App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Horeko Logo

Horeko

Restaurant management and employee scheduling solution

see alternatives

(1)

Horeko Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


16 reviews

Recommended

GF
AvatarImg

Guillem F.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Valuable addition to any business.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Saves me a lot of time and streamlines my operation.

Cons

The screen is a little large so can be a bit difficult to place in a small establishment.

Vendor response

Thanks! Awesome review.

Hl
AvatarImg

Hans l.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

La Sonnerie

Reviewed 2 years ago

Geweldige ervaring met een super slim systeem

Pros

roosters plannen , recepten invoeren. ze kunne onderling ruilen

Cons

er worden dagen online trainingen ect georganiseerd, ik zou graag een training willen aangeven en tijd zodat ik zou kunnen. de medewerkers kunnen zover ik weet niet zien wanneer andere coleega s vakantie hebben aangevraagd

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you. We will get back on your question. ^Sjoerd

TH
AvatarImg

Twan H.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

New hospitality standard

Reviewed 3 years ago

good

Pros

The easy use for the employees. And the easy implementation

Cons

speed. The screen in the kitchen is really slow sometimes.

Vendor response

Hello Twan,The Horeko team thanks you for your positive review! We will keep on innovating to stay "the new hospitality standard"

DK
AvatarImg

Daan K.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fijn en gemakkelijk systeem

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Zeer uitgebreid systeem voor alles van HACCP tot en met roosters. Gemakkelijk om temperaturen te controleren / registreren.

Cons

Het enige nadeel is het toetsenbord op het beeldscherm. Deze valt soms weg of je klikt net mis waardoor je opnieuw moet beginnen.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Bedankt Daan! Ik neem even contact met je op over het toetsenbord. ^Sjoerd

HJ
AvatarImg

Henk J.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Erg handige keuken tool

Reviewed 7 months ago

Wij zijn er blij met de sticker en recepten functie.

Pros

In een tijd avn personeels schaarste en het steeds weer moeten inwerken van nieuwe werknemers is Horeko ideaal.

Cons

Het kost veel tijd om alles er in te zetten en niet elke leveranciers zitten er in. Ook niet alle ean artikelen (dit voor de allergenen).

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks!

WJ
AvatarImg

Wouter J.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Het verdient zichzelf terug

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Gebruiksgemak, inzichtelijk maken van kosten en prijzen

Cons

De kosten van het systeem zijn niet laag.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Bedankt! ^Sjoerd

BS
AvatarImg

Björn S.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Horeko review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Veel minder papierwerk en handmatig schrijfwerk nodig

Pros

Handig in gebruik alles duidelijk leesbaar en makkelijk te vinden

Cons

Hij slaat soms vast dan moet je het programma afsluiten en opnieuw opstarten

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Bedankt Bjorn! Tof dat je de tijd hebt genomen een review te schrijven. ^Sjoerd

OS
AvatarImg

Oby S.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Horeko

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Gemak van administratie bijhouden, urenadministratie, gemak van gerechten bijhouden

Cons

Niet van toepassing, werkt allemaal naar behoren en zeer tevreden

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Oby! Thank you for the review. Awesome! ^Sjoerd

FK
AvatarImg

Femke K.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Onmisbaar binnen je bedrijf

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Het systeem is zeer gebruiksvriendelijk en daardoor perfect binnen ons leerwerk bedrijf. Onze deelnemers werken goed met Horeko en kunnen hierdoor perfect werken.

Cons

Ik kan geen nadelen benoemen voor de software.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks!

Hd
AvatarImg

Huub d.

Recreational Facilities and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fijne software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Het is gemakkelijk te begrijpen. Dat ik op mijn mobiele telefoon met dezelfde software werk als de tablet waarmee ik inklok is prettig.

Cons

Niet van toepassing. Ik ervaar horeko als zeer prettig.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Hallo Huub, bedankt voor je feedback! ^Sjoerd

SP
AvatarImg

Soraya P.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fijn programma

Reviewed a year ago

Over het algemeen ben ik zeer te spreken over horeko, ook het presentje dat wij achteraf kregen viel erg in de smaak. Het is een fijn programma om mee te werken, duidelijk en niet al te moeielijk.

Pros

Het is makkelijk in gebruik, het overzicht in personeelsbeschikbaarheid is duidelijk en het rooster kan je snel en gemakkelijk maken.

Cons

Wij kunnen helaas het programma niet koppelen met onze kassa maar dit is een klein nadeel.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Hoi Soraya, bedankt voor je feedback. Ik ben benieuwd welke kassa leverancier je hebt. We koppelen met een groot aantal kassa leveranciers in de Benelux. ^Sjoerd

Av
AvatarImg

Arjanne v.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super handig!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Duidelijk, overzichtelijk en gebruiksvriendelijk.

Pros

Erg overzichtelijk en de roosters altijd bij de hand via super handige app.

Cons

Het in - en uitklokken gaat nog niet altijd even soepel.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Arjanne, Thanks for the feedback. We are working hard to keep our software running smoothly! ^Sjoerd

SK
AvatarImg

Sabrina K.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fijn systeem

Reviewed 2 years ago

Ideaal hoe de agenda en roosters in mijn telefoon synchroniseren. Alles is overzichtelijk en makkelijk in gebruik

Pros

Het gebruiksgemak is top. Vlot en duidelijk.

Cons

Tot nu toe geen nadelen ontdenkt. Alles werkt soepel

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Sabrina, thank you for the feedback. Awesome!

NL
AvatarImg

Nicole L.

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top app!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ik vind het onwijs handig dat het gekoppeld is aan mijn agenda. Zo kan ik de diensten goed in de gaten houden.

Cons

Ik vind het super fijn. Ik kan niks bedenken.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Nice to hear that our planning app works for you! ^Sjoerd

CL
AvatarImg

Carlo L.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Horeko horeca planner

Reviewed 2 years ago

Snelle en nette begeleiding

Pros

Gebruiksvriendelijk makkelijk te volgen voor de medewerkers

Cons

Kopieren van roosters incl. de ingevulde namen van de weken ervoor

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Great review! Thanks :-)

JS
AvatarImg

Jan S.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Minder werkuren

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Het haalt zoveel administratieve dingen van je schouders. Ideaal voor groot en klein bedrijf.

Cons

Alles wat administratief met een knop vast teleggen is.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Vendor response

Great review! Thanks! ^Sjoerd