This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Your Porter App Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


205 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Save Time

Reviewed 3 years ago

On time message delivery to a number of guests and saving time.

Pros

Auto messages to the guests and teammates are the most useful features for me

Cons

I find it difficult to communicate with the teammates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great, Effective Product For The Industry It Was Built For

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I like the consolidation of all listing sites into one management platform to maximize revenue. It makes sense on all levels.

Cons

The cons that I have run into so far include the website builder tool not having any sort of beach layout. I have a beach condo that I thought I would easily find in the templates but it seems to be lacking in variety.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Your Porter

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

New to Your Porter but so far find it easy to navigate.

Cons

Unfortunately you need to purchase the software for two properties even if you only have one.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy

Reviewed 2 years ago

Simple syncing across all bookings - great

Pros

Your porter has ended up being pretty easy to set up - it manages the three booking platforms we use

Cons

Nothing, it all works well. Happy with everything

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I'm glad I found this app

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love that it helps a lot with messaging, you don't have to be worried about forgetting to send a specific message. Also, you can have a quick glimpse at your revenue.

Cons

I've found little glitches on financial reports when I have longer than 1 month stays it allocates all the revenue to the month when the booking start and doesn't split up based on days occupied.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helpful

Reviewed 2 years ago

Time saving

Pros

Very user friendly Saving a lot of time. Great overview and design

Cons

Everything is good So far have not observed any weak feature

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Your Porter >>> iGMS

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I was using iGMS before, but there is absolutely no comparison. Glad I made the change... Cheaper pricing, cleaner UX, and tons of more features!!! My favorite feature is message automation with custom tags. It allows you to have a basic message template for all properties, but with the custom tag you can add property-specific things like address, unit #, PIN codes, etc.

Cons

I wish the website builder was not an additional fee to use your own domain. The website builder is also a little too simple... needs to be much more customizable, especially the main Header Menu and Footer and colors.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and helps with automation

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The tasks and messaging automation is great!

Cons

It currently does not allow for a FAQ repository that allow automatic answering of questions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Improved Automation and Integration

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great experience overall and I'm thankful for this solution.

Pros

It has been extremely helpful to sync all of my vacation rental platforms with Airbnb, all while automating my messages, and improving my SEO performance on these platforms! Thanks Your Porter App! :)

Cons

There is not a phone number that I can call to reach customer service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

So far pretty good

Reviewed 2 years ago

The automation is awesome. I'm hoping that the few things that made me give less than 5 stars are easier to deal with soon,

Pros

The Automated messaging is fantastic. Saves me so much time every day.

Cons

It is sometimes a bit hard to navigate. Occasionally gets stuck in one spot.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Your Porter App

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good, we switched from Nightsbridge that was double the monthly charge & did not have the equalising feature.

Pros

It equalises the disparity between the different ways that AirBnb and Booking.com charges commission.

Cons

It is a bit slow. Would have loved an invoice generator...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Automation Software for Airbnb/VRBO

Reviewed 2 years ago

I love it. It’s way better than Smartbnb.

Pros

Ability to add website for direct bookings

Cons

N/A. I like everything about Your Porter. It’s very user friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Your Porter improves efficiency

Reviewed 2 months ago

YourPorter is great. I absolutely love the automatic messaging feature. I believe it saves me at least 10 hours a week on just one property.

Pros

I absolutely love the automatic messaging feature. I believe it saves me at least 10 hours a week on just one property.

Cons

It would be nice if the cost was per property instead of per listing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is the channel manager I’ve been searching for!!!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

YourPorter has all the features I was after at a price that didn’t kill my margins. If you’re looking for a great channel/property management tool with automatic messaging and the ability to take direct reservationa you have to check out YourPorter!!!

Cons

The free trial ended too soon but once it did I knew I couldn’t go back.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great app so far

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

airbnb platform leads that porter so i love it just because of that and the automation tools

Cons

for now its ok i didnt find any faults yet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and has everything I need in one place

Cons

Customer service time to respond took longer than expected

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good software

Reviewed 4 months ago

Good piece of software

Pros

Very simple to use, makes the process easy

Cons

Not easy to share calendars with cleaners

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

How a great product should be done

Reviewed 2 years ago

Your Porter has all the basic functionalities needed for me to save time and optimize my operations. All this for a great price! All the customer support folks that I have contacted are all very knowledgable of the product.

Pros

Simple and intuitive. Very reasonably priced. Quick customer service and support time.

Cons

Navigating the menus can be confusing sometimes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good, but still needs extra features

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The automated messaging is extremely helpful, but unsure if it’s worth the price since that’s the most redeeming feature.

Cons

The app is helpful with the automated messaging. My only issue is the pricing. Doesn’t seem to have the ability to do smart prices like Airbnb and giving discounts doesn’t seem available. Prices are very stagnant when I’d like them to fluctuate with the market to get the most money and bookings possible.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app that makes life much easier.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Simplicity of the app and automation of different tasks.

Cons

The calendar might have a clearer view and more features in order to rely on it at 100%

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing app, super useful

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Now I don't have to worry about answering request in the middle of the night. The automation feature makes communication a breeze and having reservations regardless of booking platform is great.

Cons

Not much that I think of. Generally it covers all necessary features to keep everything running smoothly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very useful for multiple platforms e

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This app is extremely intuitive and easy to use

Cons

I disliked nothing really other than (minor) cost

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Young app very capable!

Reviewed a year ago

Before I was using Beds24 and it was complicated to setup but powerful. Now since I use Your Porter it's been a breeze and very easy to setup. They continue to add new functionalities periodically and they will support multi-language soon. I recommend definitively!

Pros

Easy to use, cheap, mobile app, website builder, free sms and extra features that you don't find in other apps

Cons

The web app is a PWA and the same as the mobile version and does not display as well on a pc monitor

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

All you need

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

You can easy integrate all the platforms

Cons

The subscription starts in 2 listings, I only need one

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Host Airbnb like a pro by automating your messages with Your Porter!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This has changed my life as an AirBNB host! All of my messages are automated and i spend 90% less time in back and forth with guests. My subscription has paid for itself many times over already!

Cons

Billing interface could be more straightforward.