This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Wooter

League management platform for leagues, teams & coaches.

visit website

Wooter Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


149 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wooter review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Streamlined design made it very easy to use

Cons

N/A. Didn’t find a problem with anything

Vendor response

Hey Hunter, Thanks a lot for you awesome feedback. We really appreciate your kind words. It is an amazing feeling to have your efforts and hard work being acknowledged by your clients through such lovely responses. Thanks again.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Review wooter

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

User friendly Alerts Email Many option to set multiple conversations

Cons

There is nothing I have seen that i disliked for usage I was using it for at this time

Vendor response

Thank you very much Jaunita for your valuable words. We really appreciate it. It is always a pleasure to have a happy client. It inspires us to push ourselves and motivates us to keep doing better. Thanks again.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wooters review

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was nice quick and easy to purchase what I wanted

Pros

Wooters is easy to use and has great items

Cons

I don’t like the pricing and how there was not a lot of options

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Damani. We have added new pricing plans, you can see them in https://wooter.co/prices We hope you find those new plans useful and affordable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Pick up basketball

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It was nice to utilize the scheduling tool.

Cons

It did not appear you were able to change the time zone.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Tim! You can manually change your timezone in the Settings Dashboard. https://wooter.co/dashboard/settings That will change the way you see the times for the games both in the app and the web.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I felt like it is still in the working stages.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I liked the idea of it, that it was accessible on the phone and on the computer, and that it was a way to organize information in one place.

Cons

I did not like that the only way teams can log on and enter information is through your same account handle. That means they have access to delete things and add things to other people's rosters as well. They need their own separate log ins.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Reggie. You are right. We are building an option so that team captains can edit their teams and not only the league owner.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cool app for sports leagues

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy access for information about league

Cons

Not sure yet because i have only started to use the app

Vendor response

Thank you very much for the review Sabrina. If you need any help on the early stage of using our app don't hesitate in contacting us anytime.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wooter Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Able to build team quick and update information

Cons

understanding all the tabs. Have to click each tab to get a description

Vendor response

Thanks Zainabu, Your revert means a lot to us as one unit. We will definitely emphasis on improving on our deliverables. Also,we do have a facility to have a free demo to take an individual through a comprehensive understanding and a complete hand on knowledge about the platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for keeping stats in our basketball leagues

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is great

Pros

The app is easy to use and you can see the team records and player stats easily.

Cons

There is nothing I don't like about the app.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for the review Sunail.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Simplicity and easy to use. User friendly

Cons

Nothing bad to say. Had a great experience.

Vendor response

Thank you Jarrett for the review. We really appreciate it. We want to thank you for the review by giving a three month free of our Premium plan, in where we will make you a custom iOS and Android app for your organization plus a professional website. You can contact me at carlos@wooter.co for the coupon code.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software is excellent for managing my youth organization. It is also very easy to use.

Cons

There was not anything that I did not like about the software.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Sharah.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Not easy to edit

Reviewed 3 years ago

Wanted to use for our last league, but the edit feature would not work, so would have to delete and keep starting over, so didn't use. May try again for our next season

Pros

It looked like it would be a great idea, but was more work than expected

Cons

Edit feature does not always work to edit.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review. We have solved the editing issues thanks to the release of our Wooter Stats tracking app. We would be happy to hear feedback from you one more time so we can fix and improve your experience using Wooter.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Would Use Again

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Gave me all the information in one glance.

Cons

At this time I didn't see any cons. I would need more time to see if I had any.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AMAZING

Reviewed 3 years ago

Works great

Pros

The software was easy to use and looks to be easy enough for anyone to use

Cons

I like the software everything worked smoothly.

Vendor response

Thank you

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nice Tool!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

User Friendly, Quick and Easy. The software is great for custommizable uniforms

Cons

No Cons honestly. It is a better software that I used in quite a while.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Jaylem!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best

Reviewed a year ago

Makes small orders so easy saving valuable time.

Pros

Speed and ease of use second to none in the industry.

Cons

No complaints at all with this magnificent product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

had a great experience

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to navigate through i would highly recommend this product to any coach or team organization thank you

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Dominique.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like how you can see the stats of the games.

Cons

They can add videos to the steam for others to see.

Vendor response

Thank you Ramon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Small time major league

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

This software is very engaging in forming teams and playing sports, any sport for that matter. I use the app to organise basketball events in my college.

Cons

There is no automatic ranking creation by the app based on performance

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Ajay. We are going to add a way to input rankings manually for players. By performance, what you mean exactly? Right now we have rankings for every single different stat, even depending of the sport.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Wooter Sports Platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and functionality. Although they could be improvements, it’s basic functions appeal to most users.

Cons

It’s almost too simplicistic at times. And the interface is sometimes a little weird.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Jineen. Would love to hear any feedback regarding the places where you found the interface not clear enough. We are making a big effort into easing the UI/UX as much as possible so all feedback is highly welcome.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

No follow up

Reviewed a year ago

Software was great. Service and lack of follow up list the sale

Pros

Created a great design and uniform that I intended to purchase. When I had a question or wanted to understand pricing, I could not get an answer. Received 3 other quotes before I received a response so I went with another company.

Cons

Software was great and user friendly. Liked the editing process

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Its a typical platform

Pros

None, I didn't find anything about the software helpful.

Cons

Can't customize in the app, when you want to design your own shirts.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Lariva. We really appreciate feedback, and we take big notes of the negative ones to improve our user experience with Wooter. Regarding what you pointed out as a con, we are glad to let you know that soon you will be able o design your own apparel online through a uniform builder. We hope that by then you will enjoy more using Wooter ;)

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great platform

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It was easy to navigate, very user friendly.

Cons

N/A, the platform was very easy to navigate.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot Jeremy for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate your time to write us your view. There is nothing more delightful, than having our clients being happy about using our platform. Thanks again.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Best custom sports app

Reviewed 3 years ago

It’s amazinn and very simple

Pros

The ease and convenience of the app. It provides a uniformed look

Cons

The bugs and issues of uploading a vjdeo

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Solape.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best sports platform!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great customer service. Quick response time.

Cons

There is nothing that I dislike about Wooter.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review DeZhane.

page 6 of 6

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.