This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Your Porter App Reviews - Page 9

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


209 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Your Porter makes your guests stay memorable

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Your Porter was very easy to set up and use, plus it is very flexible and easy to update your services.

Cons

At the moment it is working well, but I have only been working with it over the last month.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hosting 15 Properties

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Affordable, Very easy to use with no tutorials required and we could get started instantly

Cons

Task assignment automation rule can be advanced (such as taking into weekdays/weekend shifts into consideration)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Home Rise Listings

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I like the fact that it has all of the features all in one. The website builder is very helpful as well.

Cons

The app has a lot of features, sometimes its hard to manage all of them at the same time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Porter help me a lot to save time and money! I like : - Autopilot communication - Income report

Cons

Sometimes, rental prices of my house is low.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Greta software for small operator

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like that it has the inbuilt website builder

Cons

The way you have to make a template first, then schedule a message is a bit frustrating.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Time saver

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Automation, time savings, customization, cost

Cons

Takes a bit of time to learn and become comfortable with.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Blocked my control of my own listing

Reviewed 2 years ago

Terrible. No customer service.

Pros

Nothing. I had hoped to consolidate my calendars.

Cons

Blocked dates of my listings on airbnb and booking even though I deleted their app. Sites are unable to adjust dates to available without Porter assistance. I am losing money.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Aplicacion web

Reviewed 2 months ago

Muy facil de usar

Pros

Me parecio genial la aplicacion web para las reservas

Cons

Nada malo tienen. Tal vez un poco mas de diseño necesitarian

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Super awesome!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This product has helped me take my business from 10 to 20 rentals with no additional work. It's been life changing

Cons

It would have been helpful to have my existing properties imported. Had to manually enter them. Regardless, the product is still great