This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Your Porter App Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


205 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for STR listings on multiple platforms

Reviewed a month ago

Wonderful tool for STR owners

Pros

Easy to set up and use. Very helpful in making schedule management possible and reducing work load for management of properties.

Cons

Nothing bad to say, this product makes life easier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 3 months ago

My overall experience is very positive and I cannot wait to continue to use Your porter

Pros

The product is very easy to navigate and has all of the functions I need

Cons

The onboarding process took a long time due to the range of functions that are included in this app

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best channel manager

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

1. Great integration with booking.com and Airbnb. 2. Amazing customer service with prompt responses. 3. Have mobile app versions. 4. They charge your active listings only. Definitely recommend!

Cons

The interface can be further improved. It’s not bad for now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice channel manager and auto messaging feature.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good app. Good features Can be a bit pricey as there are no discount when you have many listings.

Pros

Booking.com integration and website builder are good. Cleaning tasks.

Cons

A little slow to load pages. But perhaps that’s because of Airbnb servers that can too be slow

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A goo choice

Reviewed 2 years ago

The softer is quite completed considering the cost. The best I have tried so far for 1 property.

Pros

I own one property and tried many other solutions. This one is the best considering the cost.

Cons

Some usability issues on mac. Not so many website's editing features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Must have if running STRs

Reviewed 5 months ago

Great

Pros

This app is amazing, single handily allowed me to scale and is helping grow my business.

Cons

It’s not the easiest app to start with but it’s worth it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Integrates with other booking channels

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like that this software integrates with booking.com, HomeAway, my own website, and Airbnb. Allows me to sync rates, min stay rules, and availability across all platforms. Before using this product I was burned a couple of times when I forgot to update a rate or a minimum stay requirement on all my sites and someone booked at a lower rate than they should’ve.

Cons

I would like it to work with more channels such as TripAdvisor. Also need the ability to offer coupon codes for my own website to give to friends/family.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is an essential service for all AirBNB hosts!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Just love it!

Pros

Its easy to use and the free trial allows me to discover everything!

Cons

It was not clear at first how the billing worked. Soms features just take some time to figure out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

exactly what I needed

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

makes managing a vacation rental really easy if you are a busy professional

Cons

the user experience could be a bit better but being a in software myself it was easy for me to navigate

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Love This App

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love how simple it is to use this application. I get a lot of value and it saves me a ton of time.

Cons

I feel like support is a little slow with getting back to me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great time saver

Reviewed 5 months ago

Solved over booking and automated my messaging

Pros

Works well, saves time and money. Eliminates over booking

Cons

Would like a better financial reporting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great time saver!!!

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The auto messaging, syncing different booking sites, auto review, website are all great!

Cons

A few bumps along the road of installing and making it work properly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and very organized

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The app is extremely user friendly and very intuitive to a hosts' needs.

Cons

I think having some tutorials or a help chat would be very helpful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Seems good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Only been using it for about a week but the message automation is really good.

Cons

I wish there was a way of directly transferring properties to other platforms

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing App

Reviewed 3 years ago

This app helped us to scale our business by using all the features available on the software. Great work !

Pros

Very easy to use and very good features !

Cons

Everything what you need you will find it ready to use !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy setup software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great experience, recommended software.

Pros

User friendly system. Easy integrations, clear instructions how to.

Cons

Calendar and rates design interface not the best.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Love this tool

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy to use and very helpful in quickly editing listings.

Cons

UI is a little dated so it's not as visually pleasing as other tools, but overall it's great

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

All Airbnb Host will love this app

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's automated messaging saves me tons of time and keeps my response rates high.

Cons

loading time is slightly slow it feel like the native ios app is actually wrapping the website

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So far so good, streamlines management

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's definitely helping increase my search results ranking

Pros

Autosnooze, website builder does a great job and does it quickly

Cons

Need integration with VRBO to really help maximize management

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes managing multiple properties easier

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Full of useful features. Made my life a bit easier

Cons

Could be faster. Even on a iPhone XS I find not as smooth as the Airbnb app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One stop shop

Reviewed 13 days ago
Pros

Everything is centralized, no more missing messages or requests !

Cons

Wish the calendar would be a grid month format instead of a scroll one

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great optimisation tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Best features to make our property management company scalable.

Cons

Nothing special except the loading time which can be long something

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Your Porter great value channel manager

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Price cant be beat, lots of very useful functionally

Cons

Limited reporting, API's are not direct.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent PMS software

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Direct booking website, cross channel comms and calendar, easy of use, price

Cons

Can't start with just 1 listing, there is a 2 min

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed 2 years ago

Perfect

Pros

Everything is easy to use, i would recommend

Cons

Cant edit certain reservations depending on the channel the guest booked on.