App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Jersey Watch Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


113 reviews

Recommended

JR
AvatarImg

Julius R.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome service!

Reviewed 5 years ago

This service allows me and my staff to provide a product to our customers in the youth sports industry that keeps us up to date and or ahead of the competition!

Pros

The ease of use and customer service. Also the ability to customize things the way we wanted them.

Cons

Nothing as working with the staff has been great and that answer every question we have while providing suggestions.

Vendor response

Thanks for leaving a review Julius! Good luck with your basketball season.

GS
AvatarImg

Greg S.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

Overall our experience has been awesome! They help with any issues or questions we have very quickly. They understand what we are trying to do and they do it.

Pros

Some of the greatest customer service I've ever seen in a company. Definitely separates them from the rest.

Cons

Some items I am not able to do myself (linked documents)

Vendor response

Appreciate the review Greg. Good luck this fall!

NS
AvatarImg

Nick S.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software for youth sports organizations

Reviewed 6 years ago

Jersey Watch enables our organizations to set up online registration, add registrants by hand if they sign up in person, keep track of payments, and makes record keeping a breeze by allowing excel spreadsheets to be exported.

Pros

Online payments, exporting registration spreadsheets to excel, automatic deposits daily, great customer service

Cons

Mobil app could be a little more user friendly

LP
AvatarImg

Lew P.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Overall Very Good

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Quick customer service, love that they helped with the initial set up.

Cons

Like to add a service charge (separate line) at checkout that can cover our online expenses. Also a way to add discounts that have start and end dates - like an Early Bird Special $10 off. Customers like to see it being taken off.

Vendor response

Glad things are working well for you Lew! We'll definitely be making many improvements and changes to the registration system in the coming year, and will keep you posted!

WS
AvatarImg

William S.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Conneaut Wrestling Club Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Experience has been great! My club members love the site!!

Pros

Very easy to set up. Customer service was very quick to respond and was extremely helpful. Features are great! Cannot wait for COVID to end so that we can take advantage of all features.

Cons

Would like more picture slots in slideshow. Would love to see option for video live feed.

Vendor response

Great to hear William! We actually increased the slideshow limit this month so you can include pictures of each wrestler!

CC
AvatarImg

Chris C.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Experience Overall

Reviewed 5 years ago

We were using the same software as every other youth sports wrestling team, and like everyone, online reg was a manual item, updating the site was a pain in the butt. After talking with our rep, going over features and cost, it was a no brainer!!

Pros

Easy to setup, dedicated customer service rep that basically held my hand through the entire process. Online registration system, easy to maintain and manage!

Cons

Nothing. Everything so far has worked as expected or better overall.

Vendor response

Great to hear things are working well Chris!

JH
AvatarImg

Jennifer H.

Sports, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

In my opinion

Reviewed 3 years ago

Absolutely satisfied and very happy we changed from our old company

Pros

The website is very easy to upload photos, documents and the step by step information sent to me to help start was wonderful.

Cons

Getting the registration together being technically challenged was hard. I am very grateful for [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helping me to get it all figured out

Vendor response

Glad to hear it Jennifer - we look forward to working with your softball program in future years!

GH
AvatarImg

Ginny H.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best thing our Club ever did!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Member communication is the most important and we accomplished that by using this program.

Pros

We love the ease of access and use. Our Wrestling Club made the decision to switch over to a more electronic way of keeping up w/ our members. Jersey Watch did just that for us! Best decision we ever made!

Cons

I haven't had any problems with this software. There is nothing I would change.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Ginny! We look forward to working with Wilton Wrestling in future seasons!

HM
AvatarImg

Harold M.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must have

Reviewed 3 years ago

Amazing love it couldn't have got things done without them, with it being our first year in the football season

Pros

The communication with staff and parents. Keeping the community in the loop with up coming events and scheduling.

Cons

I haven't really had time with services for this question

Vendor response

Great to hear things are working well for your football program Harold!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tony T.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of use

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

We used a complicated program in the past that was not easy to use (too many options). This website software is intuitive and easy to use.

Cons

It costs a little more, but in my view - it's worth it.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Tony! Good luck with the Robbinsville Wrestling season this year.

BZ
AvatarImg

Brendan Z.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great customer support and Easy to navigate

Reviewed 4 years ago

It has been a great experience. I have worked with them for the past 2 years and plan on continuing.

Pros

The customer support is top-notch. They get back to me within 24 hours (typically sooner) I feel like they want my camp and promotion to be successful. I also appreciate how easy it is to refund the customers.

Cons

Honestly, I have no real issues with the site or software

Vendor response

Glad to hear things are working well for you Brandon. Hoping we get some baseball events soon!

JD
AvatarImg

John D.

Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bellbrook Lions Club

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have used Jersey Watch for several years. We have never had an issue that wasn't addressed immediately.

