This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ComplianceMate

Temperature and food safety monitoring for restaurants

see alternatives

ComplianceMate Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very Useful Product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Continuous oversight on food temps. Our meats are smoked overnight and temp control is vital for our business.

Cons

Maintenance and upkeep can be a challenge.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Rising Tide Co-Op

Reviewed 2 years ago

Pros

Our Compliance Mate temp sensors have been critical in providing real time feedback on the performance of our store's refrigeration systems and in assisting us with the diagnoses of problems as they occur. Thom Schmitt has been a very responsive and helpful rep and usually responds to requests within a few hours.

Cons

There are only two features that we would like to see changed: 1) We cannot login directly to Compliance Mate from the login portal. Instead, when we enter our username and password at the login portal page, we are redirected to a page with a "Server Not Found" notice and then have to return to the home page to access the dashboard. It is a bit of an awkward dance. 2) When we enter a note about...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Prompt

Reviewed a year ago

always top notch

Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is extremely helpful and very prompt to handling any issue.

Cons

probes and sensors are still an issue, new sensors on the way so we will see how these hold up

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Temperature Monitoring System

Reviewed 2 years ago

ComplianceMate allows us to strengthen our food safety monitoring. The benefit is that we can dig into the details of a units temperature, and be proactive in resolving the potential problem.

Pros

What I like most about the software is that it is easy to navigate the dashboard and understand the available reporting. The software is very user friendly.

Cons

The glitches that are caused during updates can be a huge annoyance. I would like to see error free updates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The system works as it should and is very helpful with maintaining temps.

Cons

The only issue is connect ability of the probes and the system. There is great issue with the probe being able to connect to software and frustrates the user Do you detest and what the issue is but it happens in all 11 locations

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My CM Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very customer oriented. Very responsive and willing to go the distance for me.

Pros

The product is Easy to use​ and easy to install.

Cons

Pricing can be better and more stand options for mounting tablets. Also Login credentials should be provided with the package on delivery.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very reliable and dependable

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent, plenty of support

Pros

Easy to use and full of information , accuracy ,

Cons

Syncing probes should be easier when switching probes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Compliance Mate

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's fast and very efficient, easy to handle, easy to teach

Cons

I've had nothing but good experiences with this software