This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Jersey Watch Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


101 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Quality software with great support!

Reviewed 10 months ago

So far, my experience has been a very positive one. Tim's support has been fantastic to help a web beginner get up and running and really improve our site's look and feel!

Pros

Easy to use for a web novice Nice layout and feel

Cons

Our required athlete registration has moved to Sports Engine, so integration with that would dramatically help our administration and prevent additional work. Also, it would be nice to be able to remove some of the default fields on the registration form, though maybe this is user error.

Vendor response

Glad to hear things are working well Chris! More to come on the flexibility of the default registration form.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great support!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very responsive and made launching and operating the website, registration and communication for the club as simple as possible. Highly recommend Jersey Watch!

Cons

The programs took a little to figure out but [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was helpful!

Vendor response

Thanks for leaving a review Brian! Glad to hear things are working well. We'll be working on making things even easier to use over the next year.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Online Registration

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great!

Pros

Fast Customer Support. Ease of use. Quick deposit and refunds.

Cons

The fee is slightly high, but site quality is worth it.

Vendor response

Thanks Joe! Great to hear things are working well with online registration and payment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great company

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very positive experience. We love the ease of use of their system. When we do have an issue it feels as though customer service is sitting right next to me! That’s how quickly we get an answer to what we were asking.

Pros

Absolutely easy to use and to set up! And if you do need help it is only a quick email away. We love our new website.

Cons

Zero true cons to jersey watch. The whole setup and system works amazing!

Vendor response

Appreciate the review Brian. Talk to you soon!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great solution for our wrestling club

Reviewed 2 years ago

Customer service is great, always a quick response!

Pros

Jersey Watch makes it easy for our club volunteers to make the most of their time. Website and registration is all streamlined, and easy to update each season.

Cons

I wish we had a bit more flexibility in making changes to our registration options when using payment plans for our families, but the Jersey Watch team is always quick to make the changes we need for us!

Vendor response

Great to hear Sean! We'll be making the payment plan feature available for you to make changes to in 2020 - we'll keep you posted!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic youth soccer software!

Reviewed a year ago

They are AWESOME and I wish we would have found them sooner.

Pros

The website transition was seamless as they did most of the transferring of material for us. It's very easy to use, the website is clean without any extra distractions to viewers and customer service is the best we've ever experienced in this industry and this would be our 4th or 5th in about 12 years.

Cons

I would like the export to be able to be customized by name, uniform size, etc. for information we use in roster distribution.

Vendor response

Great to hear things are working well so far Jodie! We're going to be working on more "player management" features for after registration is over in the future and will keep you posted!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great site for our basketball organization

Reviewed 3 years ago

Have had our basketball program with them for 3 years. Great support who is friendly and quick to answer questions.

Pros

Great and easy to use, support is phenomenal!

Cons

The site is great, nothing not to like!!

Vendor response

Appreciate the review Dave. Good luck this season!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Program

Reviewed 5 months ago

Excellent, highly recommended!

Pros

Love the ease of use as well as the quick response from customer service.

Cons

Nothing, very easy to set up & use. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped us get set up & running in no time and was always available to help.

Vendor response

Glad everything is working well for you Jody! We look forward to working with your youth softball program in future seasons!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Follow Up & Completion of Product

Reviewed a year ago

They have been exceptional and on point on whatever we ask and add that helps us to get the website and online up and running

Pros

Amazing follow up and completion of our project of setting up our website. And implementation of our online registration for our organization.

Cons

We should have the credit card transactions fees lowered to get more customers and organizations to come on board since we are a 501c non profit organization

Vendor response

Great to hear things are working well for your football program Joaquin! We might have some more options to possibly bypass credit card fees in the future and will definitely keep you posted!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Choice for a Small Business

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent choice for our volleyball club! Simple to use and the support is fantastic!

Pros

Ease of use and Customer Service is PHENOMENAL! Replies to questions within minutes, not days!

Cons

So far, everything seems to be perfect. If I have issues, I reach out to customer support and the issue is resolved very quickly!

Vendor response

Thanks Roy! Good luck with the upcoming club season.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Successful Host

Reviewed 8 months ago

My overall experience has been nothing but great

Pros

My name is Bryishun Pernell Owner of the Central Alabama Jaguars Semi Pro Basketball Team and this website has helped my team tremendously with putting our team information out to our fans and last minute changes and announcements

Cons

How i cant upload links to our videos at an easier way

Vendor response

Glad to hear it Bryishun!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Website

Reviewed 2 years ago

This is a website editor for our wrestling club website.

Pros

What I liked most was the ease of its use.

Cons

Some minor limitations in the text editor.

Vendor response

Thanks for reviewing Alan! We'll be working on making the message sending editor more flexible and easy to use in 2020!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jersey Watch

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall experience has been Great!!!

Pros

User friendly, updates get done in a fast pace

Cons

nothing. Jersey Watch has been great servicing our organization

Vendor response

Appreciate the review Leon! Talk to you soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jersey Watch Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Increased enrollment Overcame our communication challenges we had in the past.

