This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Exercise.com

Fitness business software for gyms and fitness professionals

visit website

Exercise.com Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


92 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I used this for my small business

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Exercise.com has everything you could need for a small business. And the workout library is really great. Customer support is very quick to answer inquiries.

Cons

The price was a bit too much for my very small business. I don't think it's absorbent but I need to be a little larger before spending this much monthly.

Vendor response

Hey Suzanne, Thanks for the review! We're only an email away if you ever need help with anything.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] Are the Best

Reviewed 5 months ago

It’s been amazing ! [SENSITIVE CONTENT] have been HUGE helps with the onboarding & building the app. They’re super responsive and available with a swift email !

Pros

I love the custom-ability. It’s a big build out, but itll be worth it

Cons

Everything’s been awesome so far. Still learning !

Vendor response

Thanks for the review, Jeremy! We're always here to help so please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Newer app developer!

Reviewed a year ago

They are very communicative, super friendly and knowledgable !!!

Pros

Super easy! Well designed, and cannot wait to grow my business with so many amazing features!

Cons

Nothing right now... brand new to starting it all!

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the review, Lexi! We are always here to help our clients learn and utilize the software to best fit their business. Please reach out if we can help!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exercise.com

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Can't say enough nice things about the crew at exercise.com! Start to finish they were professional and helped me every step of the way! Bonus is that they work FAST and are AMAZING!

Cons

Can't say I didn't like anything. The team worked so well together.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback, Robby! We're always here to help and are only an email away!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nick's Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Having the custom branded app is really great.

Cons

Honestly I don't have any cons to report at this time

Vendor response

Hey Nick, Thanks so much for the review! We'd love to show you how to utilize all of our features so please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help in any way!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exercise.com review

Reviewed a year ago

It’s been great!

Pros

Tons of options and integrations. Sleek design and user friendly.

Cons

I didn’t find anything negative about this software.

Vendor response

Justin, Thank you for the feedback! We are always looking to improve and help our clients. Please reach out if there is anything we can assist with!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, professional presentation, and extremely scalable (profitable)

Reviewed a year ago

Amazing. No complaints at all!

Pros

The way that its branded to my company so well! AND the fact that it's so easy for clients to use.

Cons

I can't really pick out anything specific, to be honest!

Vendor response

Cody, Thanks so much for the feedback! We're only an email away if you ever need assistance!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service

Reviewed 10 months ago

My overall experience has been great, especially the customer service.

Pros

easy to use and the customer service is great

Cons

I don't have any dislikes so far. The software is great.

Vendor response

Denny, Thanks for the review! Love the feedback! Our team is always looking to help, so please reach out if we can be of any assistance!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Projectfit Business

Reviewed a year ago

great so far.

Pros

So far it has been the ease of use and set up of the software including team support.

Cons

Nothing right now, we are getting our set up completed.

Vendor response

John, Thanks so much for the feedback! Please reach out if we can help in any way!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great job

Reviewed 7 months ago

Super helpful!

Pros

It is easy to use and they do a good job making sure I understand how to use it

Cons

I do not have any cons about this software

Vendor response

Steven, Thanks for the review! Our team is always here to help in any way so please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So good so far

Reviewed a month ago

great so far

Pros

Still new to the software, but thus far customer service has been phenomenal

Cons

n/a i have yet to run into an issue so for now nothing is a con

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, Jazmin! We appreciate the feedback and our team is always here to help!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A good value

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Ease of use & good organization. Well thought out.

Cons

Not always the easiest to navigate. After a little practice it gets easier.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, TJ! Our team is always here to help if you need assistance navigating the software!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Up to date and always current

Reviewed 3 years ago

I like to do research and do my homework before making a Decision. I like that it’s just there

Pros

Right from the start it had all the information I was looking for then more. I wanted to look at demographics about people fitness habits and this was spot on and a step further by telling me clubs and fitness centers in areas

Cons

I have no problem at all with this software it is a little bland on the website looks like it’s from the early 90’s

Vendor response

Thanks for the review, Weston!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Grow your business

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, and easy to generate revenue.

Cons

The back button on the app. Seems to be white and blends in with background color.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review, Scott! We love helping our clients generate revenue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thanks for being there for us...

Reviewed 8 months ago

My overall experience has been terrific. So far, so great...

Pros

The setup and launch team are super responsive and enthusiastic. Any questions we have about our product and launch, they have answers and recommendations. They know what they're doing and are excited to guide us toward our success.

Cons

It's new and like most things new, takes a little time to get to know the program and power the platform offers.

Vendor response

Jason, Thank you for the review! We love helping our clients use the software to best fit their business. Also, we're only an email away if we can ever assist!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We are trying to implement this for more online programming to expand our business

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Once we understand the user interface more we will have a quick application for making programs. This expands our business.

Cons

It's complicated to learn but we are still in the beginning stages of learning. We plan on having more support

Vendor response

Hey Kyle, Thanks for the review! We're always here to help if you ever have any questions!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Bad from beggining to the end

Reviewed 3 years ago

Bad product, bad customer service, very bad experience, just lose my money.

Pros

The idea is good, but seems they are not ready to offer such a service.

Cons

I had many issues from the very beggining, they didnt care. The only thing they wanted is to cash my money. That's it.