App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Club Automation vs WellnessLiving Comparison

Add to Compare

Compare similar apps

Mindbody logo

Mindbody

4.0

Booker logo

Booker

4.1

Zen Planner logo

Zen Planner

4.3

Kicksite logo

Kicksite

4.8

ABC Ignite logo

ABC Ignite

3.7

Paramount Acceptance logo

Paramount Acceptance

4.4

Good recommendations?

Overview

Leave the competition behind with Club Automation, a club acceleration platform designed to make your life easier and give...

WellnessLiving is an all-in-one online booking, resource scheduling, lead generation, and reporting solution for health and...

  • Platforms supported
  • Web-based
  • iPhone app
  • Android app
  • Windows Phone app
  • Typical customers
  • Freelancers
  • Small businesses
  • Mid size businesses
  • Large enterprises
  • Customer support
  • Phone
  • Online
  • Knowledge base
  • Video tutorials
  • Platforms supported
  • Web-based
  • iPhone app
  • Android app
  • Windows Phone app
  • Typical customers
  • Freelancers
  • Small businesses
  • Mid size businesses
  • Large enterprises
  • Customer support
  • Phone
  • Online
  • Knowledge base
  • Video tutorials

Video & Screenshots

No videos yet

Pricing

Starting from

1

  • Free trial available
  • Credit cardless trial
  • Free account
  • Subscription based

Starting from

49

Per month

  • Free trial available
  • Credit cardless trial
  • Free account
  • Subscription based

User reviews

3.5

30

5

4

3

2

1

10

11

1

0

8

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
70%
would recommend this app

4.3

473

5

4

3

2

1

327

69

20

21

36

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
83%
would recommend this app

Pros

We are still getting used to it here and we definitely have some suggestions on how to make it better, but we really loving the look of it and the user friendly aspect.
We have found Club Automation software to be all that we needed. Their implementation team & support have been superb.
Our fitness facility has nearly 10,000 members and this provides a fast, effective way to not only sign-up new members, but create a good environment for current members to utilize.

Pros

This person was ALWAYS attentive and happy to help us with whatever we needed. We explained the entire situation and since then, they have been a great help at resolving any issues we encountered.
The software is even better than MindBody and my clients love the branded app. We are very pleased with Wellness Living and I would be happy to recommend their services to future potential clients.
Totally positive great support staff which is important to me because time is valuable and when I need it I need it now.

Cons

Members have been charged inaccurate prices and the company replies that they have no idea why it’s happening. Members are also not charged at all.
The software is -extremely- buggy. This causes a lot of frustration for our members and reflects poorly on the club.
Club Automation is denying our gym to transfer service away from their software company based on a contract we signed that was falsely presented.

Cons

Credit card swiping feature on mobile devices is virtually non-functional. Sensitivity of the software on the "wrong" browser, wrong device, after updates, etc is frustrating.
However...after several frustrating calls with customer service no one could figure out what was going on. Four hours go by and finally after much frustration we learn that a server went down.
So you call to complain and they tell you that your "new feature request" will be noted, and when enough other people make the same request they will address it at that time.
  • Vendor responds to reviews
  • Last review12 days ago
  • Vendor responds to reviews
  • Last review5 days ago

