POMeSYS-Host Reviews

POMeSYS-Host

Cloud-based bakery ERP solution for wholesale businesses

POMeSYS-Host

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

My Online Bakery has taken our bakery operations to a whole new level.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

MOB is flexible to fit many operations and sales models. We have been able to extend online ordering to our customers, interface directly with eCommerce orders, streamline our production process, delivery, and customer service. Support - Live training and support have been a great resource.

Cons

As with any any new software there can be bumps in the road. There have only been brief outages but the TwinPeaks team is continually adding enhancements .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Our experience as been nothing but positive.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

User friendly and customer support, specifically The support staff is fantastic. She was great in creating functions specific for our use.

Cons

My only con would be that one person at a time can use the system. We are a small company with one person using the system at a time putting in orders. I, as the administrator cannot go in to look something up when needed. Paying the extra charge to have multiple users is not worth it for the once in a while a second person may need to log on for a few minutes. Would be nice if they looked at each client individually.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Pleased overall.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Reduces errors and increases efficiency.

Pros

User-friendly for the most part. We're very appreciative of the technical support and training resources.

Cons

I feel like the look of the website looks dated. Customers have been asking about an app for this software, but I believe that product is not offered at the moment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software - affordable and expandable

Reviewed 2 years ago

We evaluated 9 different softwares prior to selecting MyOnlineBakery.com. We wanted a software that was both affordable and expandable to grow with our business and needs. MyOnlineBakery.com worked with us to transition from QuickBooks for order entry and accounts receivable, it being cloud-based allows you to check your business from wherever you are. Staffs are truly awesome! I highly recommend MyOnlineBakery.com to grow and improve your business.

Pros

Excellent customer service and support Expandable so you can start small and grow as your business grows Very affordable

Cons

A lot of features so in can be difficult to navigate. Once you learn the software you will be fine.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Bakery Management Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

be it a small sized bakery or a wholesale baked goods supplier, Twin Peaks takes the stress out of you to relieve you to concentrate more on the quality control side. All other areas in bakery management will be taken care by Twin Peaks. They are really good at it. ‘My online bakery’ is worth considering.

Pros

Rather than a common catering management tool, Twin Peaks have catered to specific needs of the Bakery industry through this tool. Different areas in Bakery management such as Production, inventory, finance, sales, customer relationship, Nutrition management are addressed by this tool. The Z-Bake is an all in one solution for most bakeries. Its affordable, cloud based, flexible and supportive. They cater solutions according to your needs. Flexibility to align with add-ons and integration with third party software allows you to customize your requirements.

Cons

No major hiccups are noticed. If I come across, will keep updated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User friendly.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

User friendly and flexible reports are very useful. and I don't know what else to say in order for this to be submitted.

Cons

Adjustment or corrections on invoices are difficult to do. Same thing. I don'tknow what else to say.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer Service has been outstanding. They are able to assist with our needs most of the time.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The Simple format. Our customers can order online from any device. Customer support is usually very reliable.

Cons

It is difficult to edit orders due to out of stocks. the process is not simple. Running reports is not easy either and importing into quick books has proved to be a challenge

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very comprehensive product. Has a lot of features to maximize your business

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

They have a lot of different reports to fit any need you have. When I had an issue, they were quick to follow up and resolve. Constantly adding new features.

Cons

A bit difficult to learn the system. It wasn't super intuitive at first so it was easy to make mistakes.