App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

AutoFluent Logo

The most advanced, web-based, real-time SMS - AutoFluent.NET

(8)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

AutoFluent Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


111 reviews

Recommended

JC
AvatarImg

Jimmy C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great program. Ideal for the small garage.

Reviewed 11 years ago

I've used this program for 9 months going. Yes, the initial costs are high but there are many options after that. The program works great and the support we had with the Autotabs team was even better. The business has grown from writing invoices out to being a professional shop. Best investment! Would recommend it to all. Don't think, just do it. You won't look back.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DM
AvatarImg

Debbie M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE

Reviewed 10 years ago

This is the absolute best program for anyone in Auto Repair. We have tried Mitchell and AllData, but we find that this does the same thing for a lot less money. Also, the customer service is absolutely top of the line. AND we just added this program to our new launch maximus scanner. Now we can be in the shop and work on the program at the same time!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KG
AvatarImg

Ken G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The Best

Reviewed 11 years ago

I would highly recommend this to anyone starting a new business or updating software.

Pros

This is a very good program. I have been in the business 30 plus years and have never had anything that was as good as it. The support if needed is very good.

Cons

I have found nothing that I dislike about this program.

CS
AvatarImg

CHRIS S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

NAVIGATION EASE

Reviewed 14 years ago

The Tech support is amazing. Always answers calls and the response time is quick, Thank You

Pros

T.A.B.S. works well with communicating between the Dealership and the Service Department. It is very user friendly. The program is just what we needed.

Cons

The searching, when you only know the type of vehicle, takes some getting use to.

LN
AvatarImg

Lauren N.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sean

Reviewed 11 years ago

Auto Biz is always eager to help. Employees are friendly and go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of. I had a window 8 computer I needed Tabs added to, not only did they do what I asked, they also gave my some tips on how to use windows 8. Which was a great help to me being that the program is like jibber jabber?

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MS
AvatarImg

Mohammad S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect for wholesale or retail automotive businesses.

Reviewed 13 years ago

Perfect for anyone starting a new business or looking for software to support their business.

Pros

1.little to no training required. 2.right tools for wholesale or retail businesses. 3.Helpful Tech Support. 4. Website easily controlled thru software system.

Cons

takes time on special changes to the software.

OC
AvatarImg

Olando C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

TABS Review

Reviewed 10 years ago

We've been using the software for about 4 years now and couldn't be happier. Once you get used to the interface, it is fast and efficient. The ability to pull the VIN just from the license plate is the biggest time saver. Support is easy and everyone is very nice. I highly recommend this to any repair shop.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SG
AvatarImg

Sharr G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best software out there!!!

Reviewed 8 years ago

I have worked with a ton of software between dealerships and independent shops, this does everything the expensive ones do for a fraction of the cost. We don't even use it to its full potential.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience!

JL
AvatarImg

JOSEPH L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great project and outstanding service

Reviewed 11 years ago

Ideal for small businesses to smooth the invoicing process and get insight into all business information. Also perfect as it integrates with Quick Books.

Pros

Easy to use Easy to implement Straight forward Clear It all makes sense

Cons

Too many features to get your head around in 2 months.

MM
AvatarImg

Mike M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use, Great support

Reviewed 14 years ago

Been using for a long time and the product and support are first rate.

Pros

Fast, easy to use, easy to locate obscure inventory and customer information. Accurate accounting and reports. Extremely fast POS for return customers and customer history.

Cons

To mention any cons would be merely nit-picking.

TM
AvatarImg

THOMAS M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

GREAT SUPPORT

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

THE PROGRAM IS EASY TO USE. DIDNT GET MUCH TRAINING ON IT, BUT WAS ABLE TO FIGER OUT THINGS OUT VERY EASLY. CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS VERY FRIENDLY AND GETS BACK TO YOU IN A TIMELEY MANER.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KC
AvatarImg

Kacy C.

1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

user friendly/ easy to navigate

Reviewed 6 years ago

The support team was very helpful and the product was very easy to navigate, as I used a different program and found it extremely difficult to learn compared to this one. I recommend this product to those unfamiliar with the auto industry software programs.

