App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

FitHive Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

17

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Amazing customer service, always eager and happy to help us often with a response within minutes. Love that it is a small business, much like we are a small business.
Very good overall product for what it does. Great way to put your systems into one.
Excellent addition to our business and it has allowed us to take better control of our marketing and client retention.
It takes awhile for payments to come through. The meal planning ap sucks.
Have a hard time with reports and viewing usage.
That there is not an easy way to enter a workshop, where the rules are different than a package of classes or drop in. That with kids yoga, we cannot enter anyone without an email.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


17 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Missy C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software choice for running our gym!

Reviewed 18 days ago

Excellent. I look forward to learning more and optimizing how we are using the software to help grow our business.

Pros

The customer service has been out of this world. The team has been extremely helpful and personable!

Cons

There are some "extra" features that we had with our previous software that are not available with FitHive. They weren't necessary, just something we liked. Change is always a challenge. We do have the ability to request new features however so that's a nice touch!

KH
AvatarImg

Kierstin H.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing customer service and user friendly

Reviewed 20 days ago

Amazing customer service, always eager and happy to help us often with a response within minutes. Love that it is a small business, much like we are a small business. Easy to use for us and teach to our teachers.

Pros

How easy it is to edit and add classes, check in clients, and have recorded classes for clients in the library.

Cons

That there is not an easy way to enter a workshop, where the rules are different than a package of classes or drop in. That with kids yoga, we cannot enter anyone without an email....

SC
AvatarImg

Steve C.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Conca sport and Fitness

Reviewed 21 days ago

Excellent addition to our business and it has allowed us to take better control of our marketing and client retention

Pros

The integration of the website to the content management system and tracking leads

Cons

Financial reporting and the texting services also the increased fees for sending more emails and text messages

JB
AvatarImg

Johnathon B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FitHive For Life

Reviewed 21 days ago

I'd recommend it to anyone looking for an all-in-one software program.

Pros

The customer service has to be number one. They are top notch and always very helpful. The development team is number two, they are always updating the product as they receive feedback from the customers.

Cons

Not quite as fluid as the tracker side of the fitness world (ie sugarwod, BTWB, modify, etc.)

IK
AvatarImg

Ioannis K.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I-Koach Fitness

Reviewed 21 days ago

Amazing. Customer service is their first priority, and then responding to their clients feedback on what needs to be done and then doing it, it's as good as it ever going to get for any gym owner. My gym is thriving due to their expertise and willingness to help!

Pros

I love that this platform has a lot to offer, and it pretty much puts everything under one umbrella. CRM, class schedule, fitness programs, nutrition plans, marketing and email campaigns, web development and landing pages, text communications, and all in all one service. Best platform for a gym like mine!

Cons

It can get overwhelming at first with training, as it offers so many options. It took me months to learn everything on their platform, and that's because it has so much to offer!

RN
AvatarImg

Ron N.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fithive review

Reviewed 21 days ago

I have had a good experience with Fithive I have even had multiple calls with one of the founders to improve how I use the software and find ways I can do what I want to do.

Pros

I like the integration of all the necessary functions in one place to run a fitness business

Cons

Even though it has all the necessary functions they are not always the best possible version of that function. But they are always trying to improve and they are responsive to suggestions.

AC
AvatarImg

Andrew C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

If you want an all in one solution, check these guys out

Reviewed 17 days ago
Pros

I loved the fact that the software is so flexible, so whether you are working with someone on a 121 basis or even doing group coaching, you have the ability to offer multiple ways to help coach someone.

Cons

nothing, these guys have been great, they have always made their featured grow, and care about their clientele

ES
AvatarImg

Erik S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great All in One Product

Reviewed 21 days ago
Pros

Fithive provides the all in one software for the fitness industry. Allows you to market, online book, payment process, etc all from one software. It has saved myself and my business a ton of money.

Cons

The only con I would say is it's still young in its business life that not everything integrates yet with fit hive. Hope to see that soon.

RG
AvatarImg

Ryan G.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

FitHive Review

Reviewed 21 days ago
Pros

It has multiple functions of the business built into one. Was designed to be a one stop shop.

Cons

Some of my users have described it as “janky” or too simplistic for some of the features it lacks that shouldn’t be too hard to implement

CK
AvatarImg

Corey K.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FitHive Review! Your One-Stop Shop!

Reviewed 18 days ago

We love using FitHive and it has been super helpful to streamline our business!

Pros

The fact that we have the ability to do nearly everything we could possibly want to from one software!

Cons

There is nowhere to enter expenses. If we could generate PNL reports it would be very helpful in the future!

CW
AvatarImg

Chris W.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Old user but still Happy Customer

Reviewed 21 days ago
Pros

Having every 1000 of dollars of different stops such as classes management, client management, CRM, Email, Text marketing and webpage as well

Cons

Nothing is perfect and sometimes there is issues such as bulk or consistent booking same people. Having payments such as family member under one would help versus setting up each individual

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Holly F.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing customer support

Reviewed 12 days ago

Amazing! So much help and any time I need assistance they have great response time

Pros

Excellent turnaround time and customer service

Cons

Have a hard time with reports and viewing usage

GB
AvatarImg

Garrett B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fithive review

Reviewed 21 days ago

Great very helpful and has allowed me to almost double revenue

Pros

Easy to keep track of clients, get paid, and see everything going on in business

Cons

It takes awhile for payments to come through. The meal planning ap sucks

AS
AvatarImg

Anthony S.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FitHive all in one software

Reviewed 23 days ago
Pros

Keeps all of our people where they need to be

Cons

None. Everything is available that we need.

DF
AvatarImg

Dominic F.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fithive Reciew

Reviewed 21 days ago

Overall it’s been good for the most part , very friendly and helpful staff

Pros

Very good overall product for what it does. Great way to put your systems into one. Great communication

Cons

Not as user friendly and it just feels like with 2024 there are other more up to date species especially from the app/user standpoint

DT
AvatarImg

Daniel T.

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Daniel Terry

Reviewed 21 days ago
Pros

The guidence given to set up my sight, great communication

Cons

Nothing really, it was pretty smooth. I really have no complaints

JD
AvatarImg

Jeffrey D.

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cool website 👌

Reviewed a month ago

I want to start more websites and have fithive team manage all if them.

Pros

They suggested a new website managements plan for my business!!

Cons

That dont offer hologram customer service 24/7.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Jeff!