Key features

  • Total features48
  • ACH Payment Processing
  • API
  • Access Controls/Permissions
  • Accounting
  • Activities Booking
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Activity Tracking
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Application Management
  • Appointment Management
  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Assessment Management
  • Attendance Management
  • Attendance Tracking
  • Automated Responses
  • Automated Scheduling
  • Availability Management
  • Barcode/Ticket Scanning
  • Before & After Pictures
  • Belt Ranking Classification
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Booking Management
  • Booking Notes
  • Booth Rental Management
  • CRM
  • Calendar Management
  • Calendar Sync
  • Calendar/Reminder System
  • Call Reminders
  • Capacity Management
  • Certification Tracking
  • Claims Management
  • Class Management
  • Class Scheduling
  • Client Database
  • Client Management
  • Client Portal
  • Client Profiles
  • Collaboration Tools
  • Commission Management
  • Committee Management
  • Communication Management
  • Confirmation/Reminders
  • Contact Database
  • Contact Management
  • Contract/License Management
  • Costume Management
  • Credit Card Management
  • Credit Card Processing
  • Customer Accounts
  • Customer Database
  • Customer History
  • Customer Mobile App
  • Customer Support
  • Customer Surveys
  • Customizable Branding
  • Customizable Fields
  • Customizable Forms
  • Customizable Reports
  • Customizable Templates
  • Data Import/Export
  • Debit/Credit Card Processing
  • Discount Management
  • Document Management
  • Document Storage
  • Drag & Drop
  • Dues Management
  • Electronic Payments
  • Email Management
  • Email Marketing
  • Email Reminders
  • Email Templates
  • Employee Management
  • Employee Scheduling
  • Enrollments/Onboarding
  • Event Calendar
  • Event Management
  • Event Scheduling
  • Exercise Library
  • Facility Scheduling
  • Faculty/Staff Management
  • File Sharing
  • Financial Management
  • Fitness Assessments
  • For Barbershops
  • For Dance Studios
  • For Gyms
  • For Martial Arts
  • For Medical Spas
  • For Physical Therapy
  • For Salons and Spas
  • For Yoga/Pilates Studios
  • Gift Card Management
  • Group Reservations
  • Group Scheduling
  • HIPAA Compliant
  • Hybrid Trainer
  • In-Person Payments
  • In-person Trainer
  • Instructor Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Inventory Tracking
  • Loyalty Program
  • Marketing Automation
  • Member Accounts
  • Member Communication
  • Member Database
  • Member Directory
  • Member Portal
  • Member Types
  • Membership Management
  • Membership Renewals
  • Mobile Access
  • Mobile Alerts
  • Mobile App
  • Multi-Location
  • Multiple User Accounts
  • Online Booking
  • Online Payments
  • Online Registration
  • Online Trainer
  • Order Management
  • Parent/Student Portal
  • Patient Portal
  • Payment Processing
  • Payment Reminders
  • Payroll & Commissions
  • Payroll Management
  • Performance Metrics
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Practice Log
  • Practice Management
  • Progress Notes
  • Progress Tracking
  • Promotions Management
  • Purchase Order Management
  • Purchasing & Receiving
  • Rate Management
  • Ratings/Reviews
  • Real-Time Data
  • Real-Time Notifications
  • Real-Time Reporting
  • Real-Time Updates
  • Real-time Scheduling
  • Recurring Appointments
  • Recurring/Subscription Billing
  • Referral Tracking
  • Registration Management
  • Reminders
  • Repertoire Management
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Reputation Management
  • Rescheduling
  • Resource Scheduling
  • Rewards Program
  • Room Booking
  • SMS Marketing
  • SMS Messaging
  • SMS Reminders
  • SOAP notes
  • Sales Reports
  • Scheduling
  • Secure Login
  • Self Check-In/Check-Out
  • Self Service Portal
  • Social Media Integration
  • Staff Management
  • Student Management
  • Surveys & Feedback
  • Task Management
  • Task Scheduling
  • Team Management
  • Template Management
  • Third-Party Integrations
  • Time & Expense Tracking
  • Timesheet Management
  • Training Management
  • Transaction History
  • Treatment Packages
  • Two-Way Communication
  • Vendor Management
  • Visitor Management
  • Wait List Management
  • Website Integration
  • Website Management
  • eCommerce Management
