App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GloriaFood Logo
GloriaFood

Order management and delivery platform for restaurants

visit website

(3)

GloriaFood Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


58 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome software

Reviewed a year ago

Im really happy to use it and be able to seel it to my clients. Best choise.

Pros

The amount of features. And How essential it is right now for the restaurant bussiness.

Cons

Its not possible to connect with a wordpress to make a directory of all your restaurants in gloria food.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Need to add a feature

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Everything is good, i was just wondering if you guys can add a feature or an option box, where the customer can choose from which location we wants to pickup his order?

Cons

Limit of feature development, and lack of local banks online payments

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Valoración de implementacion

Reviewed a year ago

Me encanta gloria food. Ojalá pudiera implementarla en todos los restaurantes de mi ciudad. Son miles.

Pros

La facil implementación del restaurante y la integración con Fanpage de Facebook, como también en las páginas personales.

Cons

No se trata de una contra, seria como una recomendación. Por lo menos acá en mi ciudad. Arica, Chile existen dentro de FoodBooking solo 5 restaurantes que cumplen con los requisitos de aparecer en la app. Como se trata de una aplicación que busca ayudar a los que inician este negocio, no debería ser un requisito tener un sitio web propio para poder estar en la app de foodbooking. Creo que se debería evaluar la calidad del menú y los datos ingresados para que tengan más restaurantes en la app y sea más utilizada por los clientes.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic software with lots of great features!

Reviewed a year ago

Easily solves online ordering cost problems for restaurants while avoiding the high fees of third party companies.

Pros

First of all, you can start for free. They already have great features in the free version like online ordering and reservations and marketing tools and just added order at the table. Super easy to use with great additional features like payments for an additional fee.

Cons

I haven't found any cons yet. I'm surprised more restaurants have not adopted this but I think it's just because they don't have staff available to implement it. That's why I do so for a fee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product and support

Reviewed 9 months ago

My client does not require payment processing so this is a perfect fit for them.

Pros

Easy to use and customize and excellent, speedy customer service

Cons

I have not run into any issues yet. Will happily advise if anything arises.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Value for Small Restaurants

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very easy to use, intuitive, clean, fully integrated. I love how the menu is scripted directly on your existing website instead of a new webpage. Pick-up services and delivery services work seamlessly. Very inexpensive compared to other options. Many features are available.

Cons

The ordering receiving app on the tablet needs some updating, pre-orders can sometimes be lost and forgotten as they are not sorted (you can find a workaround by looking at the reports). No estimated ETA for orders that are requested ASAP. Inventory features are limited if not non-existent. Not a deal-breaker but if customer profiles were made I think the checkout process would also be quicker.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gloria Foods review

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great experience using the software and also with customer service when needed.

Pros

Easy for customers to use. The pictures on the menu are great!

Cons

No complaints things have been going great!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple and effecient

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

basic package gets you going for free and allows you to grow as you grow with the software with little to no initial investemnt.

Cons

mobile access is next to nothing in now a day and age this should be a must to allow on the go managment of the system. the ability to "close" the restaurant from the orering app would be great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelent software for restaurants

Reviewed a year ago

This software is helping my clients to grow in their business using an excellent SAS solution to where we drive traffic from sponsored digital marketing campaigns. Our restaurant acceleration program provides predictability for our customers' businesses, sales at the limit of their service capacity and agile processing of customer orders through a marketing and sales system that uses the maximum potential of the internet as its main channel.

Pros

It's very well optimized, easy to implement and provides an excellent experience for my client's customers

Cons

No big difficulties until now. One of my clients needed a new feature that we suggested and Gloria Food's team implemented in a short period of time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Instant Online Food Ordering System

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent all round no issues.

Pros

This is the future of these applications. No commissions just pay for features and you are free to use as much as possible.

Cons

It does restaurant bookings but it is not a restaurant POS that would allow for billing, but most will have these systems already.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gloria Foods is Glorious

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great

Pros

Completely works as advertised. Couldn't be happier

Cons

No problems whatsoever this service is exactly as advertised

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best online order app

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Incredible fast to set up and start using. Many important features for managing restaurant orders. You only pay for what you use which is very good to be able to test and promote the service.

Cons

There are practically no cons. There are a few small things that can improve but the customer service is very good and they are always making updates as needed. This new feature for ordering at the tables could now allow you to choose which products are to be consumed in the restaurant and which can be sold out or for delivery.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Application to run your restaurant business

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

easy to set up easy to work around help so much in setting up the

Cons

Not much design flexibility, great to start, need more design features

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best ready-to-use food ordering platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great.

Pros

Set up is quick and easy. Anyone can do it. Pricing is adequate. And the cuistomer support is amazing. Any time i got a question, i get a reply within minutes.

Cons

There is really not much bad i can say about it. Maybe a little more freedom in designing the menu would be great. And choosing a one-language-only option.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

online food ordering for delivery and take away

Reviewed 2 years ago

easy to use - guided setup - good support - lots of fearures

Pros

every person who is intesested can easily build an online ordering system for free - optional onlinepayment can be booked extra with a very small monthly fee

Cons

does not support direct all in one solutions with hanheld pos devices with buildin printers - but there is an easy workaround

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Go Get GloriaFood Real good for small restaurants.

Reviewed a year ago

Very happy with the services

Pros

Easy to use and make changes as needed. so many options that I can choose to add

Cons

I don't see yet. I will find more in future, I will notify you

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A very good product

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The handling is very intuitive. The support is fast and helpful.

Cons

Multilingualism - All texts, not only system texts, should be available in several languages.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good but not complete

Reviewed 2 years ago

so far is very good, but still strugling with an expert to integrate it with google sheets to worj with the orders afterwards.

Pros

The fact that you can accept orders in real time

Cons

the fact that you can´t do anything with the orders when accepted (like marking them as complete, modifying them, deleting them, etc)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reseña

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Facil manejo, intuitivo y lo recomendaria

Cons

Me gusta todo y lo recomendaria sin dudarlo

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reviewing [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fantastic. Everyone of your support staff is great. Today I had the pleasure of interacting with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He was fantastic. Thank you.

Pros

I like everything this software has to offer. Customer support, however is the best.

Cons

More custimization availability would be most appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome solution

Reviewed 2 years ago

I’m very gland to have found GloriaFood, it made my workflow with restaurants so much easier.

Pros

The easy and specific use for restaurant. Very intuitive for anyone.

Cons

Would be nice to have more templates for the optimized website. Because it’s the same for everyone.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The turnaround time and overall customer support is excellent

Cons

The order list on the administrator page can have date as one of the main column to help see number of order in the day without clicking each one of them

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New User

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent.

Pros

Intuitive. Easy navigations. I really like the default verbiage for the website build.

Cons

None so far. Very robust system so lots to learn but its easy to pick up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good customer service

Reviewed 8 months ago

Good

Pros

Setup is pretty ease. Customer Service via text and via zoom call is very good and knowledgeable

Cons

Nothing at this time. I am sure more features to be added to the platform in near future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

GloriaFood

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good - I like the software

Pros

I like that it is a feature rich software and the customer service is very responsive

Cons

I would prefer to work with a UK based company for ease of contact