App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Digital Wrench Logo

Repair Shop management software

(9)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Digital Wrench Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


65 reviews

Recommended

ES
AvatarImg

Edward S.

1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Digital Wrench review

Reviewed 8 years ago

Looked long and hard to replace our old system and found Digital wrench and it has been working great we have 3 work stations and they all work great together, way more efficient now that we changed up to Digital Wrench. Ray and Don have always been there when needing a question asked support is great.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

PB
AvatarImg

Paul B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Considerably better than Quick books.

Reviewed 8 years ago

I spent $500 on Quickbooks Premier and was completely dissatisfied with it. It was only capable of holding 14,500 lines of inventory as well as being very difficult to use. I have been using Digital Wrench for almost a year now with no problems. Customer Service has been outstanding with helping me use the software. I currently have over 300,000 line items of inventory and the program has not slowed downed at all.

Pros

Inventory quantity and ease of use.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JH
AvatarImg

Joshua H.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great program! Easy to use and find what you need. Great support team, highly reccomended!!

Reviewed 8 years ago

Great program! Easy to use and find what you need. Great support team, highly reccomended!! I have already told the other companies in the area about and they said they were going to gove it a try.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MB
AvatarImg

Matt B.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 8 years ago

This software was great for me as an inisial business just because of the price point.but after using the program I couldn't be more satisfied and the tech and customer service is outstanding

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MH
AvatarImg

Mitchell H.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

wrench support

Reviewed 8 years ago

I have been using this software since the beginning of June and have found that the below listed cons if fixed would help immensely!

Pros

Windows based

Cons

Not vin. driven. No auto complete.

CJ
AvatarImg

Cory J.

Automotive, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Nce touch

Reviewed 5 years ago

Helpful

Pros

Saves me time, time Is money Can import part numbers

Cons

Have to think on this one.

DF
AvatarImg

Don F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We are a small automotive repair shop

Reviewed 8 years ago

The software is at a great price point, the purchased version does not expire (like our past program). Support has been extremely prompt and efficient along with well engineered updates. The customer support is refreshing, whereas a live person is happy to help, even small businesses like ours. I would recommend the free trial to see a great functional snapshot of the product.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LM
AvatarImg

Lloyd M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Couldn't operate without this program!

Reviewed 8 years ago

We started using Digital Wrench in our motorcycle shop about 3 years ago. We couldn't imagine how much it was going to help us with day to day operations. The customer service is always very helpfull and understands that we repair motor vehicles, not computers!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DH
AvatarImg

David H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Digital Wrench has saved me a lot of time on POS.

Reviewed 9 years ago

To start with I have no cons, this program does everything I need it to do. Tech support is the best I have ever seen. They made a program special to fit my needs, and it works perfect. Don and Ray will do everything possible to make it work for you. I am very Happy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DM
AvatarImg

DAVE M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The best repair program ever invented

Reviewed 8 years ago

Very easy to setup. Very easy to learn, very easy to enter information support is a click or a phone call away answered all the questions right away.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SL
AvatarImg

STEWART L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

GREAT PRODUCT VERY EASY TO USE AND NAVAGATE THROUGH

Reviewed 9 years ago

I CAN ONLY SAY GOOD THINGS ABOUT IT. IM NOT THAT COMPUTER SAVVY SO THIS PROGRAM IS VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND. I WOULD RECCOMEND TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR AUTO REPAIR SOFTWARE.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BK
AvatarImg

Brandon K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love it! Finally an interactive shop software with options and features! Great customer support!

Reviewed 8 years ago

Very solid database, easy to navigate, endless options and features, can be used for simple or complex tasks, great customer support, excellent price.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

FS
AvatarImg

Frank S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Software at a Great price

Reviewed 9 years ago

Ray has been great in helping me set up the software. The program is very stable with no glitches. Ray also does update on a regular bases.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

bu
AvatarImg

brent u.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Motorcycle shop owner

Reviewed 8 years ago

Easy to use, great support, made filing my sales tax reports a breeze. very happy with the program as a whole.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

sf
AvatarImg

steven f.

1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software for small shops

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have been using the program for a few months now and its great for managing our small shop. Easy to setup and use with great customer support

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review