  • Total features187
  • ACH Payment Processing
  • API
  • Access Controls/Permissions
  • Accounting
  • Activities Booking
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Activity Tracking
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Application Management
  • Appointment Management
  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Assessment Management
  • Attendance Management
  • Attendance Tracking
  • Automated Responses
  • Automated Scheduling
  • Availability Management
  • Barcode/Ticket Scanning
  • Before & After Pictures
  • Belt Ranking Classification
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Booking Management
  • Booking Notes
  • Booth Rental Management
  • CRM
  • Calendar Management
  • Calendar Sync
  • Calendar/Reminder System
  • Call Reminders
  • Capacity Management
  • Certification Tracking
  • Claims Management
  • Class Management
  • Class Scheduling
  • Client Database
  • Client Management
  • Client Portal
  • Client Profiles
  • Collaboration Tools
  • Commission Management
  • Committee Management
  • Communication Management
  • Confirmation/Reminders
  • Contact Database
  • Contact Management
  • Contract/License Management
  • Costume Management
  • Credit Card Management
  • Credit Card Processing
  • Customer Accounts
  • Customer Database
  • Customer History
  • Customer Mobile App
  • Customer Support
  • Customer Surveys
  • Customizable Branding
  • Customizable Fields
  • Customizable Forms
  • Customizable Reports
  • Customizable Templates
  • Data Import/Export
  • Debit/Credit Card Processing
  • Discount Management
  • Document Management
  • Document Storage
  • Drag & Drop
  • Dues Management
  • Electronic Payments
  • Email Management
  • Email Marketing
  • Email Reminders
  • Email Templates
  • Employee Management
  • Employee Scheduling
  • Enrollments/Onboarding
  • Event Calendar
  • Event Management
  • Event Scheduling
  • Exercise Library
  • Facility Scheduling
  • Faculty/Staff Management
  • File Sharing
  • Financial Management
  • Fitness Assessments
  • For Barbershops
  • For Dance Studios
  • For Gyms
  • For Martial Arts
  • For Medical Spas
  • For Physical Therapy
  • For Salons and Spas
  • For Yoga/Pilates Studios
  • Gift Card Management
  • Group Reservations
  • Group Scheduling
  • HIPAA Compliant
  • Hybrid Trainer
  • In-Person Payments
  • In-person Trainer
  • Instructor Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Inventory Tracking
  • Loyalty Program
  • Marketing Automation
  • Member Accounts
  • Member Communication
  • Member Database
  • Member Directory
  • Member Portal
  • Member Types
  • Membership Management
  • Membership Renewals
  • Mobile Access
  • Mobile Alerts
  • Mobile App
  • Multi-Location
  • Multiple User Accounts
  • Online Booking
  • Online Payments
  • Online Registration
  • Online Trainer
  • Order Management
  • Parent/Student Portal
  • Patient Portal
  • Payment Processing
  • Payment Reminders
  • Payroll & Commissions
  • Payroll Management
  • Performance Metrics
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Practice Log
  • Practice Management
  • Progress Notes
  • Progress Tracking
  • Promotions Management
  • Purchase Order Management
  • Purchasing & Receiving
  • Rate Management
  • Ratings/Reviews
  • Real-Time Data
  • Real-Time Notifications
  • Real-Time Reporting
  • Real-Time Updates
  • Real-time Scheduling
  • Recurring Appointments
  • Recurring/Subscription Billing
  • Referral Tracking
  • Registration Management
  • Reminders
  • Repertoire Management
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Reputation Management
  • Rescheduling
  • Resource Scheduling
  • Rewards Program
  • Room Booking
  • SMS Marketing
  • SMS Messaging
  • SMS Reminders
  • SOAP notes
  • Sales Reports
  • Scheduling
  • Secure Login
  • Self Check-In/Check-Out
  • Self Service Portal
  • Social Media Integration
  • Staff Management
  • Student Management
  • Surveys & Feedback
  • Task Management
  • Task Scheduling
  • Team Management
  • Template Management
  • Third-Party Integrations
  • Time & Expense Tracking
  • Timesheet Management
  • Training Management
  • Transaction History
  • Treatment Packages
  • Two-Way Communication
  • Vendor Management
  • Visitor Management
  • Wait List Management
  • Website Integration
  • Website Management
  • eCommerce Management