Pros

I like that when knowing nothing this product is very easy to navigate through which helps when you are trying to learn as you go and deal with customers

Cons

No cons were added to this review

mt
AvatarImg

mohammed t.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

THE BEST SOFTWARE EVER

Reviewed 8 years ago

I LIKE IT WAY IT WORKS. IT HANDLES THE INFORMATION THE BEST WAY. i CAN FIND THE CUSTOMER INFORMATION QUICKLY. THE QUICK TABS ARE GOOD TO PUT THE INFORMATION QUICKLY.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We are very thankful to have great customers like you!

BS
AvatarImg

Bob S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very Happy With TABS.

Reviewed 14 years ago

I am very happy with the system. I would definitely go with TABS again. Highly recommend Total Auto Biz.

Pros

They make it easy to get started. They always are there to support you, and are very helpful and concerned about their product.

Cons

Sorry, but cannot think of any CONS.

JS
AvatarImg

JULI S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very Satisfied Customer!

Reviewed 14 years ago

Strongly recommend to any shop still using "rock & chisle" method of repair orders. Very easy to transition.

Pros

Very easy to minipulate repair orders and quotes. Very professional looking to the customer. Customer service is outstanding and very patient.

Cons

None found

BB
AvatarImg

Barak B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great, easy to use shop invoice system

Reviewed 10 years ago

Tabs is easy to use, we used other software in the past. the customer service is unreal. the coast is great, it pays for its self, and it makes you look super professional. as you can see I have nothing bad to say about it. I really don't.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

tb
AvatarImg

tom b.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

tabs system

Reviewed 14 years ago

great , i would recomend the system

Pros

good system , well thought out, lots of features

Cons

few, my computer skills are a little slow, the system was more advanced than my previous system, took me a little time to get through it , but glad i did.

CB
AvatarImg

Cindy B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

TABS Review

Reviewed 14 years ago

We have really enjoyed using TABS and working with everyone associated with TABS

Pros

Can limit each employees access to TABS Easy to add inventory items Post to quickbooks

Cons

I pay bills from quickbooks payments aren't reflected in TABs

BC
AvatarImg

Bertha C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Tech Support

Reviewed 11 years ago

We recommend AutoBiz and there staff 100%

Pros

I have gotten get support from both Chris and Troy. They have helped my out greatly they have given me and wheel world 150% percent

Cons

I have not had any Cons

CE
AvatarImg

Charlie E.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

TABS AutoBiz Software

Reviewed 14 years ago

Great System

Pros

Very user friendly and awesome support staff while learning to use system. Used strictly in a tire store environment and it has done a wonderful job for us.

Cons

As far as I'm concerned - no cons.

LB
AvatarImg

Larry B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 14 years ago

Has many features. I don't use everything offered, but what I do use works well. Support staff is helpful when I need to learn more.

Pros

Great Support Staff/ Very helpful

Cons

History function is a little cumbersome, but doable.

BM
AvatarImg

BILL M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

NICE PROGRAM

Reviewed 14 years ago

I WOULD BUY THIS AGAIN AND DO RECOMMEND IT

Pros

EASY TO USE CLEAN INVOICES AND REPORTS INVENTORY CONTROL IS SIMPLE CUSTOMER SERVCE IS VERY GOOD

Cons

DOES'NT WORK WELL WITH VISTA ,NOTHING DOES

RR
AvatarImg

Ramon R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Program!!!

Reviewed 14 years ago

Keep working on it.

Pros

This has been one of the easy & complete program that I've worked with........ Keep up the good work!

Cons

Need some training on a few things.

EB
AvatarImg

Evelyn B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

very complete

Reviewed 9 years ago

i really like the software it has a lot of functions that make our lives easier ..lol..

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

jV
AvatarImg

jillian V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I enjoy doing bussiness with AutoBizz

Reviewed 12 years ago

Your Support system is great.

Pros

This program of autobizz is easy to work with.

Cons

I have no view on cons Program is great