Pros

Simple to use, functionality of site for both admin and user is very friendly. Also, it is very easy to explain to my team on how to use the admin functions. Customer service has been outstanding and couldn't ask for a better team to work with.

Cons

None so far. This service has been wonderful.

Vendor response

Appreciate the review Dave!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding!!

Reviewed 3 years ago

I love the GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! The software is easy to use and the Jersey Watch team is outstanding and give great service! Easy to reach and respond! Took such great care of us and my team, I will always use them and continue to use them NOW! You could not ask for a better website for your team! I highly recommend Jersey Watch for all website needs!

Pros

The ease of use! Simple and pretty strait forward not complicated at all!

Cons

Some features it just didnt offer but software is still growing and adding.

Vendor response

Appreciate the review Mac! Looking forward to talking to you soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Website hosting

Reviewed a year ago

The fact that we don't have to pay someone to edit the website for us, is a huge savings. Can edit from any where.

Pros

Ease of use. Love that you don't need an IT degree to edit the website.

Cons

Uploading documents to the site, is duplication of efforts with uploading to the site and then posting to the area I want it to go.

Vendor response

Glad to hear things are working well Dave! We have some ideas for adding documents directly to pages - should be something we are able to improve in 2021!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiest website company to work with

Reviewed a year ago

It was very easy for a guy that knows very little about building web pages. The support is off the charts good.

Pros

How fast they respond to any questions and the ease of them when working with me

Cons

I wish there were a few more features that I could customize like txt font and color and stuff that you all put on the page.

Vendor response

Great to hear Steve! We're looking forward to football season.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SJBuffs

Reviewed 7 months ago

Everyone is very helpful. And quick response

Pros

Ease of use / and customer service/ simple and easy

Cons

Need more payment options to offer for signups

Vendor response

Great to hear things are working well Joe! We're working on building some more features in to registration this year and will definitely keep you posted!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Absolutely love it!!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The Jersey Watch is exactly what we were looking to to better manage our wrestling club. We previously use paper forms, collect cash & checks, and our communication was all over the place via email, Facebook, etc. With our Jersey Watch site we have a great looking website to direct people to, can easily collect payments, send out texts & emails, and pull user friendly reports. It has been a HUGE time saver! The customer support was also outstanding to help get everything set-up and has continued to be great as I have had questions or needed anything else.

Cons

I honestly can’t think of anything just yet but confident if I need help I will get it!

Vendor response

Thanks Josh! Glad everything is working well for your wrestling club.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Website

Reviewed 3 years ago

Amazing staff with quick response to questions and always very helpful! Website service overall was easy to manage, great updates and emails keeping you informed of all updates. Would highly recommend to any sports league looking to start a website!

Pros

Great web design, easy to use, always making useful updates and great staff who always keep you up to date on new and improved upgrades!

Cons

There isn’t anything that our sports program didn’t like about the software.

Vendor response

Thanks Lisa! Good luck this year.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Satisfied

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good

Pros

Online registration and the way the messages display when recieved.

Cons

Not enough included message capability. Not enough picture display capability.

Vendor response

Appreciate the review Lance. We're going to keep on working on the flexibility of the messaging system!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes running a youth sports organization easy

Reviewed 3 years ago

The software is excellent and the support staff are always willing to jump in and help.

Pros

Everything! Especially like that you can email and text messages to your families.

Cons

I love everything. No complaints at all.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Michelle - talk to you soon!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Product, Outstanding Customer Service!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Outstanding customer services, website is great once I figured out how to move around in it (like anything new, adjustments are hard)

Pros

The customer service was amazing! I can not say enough about how helpful they are and great at their job! We just have a few pending thing we would like seen added to our website but I'm sure they are working on those & will get back to us for next season!

Cons

It was a bit tricky to set up the website but [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was always very quick about responding to all of the clubs requests/questions/concerns

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Ragena! We're going to be working hard to make things even easier to use in 2020. We'll keep you posted on all of the updates!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Professional looking site and functions better than promised

Reviewed a year ago

Our organization is completely happy with all that the Jersey Watch team did for is.

Pros

Easily track all changes at the swipe of a finger. Met every requirement that our youth sports team need during these uncertain times. Great staff to work with. The team at Jersey Watch listened to our needs and made a sit w that worked for us! It looks great and functions perfectly. I have already recommended them to other teams without hesitation and expressed my gratitude to the team that recommend them to us.

Cons

I have no cons to list about the finished project, the service, or the end results. Wish we would have done this way earlier!

Vendor response

Thanks for the review John! We're looking forward to football coming back soon!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Web Management and Even Better Service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The rep has been great to work with. Very helpful with any question or need I had, and very responsive to all emails.

Cons

The mobile version could be more visually appealing

Vendor response

Appreciate it Nick! We'll be building a mobile app for volunteers in the future :)