Integrations

  • Total integrations4
  • ActiveCampaign
  • ClassPass
  • Constant Contact
  • GoCardless
  • Google Analytics 360
  • Google Calendar
  • Instagram
  • Keepme
  • Mailchimp
  • Meta for Business
  • PayPal
  • QuickBooks Online Advanced
  • Squarespace
  • Stripe
  • Twitter/X
  • Wix
  • WordPress
  • Xero
  • Zapier
  • Zoom Workplace
  • Total integrations8
  • ActiveCampaign
  • ClassPass
  • Constant Contact
  • GoCardless
  • Google Analytics 360
  • Google Calendar
  • Instagram
  • Keepme
  • Mailchimp
  • Meta for Business
  • PayPal
  • QuickBooks Online Advanced
  • Squarespace
  • Stripe
  • Twitter/X
  • Wix
  • WordPress
  • Xero
  • Zapier
  • Zoom Workplace

User reviews that mention these apps

JB
AvatarImg

Jill B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WellnessLiving logo

WellnessLiving

One Happy Customer

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have been extremely happy with this software. So much so, that we have now implemented is at several clubs. Our clients love that it saves them money, compared to other club management software that we have used in the past. They also appreciate the ease at which their members can use it.

Pros

The initial data migration went seamlessly. The software is easy to use and easy for our members to understand. They love the ease of the app and are more inclined to use it, because of how easy it is. The reporting is exactly what we needed and there are so many different reports that we utilize. Finally, when we have had a question on issue, the support team has been fantastic at responding quickly and providing a resolution. Our club is so happy to have made the switch.

Cons

The only thing we didn't like was with one of the sales reports. We prefer to see the money that we actually receive, not everything that was billed. Once we realized we had to go under the advanced settings, to change the report from accrual to cash sales, we were able to see what we wanted.

Vendor response

Hi Jill, Thank you for the amazing review! We are thrilled your data migration was a success and that WellnessLiving is helping you boost engagement with your clients! Switching softwares can definitely seem like a huge ordeal to any business owner but our onboarding specialists are pros at what they do, they help make the whole process a breeze and very quickly you start seeing the benefits of...

LB
AvatarImg

Lacey B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WellnessLiving logo

WellnessLiving

The Best Club Software!

Reviewed 8 months ago

New features are being added constantly. My favorite feature is the white label app as well as the email marketing. I have also loved my website which I just recently switched to wellness living. Everything is now seamless for my business.

Pros

I have used several club management software systems over the last 15 years and wellness living exceeds all of them in every category! They continue to add value to their services! I love that they value my feedback and continue to make improvements and upgrades to their features. I could not be more thrilled with wellness living! The integration was seamless. I wish I had worked with wellness from the conception of my business.

Cons

I do not have any complaints. Occasionally there is an issue that is not easily resolved which can be frustrating. However, support will stay in touch updating me on progress and drive to resolve.

Vendor response

Hey Lacey, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with our club management software. We're thrilled that you made the switch to WellnessLiving from Mindbody. It's wonderful to know that you find value in our software, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service. We're committed to keeping our software feature-rich...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mark C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

WellnessLiving logo

WellnessLiving

So many options

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, anything that could be thought of as a need for business especially in the health and wellness is included in this software. There is a lot of marketing and incentive to get customers engagement and in this short attention span that is a huge plus.

Pros

This software has so many options, it is so useful, and caters to so many markets. The ability to set sales, to share coupons, to do email campaigns is so useful. everything in one place makes work very easy. Now that so many people are on their mobile being able to integrate a lot of the mobile options is a great assist.

Cons

The automation of marketing and design felt like it was a little short on customization compared to everything else on the site. There were options but there was an expectation or more. Not enough to shy away from the software at all.

Vendor response

Hello Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're so happy to see you're enjoying features like sharing coupons, the ability to set sales, and all-built rewards program. We're continuously optimizing our all-in-one platform with new customizations and features to make sure that you are meeting all your business' goals while providing top-notch service to your clients! Thank you...

