App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GloriaFood Logo
GloriaFood

Order management and delivery platform for restaurants

visit website

(3)

GloriaFood Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


58 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

OK

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good customer service

Pros

integration of the app and its free, easy too use

Cons

Have to wait because it's in Review, takes too long.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EXCELENTE

Reviewed 2 years ago

Estoy muy satisfecho

Pros

Me encanta que sea muy completo y facil de utilizar

Cons

Me gustaria que tuviera una mejor aplicacion para pago de pedidos online. el plan es costoso y muy limitado

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Gloriafood

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and setup, responsive interfaces.

Cons

There were some bugs with online payment options (iDeal), which have all been resolved by the engineering team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very useful aplication

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very satisfied

Pros

IT is well documented and helps me and my employees a lot.

Cons

Nothing. It is perfect for my company and it gives a lot of satisfaction.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very nice service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy product with really good assistant service, making easier the company work.

Cons

At the moment, no problems or issues with it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GloriaFood user feedback

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very powerful platform with lots of features. Excellent price and customer support.

Cons

Some functions should be easier to use/find.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excelente

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Fácil de usar y muy intuitivo, fácil de implementar en mi wordpress

Cons

todo es bueno y me encanta. Espero ansiosa las mejoras

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I really love this platform!

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's easy to use, simple to learn, the assistance it's awesome and they've helped me very well in every issues I've encountered. Thanks!

Pros

It's almost completely free to use. Probably you'll never pay a single cent! Actually I'm using the free version and it's absolutely perfect!

Cons

Not really. I'm using it with different restaurant/pub and I really love it.