This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Horeko

Restaurant management and employee scheduling solution

see alternatives

Horeko Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Valuable addition to any business.

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Saves me a lot of time and streamlines my operation.

Cons

The screen is a little large so can be a bit difficult to place in a small establishment.

Vendor response

Thanks! Awesome review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

New hospitality standard

Reviewed a year ago

good

Pros

The easy use for the employees. And the easy implementation

Cons

speed. The screen in the kitchen is really slow sometimes.

Vendor response

Hello Twan,The Horeko team thanks you for your positive review! We will keep on innovating to stay "the new hospitality standard"

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

La Sonnerie

Reviewed 10 months ago

Geweldige ervaring met een super slim systeem

Pros

roosters plannen , recepten invoeren. ze kunne onderling ruilen

Cons

er worden dagen online trainingen ect georganiseerd, ik zou graag een training willen aangeven en tijd zodat ik zou kunnen. de medewerkers kunnen zover ik weet niet zien wanneer andere coleega s vakantie hebben aangevraagd

Vendor response

Thank you. We will get back on your question. ^Sjoerd

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super handig!

Reviewed 9 days ago

Duidelijk, overzichtelijk en gebruiksvriendelijk.

Pros

Erg overzichtelijk en de roosters altijd bij de hand via super handige app.

Cons

Het in - en uitklokken gaat nog niet altijd even soepel.

Vendor response

Hi Arjanne, Thanks for the feedback. We are working hard to keep our software running smoothly! ^Sjoerd

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fijn systeem

Reviewed 13 days ago

Ideaal hoe de agenda en roosters in mijn telefoon synchroniseren. Alles is overzichtelijk en makkelijk in gebruik

Pros

Het gebruiksgemak is top. Vlot en duidelijk.

Cons

Tot nu toe geen nadelen ontdenkt. Alles werkt soepel

Vendor response

Hi Sabrina, thank you for the feedback. Awesome!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Horeko

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Gemak van administratie bijhouden, urenadministratie, gemak van gerechten bijhouden

Cons

Niet van toepassing, werkt allemaal naar behoren en zeer tevreden

Vendor response

Hi Oby! Thank you for the review. Awesome! ^Sjoerd

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fijne software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Het is gemakkelijk te begrijpen. Dat ik op mijn mobiele telefoon met dezelfde software werk als de tablet waarmee ik inklok is prettig.

Cons

Niet van toepassing. Ik ervaar horeko als zeer prettig.

Vendor response

Hallo Huub, bedankt voor je feedback! ^Sjoerd

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top app!

Reviewed 13 days ago
Pros

Ik vind het onwijs handig dat het gekoppeld is aan mijn agenda. Zo kan ik de diensten goed in de gaten houden.

Cons

Ik vind het super fijn. Ik kan niks bedenken.

Vendor response

Nice to hear that our planning app works for you! ^Sjoerd

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Horeko horeca planner

Reviewed 9 months ago

Snelle en nette begeleiding

Pros

Gebruiksvriendelijk makkelijk te volgen voor de medewerkers

Cons

Kopieren van roosters incl. de ingevulde namen van de weken ervoor

Vendor response

Great review! Thanks :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Minder werkuren

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Het haalt zoveel administratieve dingen van je schouders. Ideaal voor groot en klein bedrijf.

Cons

Alles wat administratief met een knop vast teleggen is.

Vendor response

Great review! Thanks! ^Sjoerd