App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Exercise.com Logo
Exercise.com

Fitness business software for gyms and fitness professionals

visit website

(5)

Exercise.com Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


146 reviews

Recommended

CM
AvatarImg

Cody M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, professional presentation, and extremely scalable (profitable)

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing. No complaints at all!

Pros

The way that its branded to my company so well! AND the fact that it's so easy for clients to use.

Cons

I can't really pick out anything specific, to be honest!

Vendor response

Cody, Thanks so much for the feedback! We're only an email away if you ever need assistance!

RM
AvatarImg

Robby M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exercise.com

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Can't say enough nice things about the crew at exercise.com! Start to finish they were professional and helped me every step of the way! Bonus is that they work FAST and are AMAZING!

Cons

Can't say I didn't like anything. The team worked so well together.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback, Robby! We're always here to help and are only an email away!

NC
AvatarImg

Nick C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nick's Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Having the custom branded app is really great.

Cons

Honestly I don't have any cons to report at this time

Vendor response

Hey Nick, Thanks so much for the review! We'd love to show you how to utilize all of our features so please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help in any way!

DM
AvatarImg

Denny M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience has been great, especially the customer service.

Pros

easy to use and the customer service is great

Cons

I don't have any dislikes so far. The software is great.

Vendor response

Denny, Thanks for the review! Love the feedback! Our team is always looking to help, so please reach out if we can be of any assistance!

JR
AvatarImg

Justin R.

Sports, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exercise.com review

Reviewed 2 years ago

It’s been great!

Pros

Tons of options and integrations. Sleek design and user friendly.

Cons

I didn’t find anything negative about this software.

Vendor response

Justin, Thank you for the feedback! We are always looking to improve and help our clients. Please reach out if there is anything we can assist with!

JR
AvatarImg

Joseph R.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great support team

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Love the schedule layout and exercise builder option

Cons

Could be a little more user friendly with a cleaner interface

Vendor response

Joseph, thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your feedback and our team is always looking to improve so if there is anything we can help with, feel free to reach out!

JD
AvatarImg

John D.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Projectfit Business

Reviewed 2 years ago

great so far.

Pros

So far it has been the ease of use and set up of the software including team support.

Cons

Nothing right now, we are getting our set up completed.

Vendor response

John, Thanks so much for the feedback! Please reach out if we can help in any way!

SH
AvatarImg

Steven H.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great job

Reviewed 2 years ago

Super helpful!

Pros

It is easy to use and they do a good job making sure I understand how to use it

Cons

I do not have any cons about this software

Vendor response

Steven, Thanks for the review! Our team is always here to help in any way so please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist!

PL
AvatarImg

Paul L.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Overwhelmingly Helpful

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The features are very intuitive, and cover all the bases that my business requires.

Cons

None that I have run into thus far, but I will keep an eye out.

JT
AvatarImg

Jazmin T.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So good so far

Reviewed a year ago

great so far

Pros

Still new to the software, but thus far customer service has been phenomenal

Cons

n/a i have yet to run into an issue so for now nothing is a con

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, Jazmin! We appreciate the feedback and our team is always here to help!

MM
AvatarImg

Melissa M.

Higher Education, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exercise.com has everything you need in one system and for one price

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Exercise.com has every feature that a fitness professional, fitness staff, or fitness business management would need to manage their fitness facility, gym, or health club. The features have been well-developed to meet the needs of any fitness business, from your neighborhood personal training studio to a large health club in the middle of the city.

Cons

There are no missing features and the Exercise.com team is always improving upon the current features based on feedback from users.

Vendor response

Melissa, Thanks for the feedback! We try our best to provide software our clients want and need to be successful. We are always trying to improve and love hearing positive feedback.

TM
AvatarImg

TJ M.

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A good value

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use & good organization. Well thought out.

Cons

Not always the easiest to navigate. After a little practice it gets easier.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, TJ! Our team is always here to help if you need assistance navigating the software!

JC
AvatarImg

Josh C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Exercise.com review

Reviewed a year ago

So far so great

Pros

It’s simple to use and the back end staff [SENSITIVE CONTENT] are super accommodating!

Cons

So far i haven’t found anything that i dislike much!

Vendor response

Josh, thank you for the review! We're always here to help!!

SF
AvatarImg

Sarah F.

Sports, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Premier Athletic Review

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I'm still in the onboarding process but I'm loving working with [sensitive content hidden]! She's making the whole process very easy!

Cons

As of right now I don't have any cons with the software.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Melina S.

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Commencing at Exercise.com

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

The interface is user-friendly and the customer support is excellent.

Cons

Although it comes at a relatively high cost, it performs effectively.

SJ
AvatarImg

SCOTT J.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Grow your business

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, and easy to generate revenue.

Cons

The back button on the app. Seems to be white and blends in with background color.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review, Scott! We love helping our clients generate revenue.

JD
AvatarImg

Jason D.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thanks for being there for us...

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience has been terrific. So far, so great...

Pros

The setup and launch team are super responsive and enthusiastic. Any questions we have about our product and launch, they have answers and recommendations. They know what they're doing and are excited to guide us toward our success.

Cons

It's new and like most things new, takes a little time to get to know the program and power the platform offers.

Vendor response

Jason, Thank you for the review! We love helping our clients use the software to best fit their business. Also, we're only an email away if we can ever assist!

ww
AvatarImg

weston w.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Up to date and always current

Reviewed 4 years ago

I like to do research and do my homework before making a Decision. I like that it’s just there

Pros

Right from the start it had all the information I was looking for then more. I wanted to look at demographics about people fitness habits and this was spot on and a step further by telling me clubs and fitness centers in areas

Cons

I have no problem at all with this software it is a little bland on the website looks like it’s from the early 90’s

Vendor response

Thanks for the review, Weston!

KB
AvatarImg

Kyle B.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We are trying to implement this for more online programming to expand our business

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Once we understand the user interface more we will have a quick application for making programs. This expands our business.

Cons

It's complicated to learn but we are still in the beginning stages of learning. We plan on having more support

Vendor response

Hey Kyle, Thanks for the review! We're always here to help if you ever have any questions!

AR
AvatarImg

Andrea R.

Pharmaceuticals, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Incredible!!!

Reviewed a month ago

My experience with this app was incredible, it provides the creation of training plans, reminders and has a super affordable price.

Pros

Easy to use. Creating plans and reminders. Affordable value.

Cons

At the moment I have nothing against to evaluate

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Benedette V.

Hospital & Health Care, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Might recommend

Reviewed 8 months ago

Exercise.Com was a good option for starting up a business model/set up as a new personal trainer

Pros

A lot of good templates to help Set the stage. Overall, user friendly

Cons

I truly don’t have anything bad to say about this software.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review, Benedette! We appreciate your feedback and we're always looking to improve so if we can help with anything, let us know!