App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Kicksite Logo
Kicksite

Cloud-based management software for martial arts schools.

visit website

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Kicksite Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


125 reviews

Recommended

RD
AvatarImg

Robert D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Kicksite

Reviewed 10 years ago

I have been with Kicksite for almost a year now and I'am very happy with their software. Their software allows me to manage my martial arts academy on a daily basis by doing things automatically such as processing payments and sending reminder emails. I would highly recommend Kicksite software for all martial arts academies.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MH
AvatarImg

Michael H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Customer Service

Reviewed 10 years ago

Kicksite is an easy to use martial arts academy software program that help handle all aspects of our business from billing, to attendance tracking, to automated messages! We love it and recommend it to anyone looking for a martial arts software solution! Their customer service is fantastic (quick and reliable!).

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LK
AvatarImg

Lisa K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Database

Reviewed 9 years ago

We are seeing some great stuff already only had it for a few months and it is helping the academy already. Especially the automated emails. We have not used it all yet but what we have used has worked well. Plus we have had a few issues and they were delt with stray away. Very user friendly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SD
AvatarImg

Sharon D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Kicksite rules!

Reviewed 9 years ago

Functionality is easy. I love the fact you can email and text from the system. Attendance and student management is the best I have seen. Customer support is actually fun to call because they have such great personalities while knowing their subject matter backwards and forwards!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LS
AvatarImg

Leonard S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product & people, they truly want to offer a superior product!

Reviewed 9 years ago

I have been a Kicksite customer for a number of years now and Jason and his team have been outstanding. When we had questions or problems they were there to help. They also listen when there is something you would like to see added and you let them know if they can do it they will.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AL
AvatarImg

Amy L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Outstanding

Reviewed 10 years ago

The program and site is easy to use and understand and the customer service is fantastic. They have patiently answered every question and have exceeded my expectations regarding support. Thank you Pamela and Melissa for my endless list of questions and your willingness to work hard on my behalf!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KD
AvatarImg

Kathryn D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Kicksite review

Reviewed 10 years ago

My students find it very easy to use. I wish that it would generate reports automatically. Or maybe it does and I just don't know how to use them. Actually - what I need to do is learn more of the Kicksite functions -- I'm sure that I'm not taking advantage of everything that i could be.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RB
AvatarImg

Ruben B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Owner/Chief Instructor

Reviewed 9 years ago

I am very please with Kicksite. My students are excited when they login to the site. Also, it is very easy to manage inventories, invoices, membership payments, etc. This application was the one I was looking for to help organization day to day business transaction.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MW
AvatarImg

Melinda W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Service

Reviewed 8 years ago

Kicksite is a great online tool to keep track of your students, classes attendance and events. They are always willing to hear ideas and provide feedback and/or assistance. I looked into several different companies and very happy that I chose Kicksite!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MK
AvatarImg

Master KJ H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent! For any martial art school

Reviewed 9 years ago

I am USA National Poomsar Team and owner of 5 schools in Connecticut. This is best system that i have used for my 15 years teaching TaeKwondo. Easy and very convenience for attendance and billing and etc... Most of all parents and students are loving it

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EL
AvatarImg

Elisa L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

GREAT and easy to use!!!

Reviewed 8 years ago

Pros are all the bells and whistles without extra fees nickel and diming us to death--cons are reports need more detail and ease of use. Also--would be helpful to be able to separate out the 'all-or-nothing' setup for employees :0)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JS
AvatarImg

John S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Business Saver

Reviewed 9 years ago

Without Kicksite we would not have been able to grow our karate school. Functionality is spot on. It has made everything so easy and their client service is top notch. As a result we can focus on our most important asset, our students!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SW
AvatarImg

Summer W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ms. Bradshaw

Reviewed 8 years ago

I had several things going on with my account. Ms. Bradshaw walked me through them all over the course of several days and now everything is fully functional. Thank you so much for your patience.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SS
AvatarImg

Scott S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Highly Recommend

Reviewed 10 years ago

From day one I have been impressed with Kicksite. From the software itself to the customer service provided by the entire team. Whether you are a new school owner or you have been in business for years, I recommend you give them a call.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BB
AvatarImg

Brittany B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great service!

Reviewed 8 years ago

I relatively enjoy how the program works. It's a simple program, but it is slightly difficult to maneuver at first. The training program helped me quite a bit, as did the availability of assistance.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MW
AvatarImg

Melinda W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great online tool

Reviewed 7 years ago

I used Kicksite for several years and was talked into trying a different product. I would like to go back and use kicksite after I am out of my contract.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SN
AvatarImg

Shane N.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

kicksite for Mellennia Tae Kwon Do

Reviewed 9 years ago

Very user friendly, easy to understand and the kicksite team helps get everything established. Saved me time and money. Mellennia taekwondo is very satisfied with kicksite.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EF
AvatarImg

EJ F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

AWESOME !

Reviewed 9 years ago

Great customer service. Quick service. As with any software there are a few bugs but I feel like Kicksite is continually trying to improve their product. I would recommend Kicksite to all other schools.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MG
AvatarImg

Melinda G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A breeze to use! Now I'm organized.

Reviewed 9 years ago

Besides customer service being a hit, my favorite part of the software is the "attendance check-in" -- my kids feel like their someone by being allowed to use my computer to check in."

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

mB
AvatarImg

matthew B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 10 years ago

Simply the best!!! Kicksite has made my life so much easier!! I could not think or running business with out the software and the excellent help of the staff.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LE
AvatarImg

LaDell E.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Company

Reviewed 9 years ago

Kicksite is a great program to use for your business. It's easy to learn and the customer service is great! They are always very helpful and provide awesome services.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MR
AvatarImg

Mark R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Kicksite Martial Arts management system

Reviewed 10 years ago

The system is very easy to understand and use. The customer service is excellent and the reps are there to make sure you understand the system and make sure your questions get answered.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SJ
AvatarImg

Sandy J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

kicksite

Reviewed 10 years ago

I have been using Kicksite for over a year now. It is a very user friendly program. The staff is always available to assist when needed. They are very friendly and ready to help.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CJ
AvatarImg

Chris J.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very user friendly, does all that you need an academy management software to do and then some.

Reviewed 9 years ago

There has not been a down side to using Kicksite.. in fact it's so good that I was in fear of losing my job..I asked my boss..What do you need me for?

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TK
AvatarImg

Thornton K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This program has made my school business more productive. It is great!

Reviewed 9 years ago

Customer service is the best. if I have issue with something, Kicksite staff is quickly in touch with me. That issue is solved, like right now!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review