App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

WellnessLiving Logo

Business management for the health & fitness industry

(33)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

WellnessLiving Reviews - Page 19

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


477 reviews

Recommended

CT
AvatarImg

C T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing Software and Customer Service!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed 8 years ago

I cannot say enough great things about this software!!!!! It is very user friendly and does a lot! You can customize many of the options to fit your business needs. The customer service is superb. I typically get same day responses from any tech questions I may have. The company is really focused on helping customers succeed and work with them to set up the account and have a great onboarding process. It is nice to work with a company that FINALLY sees the importance of having local tech support to help there users. The software helps you run your business and helps you stay organized. Great software, easy to use hands down!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey CT, Wow! Awesome review my friend! The growth of this company is based on great feedback like yours, so trulythank you. It all starts with our incredible support teamfrom the demo team to onboarding to customer support. They are all there to answers any question you may have, and they respond as quickly and efficiently as they possibly can. Once you're all set up and can use the softwarethat's where the fun begins and you see just easy it is to stay organized, promote, and grow your business. Again, thank you for the reviewwe wouldn't be where we are if it wasn't for amazing customers like you! Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving! - Tony M. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

CJ
AvatarImg

Cindee J.

1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love WellnessLiving

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, TECH SUPPORT Is awesome. They teach me as I go and have an extreme amount of patience.

Cons

email marketing- It needs to be more user friendly in terms of sending eletters. Not too techy...something along the lines of Constant Contact

Vendor response

Hi Cindee! Thanks so much for leaving your review. Our team at WellnessLiving works hard provide customers like you with the best service, so we are glad to hear that your experience with customer support has been awesome. We will have someone from our marketing team reach out to you right away to help you with your newsletters. The majority of MindBody customers that make the switch to us usually cancel their Constant Contact accounts and use our built-in email marketing platform exclusively, not only because there is no cost for it, but also because they love the simplicity. Thank you so much for your feedback and for making the switch over to us. It’s because of customers like you we are where we are today!

KB
AvatarImg

Kacie B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

WellnessLiving is so simple!

Reviewed 9 years ago

Our company recently transitioned from a much more complex system to WellnessLiving. So far we have had a great experience. The staff is always friendly and the system is intuitive. We love the features and so do our clients. There are always challenges when switching to a new system but they have been there to help us through.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Kacie, Thank you so much for the review. We're thrilled you've switched to WellnessLiving. From our Customer Support, built-in features, and affordability, there are many ways we stand out from our competition. Right from the first interaction with a business, we show that we care, and you can always expect that kind of five-star treatment from WellnessLiving! It's crucial that your transition...

KH
AvatarImg

Kylie H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We love WellnessLiving!

Reviewed 9 years ago

After spending years of frustration on another system, we finally make the big jump over to WellnessLiving. We were surprised by the attentiveness of the staff and how much easier it is to use. We liked that they use the same key cards and we didn't have to purchase new ones. So far our members love it too. It seems like they are coming out with new updated features consistently. We would definitely recommend this software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Kylie, Thank you for the amazing review! We get customers switching to WellnessLiving every day, and many of the stories are the same - the transition was simple, and they are now saving a ton of money without needing to pay additional add-on fees. You can also depend on our first-class Customer Support Team to be there for you to answer your questions or solve your concerns whenever you need...

AF
AvatarImg

Aaron F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

There's simply not another product like Wellness Living

Reviewed 9 years ago

Everything about this product is superior. After years of using MindBody, I will say this product is far more intuitive and has less fluff than MB. My clients have better access to my studio and everything we offer. I have better access to my clients and all their individual needs. The report filters are a dream come true. No more cross-referencing reports. No more confusing filters. And the customer service is untouchable. I can honestly say I am on a first-name basis with tech-support all the way up. My clients love it. And my teachers love it. Enough said!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Aaron, Thank you so much for your thoughtful reviewit means a lot to us when customers tell us about their great experiences! Many customers like you have switched to WellnessLiving from Mindbody. With our intuitive interface, built-in features, and more affordable pricewe are always a step above the competition! You're also 100% right about our customer service! At WellnessLiving, you're not just a numberyou're family and whenever you need us, we've got your back. Again, thank you for such a great review, and we're so glad you, your staff and clients, love the software. We look forward to continuing the journey together. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving! - Tony M. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

MS
AvatarImg

Michael S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great ease of use. color schemes, emailing capability. Management responds quickly to questions

Reviewed 8 years ago

I was a Mindbody user for 5 years. They never made updates and ease of use efficiencies they claimed they would. Wellness Living has stepped ably into this void by providing personalized, outstanding service, intuitive changes and usage, wide ranging and helpful tools, and some great emailing capabilities. I am still fine tuning some items and LOVE what I see and experience using this system. Hopefully I'm here with them for a long time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Michael, Thank you so much for the review. We're glad to hear you made the switch from Mindbody to WellnessLivingwe know how big of a move that can be. Fortunately, our staff is with you every step of the wayfrom your data migration, software training, and everywhere else in between! Our personalized customer support is one of the ways we stand out as the top business management platform on...

