HQ Rental Software Reviews

HQ Rental Software

Car rental reservations & bookings management

4.88/5 (40 reviews)
Pros
  • It is an intuitive platform very easy to use.
  • ease of use, and the amount of options available
  • It helps to manage a big fleet. Fast response from support.
  • The software has many options and can be adapted to customers need
Cons
  • .
  • Didn't found yet. Basically this software is ok in general
  • Sometimes i dont get the emails i expected to see when reservations are done
  • there are some somewhat complicated procedures but once you understand the system everything flows well
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Heather Feinstein

Fantastic!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-24
Review Source: Capterra

The biggest benefit is working with an extremely responsive team that is ready to help and customize the software to our needs which ultimately makes our daily operations easier, quicker and more effective.

Pros
The software is very user friendly, support is always available and quickly resolves issues, and all around it's a great system.

Cons
Navigating some parts of the system can be a little tricky but HQ can quickly reconfigure and resolve any of these issues.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HQ Rental Software

Car rental reservations & bookings management

Mark Swinbourn

Awesome. These guys are very professional and at the same time personable, a pleasure to work with.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ease of use! It takes next to no time to find your way around. There is a wealth of information at your fingertips almost from day one.

Cons
At first it wasn't a perfect fit as no two companies manage things in the same way. However, this has been overcome due to the dedicated development team who have tailored many aspects of the software to suit our needs. Highly recommended!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HQ Rental Software

Car rental reservations & bookings management

Renska Jansen

The reservation system helped us in facilitating our everyday business activities.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-23
Review Source: Capterra

This software improved and facilitated our everyday business activities.

Pros
This software tells you immediately which vehicles are available and which aren't. It saves you time and helps you stay organized.

Cons
The software is less flexible compared to when you're keeping track of your vehicles with pen and paper, but it's still manageable.

Response from Caag Software


Thank you Renska! We look forward to continue to help you make the business more efficient.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HQ Rental Software

Car rental reservations & bookings management

Cristian Torlasco

Andean Roads Motorhome Rentals SRL

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-15
Review Source: Capterra

Very good. Satisfied customer.

Pros
Lots of tools to organize my rental business, some I found more useful than others but it is good to have options and the chance to optimize things with time. Customer support is outstanding.

Cons
Despite customer support's efforts, it was not possible to configure the rental calendar exactly for our needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


HQ Rental Software

Car rental reservations & bookings management

Keith Dix

Great software and People

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software helps you with your business processes. The step by steps process is very easy for customers to follow. The software has lots of features and the employees are responsive and very easy to with it.

Cons
lots of different features and it takes a bit of time to learn. The team is very responsive to help you along the way.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


HQ Rental Software

Car rental reservations & bookings management

Chase Sabers

Modern, Easy to Use Rental Software

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-20
Review Source: Capterra

Overall been a good experience, and worth the change. We used TSD rental before and it was very outdated and expensive.

Pros
- Easy of use compared to other systems - Flexibility for customization - Low Monthly Cost

Cons
- Limitations in the system that we had with previous software we used. (But with help of customization most of them have been addressed)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HQ Rental Software

Car rental reservations & bookings management

Diecson Vilarino

Amazing people

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-10
Review Source: Capterra

super recommended for startups and small companies to run their business with a complete solution

Pros
The software has many options and can be adapted to customers need

Cons
like any other software there are a little functionality problems but the customer service is always willing to understand the problem and find a solution

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HQ Rental Software

Car rental reservations & bookings management

Sergio Forero

Great service and flexibility

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
A very intuitive and powerful tool with a top notch team behind it that will help you any time of the day.

Cons
Availability across multiple branches seems to be a weak point but it is something the team is currently working on and hopefully will only improve.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HQ Rental Software

Car rental reservations & bookings management

Karl Vervuurt

Very user friendly

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-29
Review Source: Capterra

I solved my problems of keeping track of my reservation and now i also have an overall view on my business

Pros
That i could combine my website with the software and that it integrates with each other

Cons
Sometimes i dont get the emails i expected to see when reservations are done

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HQ Rental Software

Car rental reservations & bookings management

Andres Mangano

super recommended

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-22
Review Source: Capterra

practically all the management of the company is feasible with this program and all expenses are kept under control

Pros
ease of use, and the amount of options available

Cons
there are some somewhat complicated procedures but once you understand the system everything flows well

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HQ Rental Software

Car rental reservations & bookings management

Dirk Goetz

BEST SOFTWARE FOR RENTALS AND FLEETS

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-01-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
THE FUNCTIONALITY, VERSATILITY AND ABOVE ALL THE USER FRIENDLY FRONTEND

Cons
I like it all , but to be honest there are way to many variables to consider and it takes a lot of time to understand how to setup the page.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HQ Rental Software

Car rental reservations & bookings management

Marcel Tonet

Support

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

Great support and development team. All requests were made quickly and efficiently. That makes all the difference.

Pros
It is an intuitive platform very easy to use.

Cons
.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


HQ Rental Software

Car rental reservations & bookings management

Lorena Bermúdez

If you want to start your business HQ will help you

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-08-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
*It is ideal that customers can sign the rental agreement on a tablet and later will be send by email. *Environment friendly. *They have different payment plans in case you want to try just for a time. *They answer all your questions. *They have a dedicated support team.

Cons
*There isn't offline version in case the Internet doesn't work at the moment. *It would be good to see more color on the website, specifically in the graphs and statistics. *A video tutorial would help to reduce the questions of consumers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


HQ Rental Software

Car rental reservations & bookings management

Garry Gupta

Great customer support and the ability for customisation, very refreshing for this industry.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
A very robust hand-holding process to launch the software and support for customisation. It is refreshing to see that the company helps in the entire process of client inboarding and is not a sell-and-go-away company.

Cons
Ease of use and user experience can be improved upon. There are areas which can be improved in making the software more user-friendly and more intuitive, less technical.

Response from Caag Software


Thanks for your feedback Garry! We will continue to make improvements to our system; always with user-friendliness in mind.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


HQ Rental Software

Car rental reservations & bookings management

Ivan Dashkov

Great choice

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-02-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It helps to manage a big fleet. Fast response from support.

Cons
Didn't found yet. Basically this software is ok in general

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


HQ Rental Software

Car rental reservations & bookings management