ND
AvatarImg

Nathan D.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

WellnessLiving logo

WellnessLiving

Takes Time & Effort But The Results Are Awesome

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I love the depth of functionality especially around marketing automation. These features ensure all my clients receive the same level of attention. The support team is another great benefit. They are very quick to respond to questions.

Cons

At times, the interface is confusing. This is largely due to the array of customizations.

Vendor response

Hey Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it and we're so glad you made the switch to our platform. Whether it's Mindbody, ABC Glofox, or Mariana Tek, many of our competitors cannot compete with the all-in-one solutions that we offer. For instance, our automated marketing tools are indeed designed to help you save time while ensuring your clients...

BG
AvatarImg

Beth G.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

WellnessLiving logo

WellnessLiving

A great set of features but just too buggy

Reviewed 5 years ago

On the whole it was an experience of frustration. And I was not along. Two private FB groups I was part of, one for Yoga Studios and one for Wellness Living users, confirmed all the bugs in the software. Wellness living provided a list of all the issues you report which they called their "issue tracking" which they often referred me to but the list had no date of when the issue was reported and no resolution target date. It was a totally useless list. They only committed to addressing the list once I told them I was leaving.

Pros

Wellness Living offers an impressive set of features for a very reasonable price. The email automation is great for retention and auto reminders. On paper the functionality for memberships is great. It has some nice rewards features that our clients likes. The migration process (from MindBody) was very good.

Cons

The reporting capabilities are very poor AND buggy. I couldn't get a correct retention report. The software supports a recurring membership model which was important to us, with the ability to roll over unused classes as long as they have a current membership, and the ability to freeze memberships. However once you freeze a membership it screws everything up. It just doesn't work. My clients who experienced...

Vendor response

Hey Beth! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Our teams at WellnessLiving are obsessed with providing businesses like yours with the software and features you need to effectively run your business, so we are glad to hear that you are so impressed with our suite of available tools. We also do everything we can to ensure that your adjustment period after making the switch...

SJ
AvatarImg

Sara J.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

WellnessLiving logo

WellnessLiving

New User Feedback -

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great automation, simple and easy booking system with access for all my team. Easy to use a great for client journey especially with the white label app which looks great! Lots of training, detailed onboarding and tech support whenever required. Had a fantastic session with my Business Advisor [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who gave load of tips I could put into action immediately to improve sales and client journey.

Pros

Team set up data migration from the previous company, fantastic feedback on ease of use of app, so much functionality and automation. Starts to become intuitive after a while. I'm really liked how it can do all of my bookings, reports and create a full client journey. Everything is in 'real time'.

Cons

So much still to learn, little errors when setting up can set me back but the customer support team have been great and advising and resolving everything! New clients who are not as tech savvy, try to sign up and get confused by clicking Facebook/Google to sign up as it the first thing they see. They forget their password/struggle and give up or phone me because they have miseed the 'Sign Up' call to action at the bottom - would prefer this to be the first prompt.

Vendor response

Thanks for the great review Sara! We're glad to hear you're having a good time with ease of use on the app and with the software. WellnessLiving not only provides the various tools you need for your day-to-day but importantly it combines them into a an intuitively packaged platform so it's simple to learn, and easy to switch from one feature to another. We've focused much of our tech development into...

CB
AvatarImg

Carlo B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

WellnessLiving logo

WellnessLiving

This is what I was looking for!

Reviewed 9 years ago

Wellness Living makes running my business so much easier and has reduced my stress! Everything is so simple and easy to use, I didn't even need to spend any time on the phone with their customer support. This system is all about automation and I love it! Definitely recommend all business owners to give it a try!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Carlo, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! When customers leave a review, we use this valuable feedback to improve as a company. We love our WellnessLiving community and truly take everything you say to heart. Because of all the support from customers like you, we are always aiming to take our software to new heights each and every day. From our first-class Customer Support, easy-to-use booking and scheduling features, and automated marketing suite, we do everything we can so that you get the most out of the platform. Thank you for the review, and remember, we value your business and will continue to go above and beyond to help you thrive. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving! - Blake M. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

RH
AvatarImg

Rebecca H.