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Alternative Medicine, self-employed

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Gorgeous interface

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

very easy to use as a user and beautiful interface to navigate

Cons

Would encounter some snags when setting appointments

Vendor response

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Our teams at WellnessLiving are always working to provide you with the best all-in-one management solution for businesses like yours, so it is great to hear you are finding the interface aesthetically and functionally pleasing as well as a beautiful and easy to navigate resource for your business. Your feedback is valuable to us as we are constantly developing new features and improving the existing features, so be sure to let our team know about any changes or integrations you would like to see in the future. Thanks so much for choosing WellnessLiving! The WellnessLiving Team

BG
AvatarImg

Bonnie G.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great solution

Reviewed 5 years ago

Members find it easy to use. The transition was very smooth with no interruption to my business.

Pros

It’s intuitive and easy to navigate. It thinks like a business owner.

Cons

All of the extra data from the transfer from my old software.

Vendor response

Hi Bonnie, thanks so much for your comments! It means the world to us when our customers let us know they find WellnessLiving an easy to navigate and intuitive system. We do our best to think like business owners so we can offer you the most comprehensive software solution possible. We are always working on new features and improvements to make the transition from other software as seamless as possible, so be sure to let us know what new features or improvements you are looking for in the future. Thanks again for letting us know you think WellnessLiving is a great, easy to use solution!

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

transition successful!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

We are transitioning from another software and this one is simpler, more intuitive, and as a kicker is cheaper!

Cons

Nothing so far but so far so good. Support is fast to answer the phone and knowledgeable which is a huge plus!

Vendor response

Hey there! Thank you so much for leaving your awesome review. Our teams at WellnessLiving work tirelessly to ensure that the migration of your data is always handled seamlessly so that you have the smoothest transition possible. We also do our best to offer the best business management solution to customers like you for the most reasonable price, so we are delighted to hear that you are having such an incredible experience with us so far. We look forward to serving your business for many years to come. Thanks for choosing WellnessLiving!

AD
AvatarImg

Amy D.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sina was amazing, kind, patient, thorough and continues to be a source of support

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Wellness Living has been amazing for our business, everything we needed it to be - easy to navigate, supportive to our business needs, and frankly fun to use. THANK YOU!!!

Cons

Price - only because we are small. Even still, we make what we spend and our monthly revenue has increased since we started using it!

Vendor response

Hey Amy! Thanks for leaving such a kind review. We do our best to offer the perfect software solution to businesses like yours, so we are delighted to hear that you have had such an awesome experience with WellnessLiving! Be sure to check out our Partner Program to find out how you can turn your love for our software into a discount on your subscription fees by referencing new users. Cheers!

ZS
AvatarImg

Zoe S.

Law Practice, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

WellnessLiving Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like how easy it is to see available classes and to book them.

Cons

This app often logs me out and it is difficult to recover your password.

Vendor response

Hi Zoe, Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. At WellnessLiving we're focused on delivering the latest in all-in-one booking software that makes it easy for you to book, keep track of your account and stay in touch with your favorite studios. We've built our product based on direct input from our users and we'd love to hear your thoughts on any ways we can make your experience better. Unfortunately we don't have your email from the review site but please contact us at support@wellnessliving.com and we'll put your feedback to good use! Aiden P. (Customer Advocate)

CB
AvatarImg

Carlo B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This is what I was looking for!

Reviewed 9 years ago

Wellness Living makes running my business so much easier and has reduced my stress! Everything is so simple and easy to use, I didn't even need to spend any time on the phone with their customer support. This system is all about automation and I love it! Definitely recommend all business owners to give it a try!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Carlo, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! When customers leave a review, we use this valuable feedback to improve as a company. We love our WellnessLiving community and truly take everything you say to heart. Because of all the support from customers like you, we are always aiming to take our software to new heights each and every day. From our first-class Customer Support, easy-to-use booking and scheduling features, and automated marketing suite, we do everything we can so that you get the most out of the platform. Thank you for the review, and remember, we value your business and will continue to go above and beyond to help you thrive. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving! - Blake M. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

CL
AvatarImg

Cat L.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great value

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Great value for the software. Good onboarding team.

