App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Wooter Logo

League management platform for leagues, teams & coaches.

(5)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Wooter Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


150 reviews

Recommended

Rc
AvatarImg

Roy c.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall pleased so far

Pros

They made exactly what I was looking for

Cons

Haven't got that far yet. They designed what I wanted and haven't purchased yet

Vendor response

Thanks Roy, For your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We are very pleased to know that you have successfully designed your apparel. Now you can go ahead with your order, I can assure you that you will be delighted with the services ahead as well. Thanks.

SM
AvatarImg

Shareif M.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Good overall. Shipment of product took a long time. Had to call customer service a few times. Email updates would have been nice

Pros

The software was easy to use.

Cons

None.

Vendor response

Thank you very much Shareif for your valuable review. It is always a pleasure to have a happy client. Its inspires us to push ourselves and motivates us to keep doing better. Thanks again.

JN
AvatarImg

Jasmine N.

Sports, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wooter sports products

Reviewed 5 years ago

It’s convenient, and easy to use. The products are useful for any sport.

Pros

The wooter software is easy to use. The products are outstanding.

Cons

There was not much that I would have to complain about.

Vendor response

Thank you very much Jasmine for your valuable and kind words. It is always a pleasure to have a happy clients. Its inspires us to push ourselves and motivates us to keep doing better. Thanks again.

JD
AvatarImg

Juanita D.

Government Administration, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Review wooter

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

User friendly Alerts Email Many option to set multiple conversations

Cons

There is nothing I have seen that i disliked for usage I was using it for at this time

Vendor response

Thank you very much Jaunita for your valuable words. We really appreciate it. It is always a pleasure to have a happy client. It inspires us to push ourselves and motivates us to keep doing better. Thanks again.

DJ
AvatarImg

Dainius J.

Animation, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

WOOTER REVIEW

Reviewed 6 years ago

All my sport management are solved now by WSP

Pros

Its easy to download and use , great app

Cons

it is really simple and look a lot like similar apps

Vendor response

Thank you Dainius.

AG
AvatarImg

Alfredo G.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 5 years ago

My basketball league lived it

Pros

Fast, easy to use. People who have used it on the past told me to use it.

Cons

Nothing. Overall I think that this was an excellent product

Vendor response

Thank you very much Jorge for your valuable review. It is a pleasure to hear that your league loved it. All of it inspires us to push ourselves and motivates us to keep doing better. Thanks again.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tishay L.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent customer service

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The customer service as well as how easy it was to use

Cons

There is not much I didn't like except that it ran slow sometimes.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Tishay. We are constantly working on ways to increase the performance of our apps, website and API. We are confident every time you come back to the app you will feel this speed going higher.

AK
AvatarImg

Antoine K.

Law Enforcement, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Facts

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Kept me up to date with all of my basketball games

Cons

Notifications never popped u so i had to open myself

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Antoine. Can you share which type of notifications where you expecting to pop? We are improving all the notifications we send and how the navigate in the app. Most of them are working at the moment, so I would like to know which one you had issues with.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Beyond exceptional

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It’s really easy to use compared to some other brands

Cons

I honestly liked everything about it ! There’s nothing to dislike at all

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your precious words. We really appreciate it. It is always a pleasure to have a happy client. Its inspires us to push ourselves and motivates us to keep doing better. Thanks again.

CC
AvatarImg

Chastity C.

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I’m pleased

Reviewed 5 years ago

Since I have been working with the Wooter’s the company has been excellent. When I ask questions they respond back immediately

Pros

It is easy to use the website I haven’t had any problems concerning working with the system

Cons

I haven’t had any problems that require of me reporting

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Chastity.

MB
AvatarImg

Maurice B.

Civic & Social Organization, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and navigate. Great tool for organizing.

Cons

Was recommending me join and follow people o have no idea of who they are.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for the review Maurice. From the main app we offer the option to follow all leagues we have available. To have a unique experience you can obtain the premium plan so your app will be used only by your organization.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alisia M.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great Company

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Never had any problems using wooter minus an app issue but it got solved

Cons

Ome complaint was having to log back in an app every time but it was solved

Vendor response

Thank you very much Alisia for your valuable review. It is always a pleasure to have a satisfied and happy clients. Its inspires us to push ourselves and motivates us to keep doing better. Thanks again.

AJ
AvatarImg

Adrian J.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Right direction

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It’s easy and designers have quick turnaround.

