All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

LimeTray

Online food ordering system for restaurants

LimeTray Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Bombaykery

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The simplicity of Deisgn and ease of using the site

Cons

The lag sometimes from the servers end - which can be quite irritating

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good to go with Limetray

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This Software has helped with our modifications. It's easy to learn for Staff and Back end team. Quick service/response on issues at stores. The Modified Features makes it easier for our use, Calculations and Understand the business generated.

Cons

None of the software's are perfect. Drawbacks and issues will always be there. The Customer Support sometimes takes quite a long to solve a ticket issued, a bit slow back end. Some errors come up but they are solved timely.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Limited capabilities, good for single unit / small chains - challenging for multi unit chains

Reviewed a year ago

1 - Quick go - live 2 - Okay support mechanism and account handling

Pros

The initial support and account management, the contract signing to go-live process was smooth and fast.

Cons

Support and customization - lack of business understanding. Trial and error pedagogy - which may lead to challenges in operational hours.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Online Ordering Solution to create your own identity online

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am able to provide a channel to my customers where I have complete control with regards to changing menu, running offers, changing the look n feel. Best part is that I am not bound to pay any commissions on any order that I get from my website.

Pros

The overall experience of the customer is seamless. We have never got an escalation from any customer regarding the usability of the ordering site.

Cons

There is nothing that I not like. It covers almost all features and the version keeps getting updated.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Doner Deli

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's very easy to use and simple. The integration and automation of SMS​, online ordering and feedback helps speed daily tasks

Cons

that it couldn't be customized because its a template

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

User-friendly very easy backend services and configuration

Cons

Slow but can be fixed overall it's good

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Training Head - Deepika

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The detailed reports that it generates help us to study the business

Cons

It is slow. And sometimes doesnt give the segregation properly

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Limetray unable to deliver on project, after payment was issued

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

What I liked about the product was the integration of the loyalty module and the CRM. It would have provided us with the opportunity to provide additional services to our clients.

Cons

As the Administrator of the software, you are not able to add/edit your own address/location. In addition, there was a request to install software locally on the computer of the person using the software. As a SaaS, web base product, that should not be the case. That goes against the concept of using the software on any device at any time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really great online ordering software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, easy to customize, with accurate reports for business control

Cons

So far we dont have any complains about the tool

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback!

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.