App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

AutoLeap Logo
AutoLeap

Powerful all-in-one auto repair & tire shop software

visit website

(13)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

AutoLeap Reviews - Page 22

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


551 reviews

Recommended

MJ
AvatarImg

Michael J.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

mjz garage review

Reviewed a year ago

assigning jobs to techs

Pros

interaction with customers through sms & email

Cons

i cant really think of anything difficult with the software

Vendor response

Hi Michael, your feedback is truly appreciated!

is
AvatarImg

ibrahim s.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

easy and simple

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

can get all info without trouble and easy to use

Cons

finding items or adding items and not saving it to system sometimes bugged

FB
AvatarImg

Frend B.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

aoto leep is grate

Reviewed a year ago

it been a great company to work with

Pros

the part ordering & costomer reminders

Cons

hard to leren at first lot of information to learn

Vendor response

Hi, thanks for the wonderful review.

LL
AvatarImg

Luc L.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

easy and simple

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Straightforward, applies very well to work

Cons

No direct app available, have to go on google

Vendor response

Hi, thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback.

AH
AvatarImg

Andrew H.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We have enjoyed using AutoLeap.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The work flow, invoicing and parts look up have been very helpful.

Cons

we have no complaints at this time with AutoLeap

Vendor response

Hi Andrew, thanks for the wonderful review.

JR
AvatarImg

Jonathan R.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's great

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

How quickly and efficiently the system is.

Cons

This is a difficult question. I dont really have any complaints so far.

Vendor response

Hi Jonathan, we're grateful for your kind review.

JH
AvatarImg

James H.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy with Autoleap

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I enjoy the employee time tracking and also scheduling.

Cons

I have not found anything negative so far in my use.

Vendor response

Hi James, we're grateful for your kind review.

MM
AvatarImg

Mazyar Mark G.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

autoleap

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to work on and great software for our shop.

Cons

Pricing is fair and all of the service we need is covering.

Vendor response

Hi, we're glad you had a good experience with AutoLeap!

RM
AvatarImg

Raphael M.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

best software on the industry

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

parts ordering customer organization and employee log ins

Cons

none there its nothing wrong with autoleap

Vendor response

Hi Raphael, thanks a bunch for your positive review.

JK
AvatarImg

Jamal K.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AutoLeap Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The integrations with parts, google and Pro demand

Cons

So far so good. Hope it all stays this way

Vendor response

Hi Jamal, thanks a bunch for your positive review.

uf
AvatarImg

umer f.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

very good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

the softwar eis very simple to use for everyone

Cons

there should be more option for trucks and trailer

Vendor response

Hi Umer, thank you for your wonderful review.

JP
AvatarImg

Joshua P.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Auto leap is very helpfull

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

the organization and professionalism of Autoleap

Cons

i hadnt seen any issues at this point in time

Vendor response

Hi Joshua, your feedback is truly appreciated!

DG
AvatarImg

Delores G.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

AutolLeap

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of invoicing and integration into QuickBooks

Cons

No app for easy use would be extremely useful

KW
AvatarImg

Kevin W.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thanks Autoleap!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Autoleap has truly helped streamline our business.

Cons

No hiccups yet. Hopefully we don't find any.

Vendor response

Hi Kevin, your feedback is truly appreciated!

DH
AvatarImg

DARRYl H.

Automotive, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

And awesome experience

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The system is easy to navigate for my business!!!!

Cons

I don't have any gripes about the soft wear

Vendor response

Hi Darryl, your feedback is truly appreciated!

bM
AvatarImg

bryan M.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Martinez Auto Inc.

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The amount of time it helped me cut from invoices and other things that i can easily do from one app

Cons

so far i have not had anything negative with the staff or app in general. everything has been amazing.

Vendor response

Hi Bryan, we're glad you had a good experience with AutoLeap!

kk
AvatarImg

kenny k.

Automotive, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

kk auto sales reveiw

Reviewed a year ago

loved it

Pros

easy for ROs ordering parts enjoy google

Cons

nothing i can think of off the top of my head

Vendor response

Hi Kenny, we're grateful for your kind review

JP
AvatarImg

Jeremy P.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

affordable, easy to use, and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is cool

Cons

it opens alot of tabs which is kind of annoying

LS
AvatarImg

Lou S.

Automotive, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excited to get started

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Bringing everything together at one place

Cons

ummm not yet. just getting started using software

Vendor response

Hi Lou, thanks for the amazing feedback.

AP
AvatarImg

Adam P.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Scheduling and profit information is helpful.

Cons

nothing that I can think of at the moment .

Vendor response

Hi Adam, thank you for your positive review.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Amber C.

Religious Institutions, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review for Autoleap

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The UI is really intuitive and clean. I like that it integrates with QB

Cons

The payment processor they have is pretty pricey and they don't take mobile payment.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback on AutoLeap. We're glad you find our UI intuitive and appreciate its integration with QuickBooks.

RN
AvatarImg

Robert N.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AutoLeap Success Story

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use for both administrative department and Techs.

Cons

None.

Vendor response

Hi Robert, thanks for the wonderful review.

RS
AvatarImg

Raven S.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Overall Experience

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Great customer service. Always available. Really enjoy the web portal for quick questions.

Cons

I haven’t used it long enough to know for certain but so far I can’t think of any downsides

Vendor response

Hi Raven, thanks for the amazing feedback.

ks
AvatarImg

kevin s.

Automotive, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The integration was easy, customer service was very helpful, and I love the way this system integrates with other software.

Cons

we had one repair order locked over a weekend and could not make changes.

RR
AvatarImg

Rosa R.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

New to this

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Questions are answered quickly and they explain where it's easy to navigate.

Cons

How long it takes to get full access to the product.