Cons

Packages deals for custom work never shows up.

Vendor response

Hey Adrian, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate that. We have launched a new version of our platform. It is more refined and made even more easy to use. Now you will not face any issues in having your custom work for package deals. Thanks.

TM
AvatarImg

Tim M.

Insurance, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Pick up basketball

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It was nice to utilize the scheduling tool.

Cons

It did not appear you were able to change the time zone.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Tim! You can manually change your timezone in the Settings Dashboard. https://wooter.co/dashboard/settings That will change the way you see the times for the games both in the app and the web.

JB
AvatarImg

James B.

Machinery, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Amazing and easy to use! Convenient for anyone to use.

Cons

Honestly I can’t think of much that I don’t like there could be a few more features but nothing too specific.

Vendor response

Thank you James. We would love to know which features would you like us to add. We will be happy to develop and work on them :)

DH
AvatarImg

Damani H.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wooters review

Reviewed 5 years ago

It was nice quick and easy to purchase what I wanted

Pros

Wooters is easy to use and has great items

Cons

I don’t like the pricing and how there was not a lot of options

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Damani. We have added new pricing plans, you can see them in https://wooter.co/prices We hope you find those new plans useful and affordable.

VN
AvatarImg

Vijith N.

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Wooter Sports Review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Features including ability to check stats, standings, scores

Cons

No cons, would recommend to all leagues to encourage all league members to use app.

Vendor response

Thank you very much Vijith for your valuable review. It is always a pleasure to have a satisfied and happy clients. Its inspires us to push ourselves and motivates us to keep doing better. Thanks again.

AK
AvatarImg

Alex K.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great platform

Reviewed 4 years ago

Excellent software platform. Very easy to usr and navigate. It'll make life so much easier when managing really anything.

Pros

I think this software is super easy to use.. I'm not very tech savvy but this i could easily figure out

Cons

Honestly there's nothing that i don't like about It

JS
AvatarImg

Jasmine S.

Law Enforcement, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Wooter Review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

What I liked most was the convenience of it all.

Cons

There was nothing that I did not like about the solftware !

Vendor response

Thank you very much Jasmine for your valuable review. It is always a pleasure to have a satisfied and a happy client. Its inspires us to push ourselves and motivates us to keep doing better. Thanks again.

HS
AvatarImg

Hunter S.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wooter review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Streamlined design made it very easy to use

Cons

N/A. Didn’t find a problem with anything

Vendor response

Hey Hunter, Thanks a lot for you awesome feedback. We really appreciate your kind words. It is an amazing feeling to have your efforts and hard work being acknowledged by your clients through such lovely responses. Thanks again.

SJ
AvatarImg

Sabrina J.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cool app for sports leagues

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy access for information about league

Cons

Not sure yet because i have only started to use the app

Vendor response

Thank you very much for the review Sabrina. If you need any help on the early stage of using our app don't hesitate in contacting us anytime.

SS
AvatarImg

Sharah S.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent platform

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This software is excellent for managing my youth organization. It is also very easy to use.

Cons

There was not anything that I did not like about the software.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Sharah.

JR
AvatarImg

Jacoby R.

Higher Education, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fond Experience

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It’s very user Friendly , some programs like this don’t flow as this program does.

Cons

Steps take a while to understand fully, but are totally worth it

Vendor response

Thank you very much Jacoby for your valuable words. We really appreciate it. It is always a pleasure to have a happy client. Its inspires us to push ourselves and motivates us to keep doing better. For further assistance and for any query you have with the platform, Please feel free to connect with our support team. We would love to assist you with the best possible solutions to your concerns. Thanks again.

SR
AvatarImg

Sunail R.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for keeping stats in our basketball leagues

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is great

Pros

The app is easy to use and you can see the team records and player stats easily.

Cons

There is nothing I don't like about the app.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for the review Sunail.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Decent app for following scores

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Super easy to find basket ball scroes, they pin at the top

Cons

Can be kind of difficult to navigate to the right menu sometimes

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. We are improving our UI/UX to make it easier to access to all features. Our platform has been growing in functionality a lot and we understand is a bit hard to manipulate at the beginning. We want to thank you for the review by giving a three month free of our Premium plan, in where we will make you a custom iOS and Android app for your organization plus a professional website. You can contact me at carlos@wooter.co for the coupon code.