SiteLink Web Edition Reviews

SiteLink Web Edition

Online self-storage management software solution

SiteLink Web Edition

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


372 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

More than 10 years with Sitelink

Reviewed 5 years ago

The software just works without any fuss or bother. The support staff is very responsive. We don't need much in-house training because Sitelink support staff patiently answer all questions and step-by-step help our managers through anything unusual. Great people, great software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Joey! We appreciate your patronage and for leaving SiteLink a review.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Customer Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have been working with Sitelink for over 2 years now. I have had nothing but positive experiences with Sitelink. The tech support is helpful and they are always quick to respond to issues you are experiencing.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Emma! We look forward to providing many more positive experiences in the future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Gateway Storage Grovetown, Georgia

Reviewed 4 years ago

Gateway has been with Sitelink since 2008. We have been extremely satisfied with the overall performance of Sitelinks program. Customer service and the technical support are awesome!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you. Service is time and again the paramount software feature. I am glad you are calling in and getting quality support. Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great customer support

Reviewed 4 years ago

Brian was a great tech. He supplied helpful information and clearified questions with support of fellow colleagues.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for leaving a review Gayle! To learn more about features and functions, our in-house OneSupport offers free webinars, calls and GoToMeeting sessions just for you and your team.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sitelink - Self Storage Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy to use. Lots of options and great customer support! The customer assistance team is very knowledgeable and helpful. They put you at ease when you have a difficult problem.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind review Jennifer. We take pride in our customer service/tech support; I'll pass your compliment on to the team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service

Reviewed 4 years ago

Always provides great customer service by telephone or by being able to review the process with their online videos.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you! Check out our regular webinars on Tuesdays and Thursdays. These regular webinars, and custom ones you like us to do for you, are always free. Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Always helpful

Reviewed 4 years ago

This company offers great customer service and is always helpful in resolving any issues or questions I may have.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for that. On-the-spot quality support, when you need it, beats manuals, video and webinars. Thank you for reaching out and for your kind words.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

SiteLink Web Edition is an excellent product.

Reviewed 4 years ago

We highly recommend this product if you are in the self storage business. It does everything! Additionally, the customer service is exceptional.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you! I can't wait for you to see the new browser-based tablet version, SiteLink myHub! Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome experience

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have used Sitelink web edtion for years and I am very pleased with the software and customer support. I recommend them to anyone who has a storage facility.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We build relationships and are grateful to have you and see you be happy. Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Switched from Syrasoft to sitelink. So many more options and easy to use. Very easy to learn the software. Reports are great.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you! Reports are important, especially when viewing them anytime, in real time, including on mobile devices. Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

SiteLink

Reviewed 5 years ago

The product is outstanding; it is comprehensive and instinctual to use. The customer service is exceptional.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for leaving us a review Mathew! We take pride in our customer service/tech support; I'll pass your compliment on to the team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best company evet

Reviewed 4 years ago

There software was the easiest for me to use. Anytime I would have any trouble they always answered my questions quickly. I never was on down time with them. They kept all the information safe. I truly recommend them.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We've been using this softwarefor years and love it.

Reviewed 5 years ago

The sales process has been great. We've dealt with Sebastian in the last year or so, and he's been fantastic.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for leaving a review Brian! We enjoy having SurePoint Self Storage as a customer and we agree, Sebastian is pretty awesome!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Storage Solutions Uses Sitelink

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use Sitelink at our properties and find it is user friendly and their support department is very helpful. We recommend Sitelink for your storage facility.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

It's been great knowing and working with you over the years. Thank you Ray!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We have been using SiteLink for over 10 years and it has served us well.

Reviewed 5 years ago

SiteLink offers a great value and is constantly adding additional features and improving their software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for leaving a review Michael! We appreciate and have enjoyed the opportunity to grow with you over the years.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sitelink is wonderful!!!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Everything you need when you need it. Very easy to use. Always there when you need them.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We're glad you like it Kaysi! Our first priority is to our customers; we strive to beat expectations. Thanks for leaving a review.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

The most popular self-storage management platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This is simple and easy to use with good reporting options.

Cons

SiteLink's interface is extremely outdated.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nothing but good. No complaints.

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have used it for several years and we would recommend SiteLink highly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you. That means a lot to us. Our team has loved working with you and your group, as have I. Thank you! Markus Hecker

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Terrrific

Reviewed 5 years ago

Product and tech support are A+.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for leaving us a review Jeanna! We take pride in our customer service/tech support; I'll pass your compliment on to the team.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's awesome

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is very user friendly and there are so many useful features that make the software work for you :)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We're glad you like it Casey! Thanks for leaving a review.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very user friendly and easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you, that sums it up, it sounds like! Thank you for being a client.

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 15 of 15