Cons

Sometimes, it can be a bit slow when loading pages.

Vendor response

Hi Cat, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! WellnessLiving is proud to offer an all-in-one software system, at one affordable price! Our onboarding team does all it can to make sure our clients fully understand the software, so we're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We are always working to optimize and improve every aspect of our system, including its speed. Be sure to let our team know what you would like to see by posting your request on the Community Forum. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving! -David R. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

kJ
AvatarImg

kwao J.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

WellnessLiving The Software Package for all Fitness Societies

Reviewed 4 years ago

it is an awesome software that should be used by all Gym administrators and fitness clubs

Pros

The scheduling aspect of the software is what intrigues me and it is very easy to use with no complication

Cons

latency when sinking my data , which is not often , i believe is my internet

Vendor response

Hey Kwao, Thank you so much for your review. We always appreciate it when our customers leave us a glowing review about our all-in-one platform. All our many features make your job as a business owner easier than ever! From scheduling, booking, and communicating with clients, we do everything we can to help you manage your business and engage with clients. On top of that, whenever you need us, our customer support team is there for you to promptly answer your questions and address your concerns. Every step of the way in your business, we'll be there for you! Again, thank you for your kind review and we truly appreciate that you would recommend our software to gyms and fitness clubs. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving! - David R. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

PM
AvatarImg

Phillip M.

Sports, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Live good on WellnessLiving

Reviewed 2 years ago

From what I see else is out there this is a good product that comes in handy.

Pros

It is very user friendly and will allow you to accomplish all your necessary tasks

Cons

For someone who is less tech savvy ( maybe elderly or young) this might be a bit complex to navigate through

Vendor response

Hey Phillip, Thank you for the great review! We're so happy to hear that you can operate your business with ease thanks to Wellnessliving. Our platform was built for business owners through much research and development, so we pride ourselves on a system that is both intuitive and customizable. Our support team is passionate about making sure all entrepreneurs and studio owners are as comfortable as possible with the software, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you or your staff have any inquiries. Because we're using customer suggestions and feedback to enhance our software, we'd love to hear your thoughts from our Community Forum: https://community.wellnessliving.com/page/home/ Thanks again Phillip! Jayden A. (Customer Advocate)

WM
AvatarImg

William M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and Flexible!!

Reviewed 9 years ago

We are not your average box gym and WellnessLiving did an excellent job providing the adjustment to their software we need to run our daily operations. They did not force us to work our business model around their system, they made their system work for our business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey William, Thank you for leaving us a review - we genuinely appreciate it! It makes our day every time one of our customers shares their experience using our software. Your feedback truly helps us grow and deliver a better software and experience for you, your staff members, and your clients. Each and every one of our customers are important to us, and we do everything we can so you get the most out of our platform. Thanks again for the great review, and we are so thrilled our software has been able to make your life easier, after all, that's why we do this! Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving! - David R. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

BT
AvatarImg

Bruno T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product and Customer Service

Reviewed 8 years ago

I searched for 3 full days looking for the best software to manage my programs. Wellness Living was BY FAR the best one, everything else was limited on their capabilities. I wouldn't choose anything else, they are simply the best. The interface is beautiful, options are endless and their customer service is knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend them.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Bruno, Thanks for your awesome review! We're so glad your search for the best business management software ended with you finding WellnessLiving! You definitely made the right choicefrom our sleek software design, automated marketing suite and first-class customer support, we have the tools and the team to manage and grow your business. You are in good hands, my friend! Again, we're very happy for the kind words, and we can't wait for what's in store for you and your business! Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving! - David R. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

NW
AvatarImg

Nikki W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Yay for Wellness Living!

Reviewed 8 years ago

I cannot express how pleased I am to have found Wellness Living!! From the very knowledgeable & friendly crew to visually appealing and thoughtful layout. If you are looking for a program superior to MindBody, look no further!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Nikki, Thanks for such a great review! We're thrilled you've discovered WellnessLiving's all-in-one software and all the incredible features and tools that are built right in! When any new customer joins our family, we are fully committed to you and your needswhether that's our onboarding specialists transferring all your data or our support team answering your questions. Running a business is hard work, and we want to make sure we're doing everything we can to help you along the way! Again, thanks for the kind review, and remember, we're there for you! Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving! - David R. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

MM
AvatarImg

Mary M.

