This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Dessert POS Logo

Dessert POS

Restaurant POS System Point Of Sale POS

see alternatives

Dessert POS Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

More Than Pleased With My POS Company

Reviewed 5 years ago

Full training , complete installation done , don't have to worry about throwing cables nor installing anything by my self. everything is well organized when they install , technicians are bilingual. After installing everything i don't have to wait another week for training, They do it the next day , when the lady arrives for our training she's really friendly, speaks Spanish & english, she had no problem doing 2 training the same days . One in Spanish for our speaking Spanish employees & one in english for the rest of our employees. She wasn't rushing at all , she was patient with our speed of learning the system. first issue we had with our system there was a technician in my restaurant the same day i called and reported it, GREAT CUSTOMER CARE !

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My restaurant it’s more organized

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

What I like the most about Dessert POS is that it’s very practical to use. My employees learn how to use it very quickly. This software is a lifesaver because it helps me automatically have Happy hour at my restaurant due to the facility of having it set up.

Cons

All systems have issues and I can’t really complaint about it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best cloud-based system!

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

User-friendly, simple transition from old POS, great support, and they constantly evolve by listening to their customers! I've been using it for the past two years and it has been the best choice I made.

Cons

Customer service sometimes takes a lot of time to solve my problem but at the end of the day

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exelent

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

As an owner that's trying to spend less time in the business this software allows me to do that. The highlights for me are the ease of accessing the reporting, how intuitive the program is for our employees, our tips have doubled, and have online ordering! The expediting screen in the kitchen has really cut down on our mistakes and ticket times. Everyone we've worked with from the initial sales call, through the training and customer service has been spot on. You guys are running a great business and I know you guys will continue to rapidly grow.

Cons

Team is very profesional

Vendor response

Thanks

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Totally Recommend It !!

Reviewed 5 years ago

A&B POS Solutions is a great company , can't complain about anything. Customer service is available 24/7 , never have to wait longer then 5 minutes to talk to a technical support representative MOST IMPORTANT there technical support department is BILINGUAL TOTALLY RECOMMEND A&B POS SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 5 years ago

Inventory, Reporting, Realtime Data, Stock/Availability, Transactions

Pros

Finally it was a POS that thought through this system and put everything we could have wanted into one POS, and that's why we switched to A&B POS.

Cons

I didn't know before the software existed

Vendor response

Tks

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The product is amazing!

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

From sales, to install, to support, Dessert POS has been top-notch. I highly recommend Dessert POS for any bar or restaurant. Couldn’t be more satisfied.

Cons

We have minor issues, otherwise, our experience have been 10/10

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BEST POS SYSTEM

Reviewed 5 years ago

Free Tech Support 24/7

Pros

A&B POS is very simple and user friendly payment system for businesses likerestaurants and coffee shops. It makes your business run that much smoothly. I just want to say than you for your service and product.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Tsk

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Cant Imagine A Better Product & Service Out There

Reviewed 5 years ago

A&B POS has every future i was looking for my restaurant, very easy to learn & to teach my employees how to use it

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you!