This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories
RhinoFit

Member Management Software for Gyms, Dojos, Crossfit, & More

visit website

RhinoFit Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


254 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 2 years ago

Service is good. It performs well. Overall I am satisfied with the product.

Pros

Ease of use is my favorite feature. I am still getting to know the back end but so far it does everything that I need it to.

Cons

I would like to have more freedom in visual customization to match my brand. I would also like to see more booking features geared toward personal training and small group sessions.

Vendor response

Hello Megan, Thank you for your feedback! It is great to hear you are satisfied with the software! We may have some options for Appointments that weren't have covered in the orientation. Please give us a call if you would like to explore alternative appointment options. Thanks! Team RhinoFit

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Great resource for the money

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The different functions are great for the price.

Cons

The site seems to be slow at times to upload.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend0.00/10

Share this review:

don't like it

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have not been impressed with the software. 1st as a member of a gym using the software.. always felt it was slow and used way too much data. as a box owner I find it is not very easy to maneuver and there are too many steps to create a class schedule. the menu is also not very user friendly.

Pros

the price. the software is very affordable but ease of use and functionality reflects the price

Cons

the functionality, data usage, app speed, ease of use

Vendor response

Hello Ashley, Thank you for your feedback. We have made many updates and added features to RhinoFit since you have completed this review. If you would like to give us another chance, please give us a call to schedule a demo or visit https://www.rhinofit.ca/schedule-live-demo/ Thanks! Team RhinoFit

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Easy to operate!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The product management makes it easy to run a product store from my mobile phone. Easy to customize as well!

Cons

The digital waivers were a challenge to get going, but once they were created it made it easier for my customers to access.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love RhinoFit. As a gym owner, it allows me to do everything I need to run my business.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, exact functions to run business without extra fluff. Implementing barcode scanning system for keyless entry system.

Cons

The app times out and would prefer it to keep me logged in. Will be submitting this as a feature request.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to review RhinoFit gym management software and for the 5 stars on overall quality! We appreciate all of your feedback. The app automatically signs out as a security feature. This was recently implemented and only effects log ins with staff or owner access. Staff and owner log ins can control your gym's set up and client information, and many gym owners wanted a secure way to make sure that no unauthorized users can access this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

RhinoFit Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Reports are hard to access, access tracking is a little weird. it’s overall good though don’t get me wrong.

Pros

Auto billing is great, hard to tell if your really getting all your $ though

Cons

Access tracking, report access, hard to tell if your really getting your $

Vendor response

Hello Casey, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We understand the financial forecasting and reporting aspect is multi-layered and can be difficult to get used to at first. We have sent you a personal email with all of the necessary reports and links to your payment activity and incoming deposits. Please give us a call at 1-866-858-0304 with any questions about the reports. Thanks! Team RhinoFit

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Lots of bells and whistles. Does excatly what I need to keep business going. Great customer service.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Reports and communication to clients.

Pros

Customer service responds quickly and super helpful. I love the reports also. Communication to members is great too.

Cons

There isn't a whole lot of helpful information. Have to constantly reach out to Customer service for things that probably could be answered with some helpful resources. Some aspects are hard to reverse, like batch reserving for example. Also wish I could customize the backgrounds from barbell or dumbbells to kettlebells, which would fit our branding 100%. I also have a hard time figuring out personal training clients and corporate accounts.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Manager

Reviewed 2 years ago

Its alright, could use more dev and improvement.

Pros

Cost and ease of use and i need to type more

Cons

Functionality and i type more because there

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

RhinoFit Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great customer service

Pros

Ease of use for most processes and overall

Cons

Monthly revenue generation reports and next month projections

Vendor response

Thanks for your review of RhinoFit, Dominic! We're pleased to hear the ease of use of RhinoFit has been beneficial to your gym.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Excellent software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Have had a smooth experience using rhinofit software and great customer service.

Pros

Very user friendly and love all the integrations that can be added to our website

Cons

Wish had more email alerts for when new members fill out a form online.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

RhinoFit Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to learn and use. Good customer service. Makes running my gym a smooth process.

Cons

Nothing that I have discovered so far. The software does what it's supposed to.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

RHINOFIT REVIEW

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been great for us! Would recommend.

Pros

IT IS EASY TO USE FROM THE GYM OWNERS BACK END STAND POINT AND VERY EASY TO SET UP

Cons

THE INTERFACE FOR CLIENTS/MEMBERS IS NOT VERY FRIENDLY OR APPEALING AS FAR AS THE WODS GO, SO WE KEPT SUGARWOD FOR EASE OF USE.

Vendor response

Hi Bailey, Thanks for sharing your review of RhinoFit! We're happy to hear how easy our system has been for your gym. With our WOD's, you can share them with members and let them track results in their member app, but you're always welcome to supplement other systems to improve your gym! Feel free to email us if you need further assistance: customerservice@rhinofit.ca -Team RhinoFit

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

Good pricing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The website is easy to navigate and setting up new members is a breeze.

Cons

The time it takes to process payments via ACH is slow. 10 + days seems like a long time for the money to hit the account. Card payments are faster but cost more. So its a toss up.

Vendor response

Hi Maliah, thanks for your review of RhinoFit! We're happy to hear that you're finding the software easy to use for your gym. For ACH payments, once you start processing the payment it will take 5 business days to receive it. You might have hit a weekend or a holiday! Let us know if you have any future questions! Reach us at: customerservice@rhinofit.ca -Team RhinoFit

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5.00/10

Share this review:

Malfunctioning functionality

Reviewed 2 years ago

disappointed

Pros

free up to 20 active member, this is great when your start your business

Cons

membership package does not automatically adjust after each class.

