Schedule Anyone Reviews

Schedule Anyone

Business management and scheduling for the beauty industry

4.5/5 (8 reviews)

Daniel Glasco

Best software and customer service ever!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Schedule Anyone has been a huge part of the success of my company. My customers love the reminder text. It also cut down on no shows or lates. Easy to set up and use. Being able to schedule the appointment and it automatically fill in the time required to do the service is awesome!

Cons
I don’t know of anything I didn’t like...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Schedule Anyone

Business management and scheduling for the beauty industry

Brinna Mullins

Easy to use.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience has been well with schedule anyone. It is very easy to use, i can keep my book very organized. And i feel i get what i pay for.

Pros
I like the ease of scheduling appointments for my clients. I like that i can change the colors of the categories that i have to choose from. (Example: haircuts are blue, balayage is pink, retouches are purple.) i can look at a glance and see what I’ve got on my book for the week. And i like that.

Cons
I feel like the software is very basic... not that it’s a bad thing. There is just nothing that really stands out as an impressive feature.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Schedule Anyone

Business management and scheduling for the beauty industry

Heidi Kenney

User friendly salon booking application

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

I highly recommend this product as an affordable salon and spa booking system. The text and email reminders have all but eliminated no shows.

Pros
We love many things but the text reminder pays for itself every month. I like the reports , payroll option

Cons
Occasionally the system has gone out and sets us in a panic as there is no back up

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Schedule Anyone

Business management and scheduling for the beauty industry

Rev. Brian Vieira

Great Bargain

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

This software has solved all of our scheduling problems. It truly makes it easy to set up and support our clients.

Pros
Easy to use. This software replaced a real clunker that we had before.

Cons
Needs to integrate each system a little better and make it easier to use emails and texts.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Schedule Anyone

Business management and scheduling for the beauty industry

Debbie Santa Barbara

Best scheduling app for ANYONE

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent product and customer service.

Pros
Can be used on any devise Super easy to navigate. My schedule is always at my fingertips. I didn’t want to give up my book. So I did both but was off my book in a week !

Cons
There was nothing I found that was not good.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Schedule Anyone

Business management and scheduling for the beauty industry

Francesca Ramirez

Schedule anyone

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It’s easy to use and straight forward. All of the functions are easy to learn

Cons
It’s slow sometimes and often freezes. Customer service could be better and more prompt

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Schedule Anyone

Business management and scheduling for the beauty industry

Hannah Knight

Tutoring

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

It’s easy to use with multiple employers!

Pros
As a student helping other students, this is easy to use and user friendly! Whether you are viewing the appointments or making the appointments, anyone can use it!

Cons
Mobile app is slightly harder to operate than the computer.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Schedule Anyone

Business management and scheduling for the beauty industry

Amy Banghart

Schedule Anyone review

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

Time savings and organization. Love the text reminders and how professional I feel having your service

Pros
How user friendly it is, how professional the service is and the time savings it provides

Cons
Marketing piece doesn’t allow to attach images or attachments when sending out group emails

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Schedule Anyone

Business management and scheduling for the beauty industry