This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Jersey Watch Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


101 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great customer support and Easy to navigate

Reviewed a year ago

It has been a great experience. I have worked with them for the past 2 years and plan on continuing.

Pros

The customer support is top-notch. They get back to me within 24 hours (typically sooner) I feel like they want my camp and promotion to be successful. I also appreciate how easy it is to refund the customers.

Cons

Honestly, I have no real issues with the site or software

Vendor response

Glad to hear things are working well for you Brandon. Hoping we get some baseball events soon!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bellbrook Lions Club

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have used Jersey Watch for several years. We have never had an issue that wasn't addressed immediately.

Pros

Ease of setup and use. Especially the quick and complete service.

Cons

It does more than we need, but that's not a problem.

Vendor response

Appreciate the review John! Good luck with the upcoming basketball season.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great experience

Reviewed a year ago

Extremely satisfied

Pros

Customer support is immediate and effective

Cons

No complaints I will let you know if we do experience any

Vendor response

Great to hear Rusty - we're looking forward to getting back to football soon!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Baseball Website

Reviewed a year ago

Awesome customer support.

Pros

The ease of editing. It’s very easy to learn the software and do quick changes.

Cons

The functionality is rather basic. I wish there was more widgets to control and add to the site.

Vendor response

Appreciate the review Anthony! We'll definitely be building some more features in the future but our main focus is always on saving organizations time. We'll keep you posted on any new features!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Soccer Website Review

Reviewed a year ago

We have been very happy with Jersey Watch. It is has saved us lots of time and parents seemed to like the ease of signing their children up for soccer.

Pros

The time that it saved me in inputting the data from soccer registrations.

Cons

Some features have limited options. To get started, I had to ask lots of questions.

Vendor response

Appreciate the review Trisha - good luck with soccer season!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Club Solano Volleyball

Reviewed 9 months ago

Very user friendly!

Pros

The product is easy to use. The support team with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been the best group we've had!

Cons

Allow us to put limitations on registrations.

Vendor response

Great to hear Wayne! We're going to be adding the ability to put registration limits within your account in 2021 and we'll make sure you're the first to know!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly and great customer service!

Reviewed 5 months ago

Jersey Watch was very user friendly. We were up and running within a day. Customer service was top notch and quickly answered any questions we had.

Pros

Very easy setup. It made running our youth league and registration much easier!

Cons

No cons- I have been very pleased with the software.

Vendor response

Great to hear Madison! We're looking forward to working with Trimble in future years!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Job was easier

Reviewed 2 years ago

The staff was always ready to help when I asked.

Pros

Communication features made making announcements easier. I didnt have so many parent questions because the answers were on the site and were also emailed and texted!

Cons

Some parents didn’t use it so they still asked. Some also didn’t click the Get more information link - they only read what they could see

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Melinda! We're working on making some nice improvements to the messaging system over the next 12-months!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect software for our needs

Reviewed a year ago

We have not had one parent complain about it being too difficult to register their child. If the payment information results in insufficient funds our old system did not register the child but the parent did not receive any notification. This system does not let them register.

Pros

Very easy for parents to use to register their children. Customer support is awesome. They design the pages for you based on your needs.

Cons

It sends daily transaction amounts to our bank account. I am the treasurer and I wish it had an option to send weekly or month transactions.

Vendor response

Great to hear things are working well for you and your players Larry!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

High School Wrestling booster Club

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great way to communicate and create program for the booster club. Collecting funds made easy.

Cons

Difficulty in adding team photos, yet I did not ask for help which would have solved the issue easily.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Dave! Great to hear communication is working well at your wrestling program.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product for reasonable price.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use! Customized colors. Ability to take payments although we haven't made use of that yet.

Cons

No cons, but would like to see a calendar option and an immediate import of contact lists. Also, would be nice to have the option to move the areas on home page around, such as to be able to add a content block above the slideshow.

Vendor response

Thanks for reviewing Julie! We'll definitely be working on making elements of the homepage more flexible in the future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jersey Watch

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very helpful in running our youth sports website

Pros

Great Customer Service and the site is always updated

Cons

They have met all of our expectations and then some.

Vendor response

Thanks for reviewing Michael. Good luck with basketball season!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product for an athletic program

Reviewed 2 years ago

This company provides a high quality experience with extreme amounts of online support and a very reasonable cost!!

Pros

assistance from Jersey Watch is amazing!

Cons

I don't have an issue with this software

Vendor response

Thanks for the review David - good luck with wrestling season!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Jersey Watch - Big Fan!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's extremely easy to use, and the Customer Service is fantastic - Very Timely Responses!

Cons

No Complaints - Great Work, and Great Product!

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Connor! Looking forward to working with you as you guys keep growing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The ease of setup, registration and support of the site.

Cons

I would like to see more reporting capabilities, when pulling specific reports for rosters/divisions it can be a little more manual and times of a process than I would like

Vendor response

Glad to hear things are working well so far Chris. Adding some more flexibility to the registration management is something we'll be working on over the next year or so and we'll definitely keep you posted!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Company

Reviewed 3 years ago

The site is easy to navigate and if I have any questions they get back to me very fast! Great customer service!! Thanks

Pros

Very User Friendly and easy to manage!!

Cons

Nothing at this time. There are no cons.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Shelli! Good luck this football season.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Its user friendly, but looks professionally done! I would highly recommend this software

Cons

We do not have any complaints about the service.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Kyla!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Charge Baseball

Reviewed 2 years ago

Extremely easy to work with. They addressed my questions in a fast and efficient manner and went above and beyond at all steps along the way.

Pros

Extremely easy to setup and use. Gave my organization the ability to automate some tasks that I would have to manually do prior to this site.

Cons

Page options are somewhat limited, maybe include more templates.

Vendor response

Great to hear things are working well for you Michael! A more flexible template is something we're looking at adding in the future. We'll keep you posted!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Women's Softball Usage

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The ease of uploading our data and changing things around.

Cons

I wish we could upload more pictures than we can, which isn't much. I also cannot link our payment processor to the website.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Cindy! Certainly want to make sure you can add as many photos as possible. I'll send you an email directly to help!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 9 months ago

Completely love the simplicity of the software and the customer support for JerseyWatch. Great value!

Pros

The features are pretty straightforward and simple to use. Love that we can take payments online!

Cons

Would like to have an option for online forms for members to complete but not made public under the registration page.

Vendor response

Glad everything is working well for you Love! Good luck with the upcoming volleyball season!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good website!

Reviewed 5 months ago

We have had no problems.

Pros

Very easy to use. The registration is a breeze! Money is direct deposit.

Cons

Wish there was a program to schedule a whole league of games.

Vendor response

Great to hear Kevin things are going well Kevin! We're actually thinking of creating some sort of automatic game schedule in the future, possibly sometime in 2022. We can keep you posted!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

New member

Reviewed a year ago

Online registration is a great feature.

Pros

Excellent customer service for creating new website. Program easy to add information.

Cons

Did not understand pricing at first when signing up

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Tammy - good luck with football season!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Jersey watch better affordable alternative

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good

Pros

Easy to use Affordable Flexible Customer service Communication Website graphics

Cons

More scheduling options Percentage taken on player fees

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Chris! We'll follow up with you on scheduling options you'd like to see.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent customer service

Pros

The ease to navigate the program and customer service

Cons

there was nothing I disliked about the software

Vendor response

Great to hear things are working well this year Elva!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Local Sporting

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This is a great platform that has been used with out local tournaments.

Cons

Haven't run into any yet. Hasn't been been more than a year yet with it.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review!