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WellnessLiving logo

WellnessLiving

Switched from Mindbody, Happy!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

”I was very worried about the switch from Mindbody but it turned out not to be nearly as bad as I thought. I did have to help many of my students do initial login and download the app so they could see schedule and book/pay for classes, but once that was done, it has been seamless. The integration for zoom is useful, I was doing manual emails for this beforehand and manually adding to ClassPass which was time consuming. The automation is worth the 19$/month, and removes a huge headache from my daily to do list. Starting zoom session from the app made it much easier for my teachers as well.”

Cons

There are no cons, it is good software, easy to use

Vendor response

Hey Rebecca, Thank you for the excellent review! We know the migration is what businesses usually worry about most when considering the switch, and it's awesome that our Onboarding Team was able to keep the process simple and seamless for you. Even then, your experience with the client logins was a little less ideal than we'd like it to have been and we're glad you added this feedback. We're always...

BB
AvatarImg

Belinda B.

1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WellnessLiving logo

WellnessLiving

Game changer!

Reviewed 8 years ago

Wellness Living is all-round awesome - it's like hiring 3 more people to do the work I've been doing on my own, for what seems like forever. And they do it WELL. It's professional, with an approachable & accessible interface, even for clients who are uncomfortable with computers. The response from their support department is dependably fast, with efficient and effective answers and solutions.

Pros

The best things about this software are that's it's user-friendly for everyone (not just the business owner) and includes all the great features you get with other platforms (online booking, e-commerce store, client retention tools like email automation and rewards programs, etc.), that work the way they're supposed to, but are also easier to navigate, monitor and maintain. The appearance and customization allow me to direct clients to my online store and booking platform without feeling like they've left my website, which strengthens my branding, nurtures trust and keeps their experience a professional one. I love that Wellness Living has done away with all the features one doesn't need in this kind of software and optimized the features that are most useful and necessary.

Cons

Honestly, I can't say there's anything that I don't like about this software. Their development team is constantly improving and innovating, and if there's a customization or feature you want added, they take it seriously and keep you in the loop on their progress.

Vendor response

Hey Belinda, We appreciate such a well thought out review! At WellnessLiving, we're all about giving you the features that help to best support your businessfrom booking features, automated marketing, rewards program, and more. Our engineering team is always hard at work and delivering features that solve our customers' problems so they can better run their businesses. If you'd like to request a new feature, don't hesitate to let us know in our Community Forum: https://community.wellnessliving.com/. Again thank you for leaving a review, and remember everything we do is all to make your job easierwe are your dependable, all-in-one solution! Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving! - David R. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

CH
AvatarImg

Colin H.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

WellnessLiving logo

WellnessLiving

Overpromised, Underdelivered - Extremely Poor Customer Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

Where to begin? The salesperson we spoke to made promises about the software that they failed to deliver on -- we're a semester based business and the software was not set up for that. We had to perform numerous workarounds that took hours to complete on a daily basis--and, due to this, were unable to use 90% of the automation that had attracted us in the first place. The software itself looks nice...

Pros

- Automatic Payments - Sleek Design - Scheduling Software - Mobile App (costs extra)

Cons

- Requires a great deal of training to even begin to use. - Overdesigned and packed with features yet fails to tailor itself to your businesses needs. - Expensive compared to similar software. - Bad customer service (expanded on below).

Vendor response

Hi Colin, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. When you sign up at WellnessLiving, we aim to exceed your expectations and we do everything we can to ensure your migration is seamless and headache-free. Our platform is an all-in-one tool kit to run your entire business and a lot of customers tell us the interface works so well because it makes it so simple to do everything you need...