Music, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Many Applications to Fit your Specific Needs

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I appreciate having a lot of options with one piece of software. Branding, Class Scheduling, Credit card Scheduling and there are no upcharges based on client count.

Cons

I would have found a free trial especially helpful.

Vendor response

Hey Mary, Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We certainly do have a lot in our feature set to support the specific needs of the many different industries using WellnessLiving, including music schools! Everything from scheduling to online booking, from payments to student management, we are your all-in-one solution! All our different tools and automations help make life easier as your business grows, and you'll never have to pay for adding additional clients as the number goes up. Although we don't currently have a free trial option we appreciate the feedback and we are looking into potentially adding something like that in the future. Thanks again for the review! Brian S. (Customer Advocate)

Sd
AvatarImg

Steffan d.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best Management Software Ever!

Reviewed 9 years ago

I have used several different management software programs for my yoga and martial arts business in the past but WellnessLiving is by far the best in every way!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Steffan, Thank you so much for the review. We're thrilled you are part of the WellnessLiving family! From our first-class Customer Support, built-in features, and affordability, there are many ways we stand out from our competition. Right from the first interaction with a business, we show that we care, and you can always expect that kind of five-star treatment from WellnessLiving! Again, thank you for the review, and we're thrilled our software has such a big impact on your business and your life. We sincerely want you to know that we will continue to be there for you every step of the way to help you manage and grow your martial arts business! Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving! - Natasha B. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

bd
AvatarImg

bette d.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great application options

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great application to use to offer services, products, schedules, etc.

Pros

This software offers a lot of different features for the administrative staff as well as the patrons to a health and wellness establishment.

Cons

There really is not too much that can be improved on this application as it seems to cover most of the needs of a health and wellness establishment. Anything else would be considered custom software.

Vendor response

Hi Bette, Thank you so much for your response! We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying WellnessLiving's many innovative features and that they are helping staff members and patrons at your facility. We have worked hard to include all the customizations and options needed to streamline businesses and help them reach their full potential, so your recognition of that means the world to us. Thank you for using WellnessLiving! -Tony M. (WellnessLiving Customer Advocate)

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Innovation is here

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

So I used this program while helping a friend set up his business... it's making a unique dent in a new industry. Many users aren't tech savvy in their businesses so this helps out with that

Cons

There are many things that can be fixed - for example I feel that customer service can be improved in terms of timely responses, also to mention the need for perhaps using beta test sites before launching them out to all the clients.

Vendor response

Hey! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and for helping your friend get set up with WellnessLiving. As a recently established business ourselves, we know how difficult it can be to get started. That is why we do all we can to offer the easiest-to-use and most effective all-in-one solution to our customers at every stage of their growth. Additionally, our teams are constantly working to improve the ways that we serve our customers, so be sure to let us know whenever you have any thoughts on how we can do better. We are continuously evolving and working to implement superior methods based on all the suggestions we receive.

DS
AvatarImg

Darlene S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Experience wellness with wellness living!

Reviewed 5 days ago
Pros

I like how it is easy to use. It is great for scheduling & has excellent customer service.

Cons

I would say it may be a little difficult for new users to navigate. Over time you get used to it though.

Vendor response

Hey Darlene, Thank you for sharing your experience with WellnessLiving! We’re delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use and that our scheduling feature and customer service have met your expectations. We understand that navigating new software can sometimes be challenging. That’s why we offer comprehensive onboarding and 24/7 customer support to ensure you and your team can make...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Amber B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WellnessLiving

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Great design which makes it easy to use. Less expensive than similar fitness scheduling software.

Cons

Software can be slow at peak times. Sometimes has a bug like any other software would.

Vendor response

Hi Amber, thanks so much for your comments! It means the world to us when we hear our customers tell us they find WellnessLiving easy to use because of its great design, as well as being pocketbook friendly! We do our best to think like business owners so we can offer you the most comprehensive software solution possible. We are always working on new features and improvements and we love to hear what our customers think, so be sure to let us know what new features or improvements you are looking for in the future. Thanks again for letting us know you think WellnessLiving is a great, easy to use solution!

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Way to go with WellnessLiving

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall my experience has been positive using WellnessLiving.!

Pros

I like having everything i need all in one app for my health and wellness

Cons

Nothing really stands out when thinking of least liked features of WellnessLiving

Vendor response

Thanks for the great review!