Vendor response

Hello Luc, Thanks for your feedback! We're sorry to hear about your experience with RhinoFit. If there's anything we can do to give you a better experience feel free to email us at: customerservice@rhinofit.ca. -Team RhinoFit

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Better than wodify

Reviewed 3 years ago

less time wasting on searching through bs

Pros

easy to use and see, find what you are looking for, contacting clients is very easy and fixing issues easy

Cons

programing workouts, I make it big for the tv screen but then it makes it huge for the clients that look on thier phones, needs better format for workout posting

Vendor response

Thank you Lance for the Star review of our gym management software. We pride ourselves on the flexibility of our software being easy to use for all types of businesses. We also appreciate your feedback about your client display needs for programming workouts. The Rhinofit Team 866-858-0304

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

Can’t beat it for the money

Reviewed 2 years ago

I came from a higher end product which was easier to use and had more functionality but was over triple the cost of rhino fit. This does the job for the most part

Pros

Price point is awesome Meets the needs of business

Cons

Clunky to schedule appointments No automated payroll tabulation

Vendor response

Hello Judah, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to know you are enjoying the software. While we do not generate payroll calculations, we do have some helpful reports under Staff Overview and Reports. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at customerservice@rhoinofit.ca. Thanks! Team RhinoFit

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.00/10

Share this review:

CrossFit Deluge

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Well organized and reporting is more intuitive. We’re still learning about it.

Cons

I wish you had an area to allow coaches to review the Daily WOD without having to go into the edit screen. Having rights to edit the WOD would also be nice.

Vendor response

Hello Michael, thanks for leaving your review of RhinoFit! We're happy to hear the software has benefited your gym so far. Did you know that you can view WOD's by clicking the small eyeball icon? For your other concern please email us and we can look further into getting staff rights to edit WOD's: customerservice@rhinofit.ca. Thanks! -Team RhinoFit

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2.00/10

Share this review:

.

Reviewed 3 years ago

it's been ok.

Pros

It is generally easy to set up the most basic of features.

Cons

Reporting is not sufficient for my business' needs. Members want google calendar sync.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

i love this software

Reviewed 4 years ago

i havent really used it yet. i got it because it did more than mindbody and i got it for a better price i wanted to have it for when i did need to use it. the only thing i wish i could do was some how make this like a back door to my website

Pros

the price and the ease of use

Cons

the fact that i cant make this a back door to my website

Vendor response

Hi Marcus, Thank you for your support and feedback. We have iFrames available under Settings > Integration to integrate your Calendar, Membership Store, and Membership Login into your business website. Give me us a call and we can walk you through the steps. 1-866-858-0304 Team RhinoFit Elizabeth Toon

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

1 year in

Reviewed 3 years ago

Allowed me to track more things and maintain billings

Pros

Ease of billing, scheduling and overall tracking of clients

Cons

Would like ability to enter and track on WODs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Excellent software, easy to use!

Reviewed 2 years ago

This software is key in setting up our new CrossFit gym schedule/merchandising/billing. So far enjoying the process.

Pros

How intuitive the program is to use and figure out. Appreciated the on-ramp training provided by RhinoFit staff

Cons

Trying to remember all of the key items I was taught during the on-ramp process

Vendor response

Hello Diane, Thank you for taking your time to give us feedback! We are pleased to hear RhinoFit is meeting your business needs. Please let us know you need any assistance at all, we are always happy to answer your call or email. Thanks! Team RhinoFit

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

I'm glad we decided to try it.

Reviewed 4 years ago

We love the system, and the customer service has been outstanding. I love the way I can post WODs, and the price is very business friendly. RhinoFit has brought a really nice addition to our box. Our members really like it. Thank you.

Pros

The ease of posting WODs.

Cons

I still have to track our finances separately. I am not sure if there is any real way around that.

Vendor response

Hi John! Thank you for your continued support! Let us know if you need some insight on tracking the finances. We have some great reports that are all exportable. Thanks! Elizabeth T. Team RhinoFit

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Door Management

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like that RhinoFit can handle all aspects of my studio in one program. I can accept payments, secure door access and send workouts or alert members of upcoming events.

Cons

Still trying to understand barcode scanning and why it does not beep or alert you if a member is not current.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review of RhinoFit! We're happy our 24/7 door access system has been able to assist your facility. If you have any questions about our barcode system feel free to give us a call at 866-858-0304, and we're more than happy to help!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good.

Pros

Very easy to use. We like that it is user friendly.

Cons

Team was willing to work diligently to get things set up with us. Tough to understand the process for set up but we figured it out.

Vendor response

Hello, thank you for your review of RhinoFit! We're happy the software has been beneficial for your gym. -Team RhinoFit

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Its great. The value the customer service offers is amazing and the software is a great.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Helped to organize and systemitize my check in and new client orientation.

Pros

The simple functionality of the software. It does what you need it to do without being to complicated. It does everything I need it to do. Its simple and reliable, which is what every gym owner needs.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your 5 star review of our RhinoFit gym management software. We pride ourselves on the flexibility of our software being easy to use for all wellness types of businesses. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to maintaining a long term relationship with your gym.