken a strong liking towards this platform and are using it without much of a push.

Cons

While the range of functionalities is definitely a pro, it took some time to get accustomed to because of the sheer volume.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product for rental management

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good product. Would strongly recommend to any rental managers out there

Pros

1) It has accounting, help desk management, document management, lease management and many more modules integrated into 1 platform. My entire team uses only this software and nothing else. That's a great win 2) We manage full apartments, a few co-living spaces as well as a few commercial real estate properties. The software is robust enough to help us manage any of these asset classes

Cons

1) The UI is a little clunky and needs some getting used to

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago

Okayish

Pros

Website as a good homepage and with time I want to see it improving

Cons

1. password can be set to any numbers of characters 11123 would suffice and it does not meet the basic internet password security requirements used across all the websites. 2. Require attention towards web page designing to scale for mobile as well as web. 3. Improvement is needed to attract more customers

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

We found our Perfect Software Solution!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's packed with a lot of features and modules that make business processes and work flow much easier and helps monitor for improved effectiveness and efficiency. Almost all of our workflows have gotten much less complex and was made simpler using this software.

Cons

Anything that I didn't like or was confused with, the team was always ready to address the issue and customize accordingly, whether it was from a user-experience angle or features/modules addition. I love the fact that they believe in evolution - for us and for them!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Product review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This software can be used as single platform for all. Our community requirements, starting from. Gate till clubhouse.

Cons

We can't upload adhar card. We have used mygate earlier tor gate solution. Where it was allowed to upload visitors adhar card, so that we will get all the verified information.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product , great Team

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Functionality UI / UX Easy Integration

Cons

So far so good Nothing specific as of now

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Useful Product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

1. This software helped us to pull out reports with all the metrics very easily at any point of time. Hence the report feature is good. 2. PPM module also seems very much helpful to schedule the maintenance before hand

Cons

I don't see any feature to send messages seperately to one user but it's to a whole project. Could work on that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best UI and UX

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Provided a good user interface. Easy to access.

Cons

Would have been more flexible if had few more features that could help admin to re write or edit specific entry.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

TheHouseMonk Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

All the modules are simple and easy to comprehend. I would recommend this software for any facility management company

Cons

The communication module could be more effective

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My experience with TheHouseMonk.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Simple and easy to use. Ticketting module is very effective. Visitor module was a good feature.

Cons

Visitor module was a good feature it would be the best feature if it is very efficient.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Features about TheHouseMonk

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

1. Facility management module is unique and stands out. It caters to most of the needs of a facility management company. 2. Their accounting module is quite simple and easy to comprehend

Cons

Communication module is simple but it can have more features like other communication media.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A very good product!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

1. Facility management module 2. Accounting module

Cons

Haven't come across any yet. Still exploring.