Pros

Ease of setup and use. Especially the quick and complete service.

Cons

It does more than we need, but that's not a problem.

Vendor response

Appreciate the review John! Good luck with the upcoming basketball season.

RM
AvatarImg

Rusty M.

Sports, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great experience

Reviewed 4 years ago

Extremely satisfied

Pros

Customer support is immediate and effective

Cons

No complaints I will let you know if we do experience any

Vendor response

Great to hear Rusty - we're looking forward to getting back to football soon!

AD
AvatarImg

Anthony D.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Baseball Website

Reviewed 4 years ago

Awesome customer support.

Pros

The ease of editing. It’s very easy to learn the software and do quick changes.

Cons

The functionality is rather basic. I wish there was more widgets to control and add to the site.

Vendor response

Appreciate the review Anthony! We'll definitely be building some more features in the future but our main focus is always on saving organizations time. We'll keep you posted on any new features!

TM
AvatarImg

Trisha M.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Soccer Website Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have been very happy with Jersey Watch. It is has saved us lots of time and parents seemed to like the ease of signing their children up for soccer.

Pros

The time that it saved me in inputting the data from soccer registrations.

Cons

Some features have limited options. To get started, I had to ask lots of questions.

Vendor response

Appreciate the review Trisha - good luck with soccer season!

WB
AvatarImg

Wayne B.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Club Solano Volleyball

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very user friendly!

Pros

The product is easy to use. The support team with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been the best group we've had!

Cons

Allow us to put limitations on registrations.

Vendor response

Great to hear Wayne! We're going to be adding the ability to put registration limits within your account in 2021 and we'll make sure you're the first to know!

MT
AvatarImg

Madison T.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly and great customer service!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Jersey Watch was very user friendly. We were up and running within a day. Customer service was top notch and quickly answered any questions we had.

Pros

Very easy setup. It made running our youth league and registration much easier!

Cons

No cons- I have been very pleased with the software.

Vendor response

Great to hear Madison! We're looking forward to working with Trimble in future years!

LM
AvatarImg

Larry M.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect software for our needs

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have not had one parent complain about it being too difficult to register their child. If the payment information results in insufficient funds our old system did not register the child but the parent did not receive any notification. This system does not let them register.

Pros

Very easy for parents to use to register their children. Customer support is awesome. They design the pages for you based on your needs.

Cons

It sends daily transaction amounts to our bank account. I am the treasurer and I wish it had an option to send weekly or month transactions.

Vendor response

Great to hear things are working well for you and your players Larry!

DW
AvatarImg

Dabe W.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

High School Wrestling booster Club

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Great way to communicate and create program for the booster club. Collecting funds made easy.

Cons

Difficulty in adding team photos, yet I did not ask for help which would have solved the issue easily.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Dave! Great to hear communication is working well at your wrestling program.

MK
AvatarImg

Melinda K.

Higher Education, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Job was easier

Reviewed 5 years ago

The staff was always ready to help when I asked.

Pros

Communication features made making announcements easier. I didnt have so many parent questions because the answers were on the site and were also emailed and texted!

Cons

Some parents didn’t use it so they still asked. Some also didn’t click the Get more information link - they only read what they could see

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Melinda! We're working on making some nice improvements to the messaging system over the next 12-months!

MR
AvatarImg

Michael R.

Government Administration, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jersey Watch

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very helpful in running our youth sports website

Pros

Great Customer Service and the site is always updated

Cons

They have met all of our expectations and then some.

Vendor response

Thanks for reviewing Michael. Good luck with basketball season!

JL
AvatarImg

Julie L.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product for reasonable price.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use! Customized colors. Ability to take payments although we haven't made use of that yet.

Cons

No cons, but would like to see a calendar option and an immediate import of contact lists. Also, would be nice to have the option to move the areas on home page around, such as to be able to add a content block above the slideshow.

Vendor response

Thanks for reviewing Julie! We'll definitely be working on making elements of the homepage more flexible in the future.

dC
AvatarImg

david C.

Sports, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product for an athletic program

Reviewed 5 years ago

This company provides a high quality experience with extreme amounts of online support and a very reasonable cost!!

Pros

assistance from Jersey Watch is amazing!

Cons

I don't have an issue with this software

Vendor response

Thanks for the review David - good luck with wrestling season!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Connor M. C.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Jersey Watch - Big Fan!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It's extremely easy to use, and the Customer Service is fantastic - Very Timely Responses!

Cons

No Complaints - Great Work, and Great Product!

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Connor! Looking forward to working with you as you guys keep growing.

ER
AvatarImg

Ellen R.

Animation, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

the best of all

Reviewed a year ago

an immersive experience

Pros

very practical and like. it was worth it

Cons

still no questions about it for now nothing