App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

PHP Point of Sale Logo

PHP Point of Sale

Retail POS system that manages multiple store locations

see alternatives

(6)

PHP Point of Sale Reviews - Page 14

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


338 reviews

Recommended

AA
AvatarImg

Ari A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Experience

Reviewed 6 years ago

I've installed it in my local and everything is going great, it's easy for me to use the apps and the report is working fine.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RZ
AvatarImg

Ron Z.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

5 stars all the way

Reviewed 6 years ago

PHP point of sale is a great system for our small business. It is also nice to know that help is only a phone call away. :)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CB
AvatarImg

Cleo B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Five stars

Reviewed 6 years ago

It has been one of the easiest programs I have ever used. When suggestions are made they attended to promptly. Thanks.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

sl
AvatarImg

stephan l.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best pos ever

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to integrate with your code. Fast response from support. Great multi language support. up to date look

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CC
AvatarImg

Cecilia C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very Great Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

This POS software is very intituive and easy, I use it with none problem. I think is it perfectly...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RA
AvatarImg

Ramiro Ariel U.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very good!

Reviewed 6 years ago

The PHP Point of Sale application was acquired by a friend under my recommendation, very good experience of using the software

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

FA
AvatarImg

FAIZ A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good application

Reviewed 6 years ago

Hello, Good application easy to use friendly interface Helpfully. Thank you very much. FAIZ ALI

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

WB
AvatarImg

Waleed Bin A.

Industrial Automation,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Experience

Reviewed 6 years ago

It is good to be a proud user of PHP PoS. It is a good experience. Very simple and user friendly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

PC
AvatarImg

Pablo C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great but not easy

Reviewed 6 years ago

it takes a lot of time to adjust the program for your necesities but as soon as it's ready is a great program

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JA
AvatarImg

Josh A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

New Software for our up and coming business

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are all learning the various functions of the POS system. Overall has been self explanatory and reasonably easy to use

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JS
AvatarImg

Joseph S.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Feedback of software

Reviewed 6 years ago

I really like the program. A few issues is it could offer more integration with credit card processors. Also a greater ability to put on notes and upload files to individual customer accounts for Relevant documents and sales tracking. Also greater access for touch screen availability.

Pros

I like the ease of use

Cons

Load files to individual customer accounts.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

John D. K.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

PHP Point of Sale is a win!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Their 14-day trial makes it easy to ensure that the POS system will integrate with your small business!

Cons

Their customer service response time needs to be improved.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gayani K.

Information Services, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best customer service

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is very useful for IT side.

Pros

Easy to use and interface is user friendly.

Cons

The new price is too expensive for me and other people.

Vendor response

Is $299 to expensive in Sri Lanka? What would work for you?